Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwlover232
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 14, 2012
Refreshingly Sweet
"I love this one. It's refreshingly minty, yet sweet. I love the icy looking bottle on this too. It's cute and a perfect scent for the winter."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AMW200
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2013
Truely Candy Cane Bliss
"Usually I'm not much of a fan of anything peppermint but,I found this scent is actually very refreshing and has a fantastic scent to it.It's not overpowering like other peppermint scents it has just the write amount of peppermint.If you're not usually a fan of anything peppermint like myself I would suggest giving this product a try!"
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lime gal
Location: canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2012
Delish!
"the first time i tried i this i was like "that's waaaaay too strong for me" but later i got used to it and now i LOVE it! it smells like crisp peppermint with some vanilla. it's so yummy and festive! get this!!!!!! xD"
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Meggyxoxoxo
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 27, 2012
Peppermint smell
"This pocetbac has a nice smell of peppermint but is very strong when i walked into a room everybody could smell it and i wanted it to be more sudddle but still a nice smell."
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Beauty Ally
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2012
Smells Good, But...
"...the only problem with this fragrance is that it has a slight medicinal quality to it. Otherwise, this is an addicting fragrance that's perfect for the holidays!"
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sugar bunny
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2012
Sweet peppermint
"I love this scent. I also love the fact that the bottle isn't transparent like other bottles. It kinda gives that "candy cane feel" also the scent smells sweet. It's not spicy peppermint, it's sweet. This scent is very appealing for those who love peppermint already or those who aren't ready for spicy peppermint."
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:marshmallow234
Location: California
Posted: December 20, 2012
Bad
"So when I put this on, it smelled pretty good, but thirty minutes later it started to smell like play-doh. It was nasty."
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laughable921
Location: Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 10, 2012
Holiday Magic :)
"If i had to describe this scent I would say Refreshingly Mint, but the perfect mix of iciness (The packaging) and the sweetness (the scent). This is just a classic mint, but not to strong or sweet. I don't think you can go wrong with this. Since it's a Sanitizer i expected some alcohol but there is no alcoholic scent. Perfect for the winter!"
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:peace luv bbw
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
Amazing scent!
"This is a great scent for the winter. First, you smell a refreshing whiff of mint, and then a blast of chocolate comes out at you. It's great!!"
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bright
Location: clev,ohio
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 5, 2012
Amazing
"This smells so great! they should have this scent out all year! I have this on my pencil pouch only for a week and it's almost gone! i love it. IT smells like twisted peppermint but just a little sweeter love it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Girly Gal
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 3, 2012
Crushed Candy Cane Bliss ♡
"Oh MY GOSH! This sanitizer smells SOOO GOOD ♡ It smells like crushed up candy canes mixed with heavenly bliss :D I'm buying this for my sister for Christmas and she's going to want to pour it into her mouth and eat it up -- that's how good it smells (umm I wouldn't suggest doing that, lol!)!!! But I DO suggest buying this!! It smells amazing and is PERFECTO for the holidays! Must-have ♡♡♡"
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sahsa
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2012
REFRESHNG
"It really smells like legit peppermint! And it smells so refreshing! I think its the perfect scent for this time of year."
Review 13 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SugarSugar
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 22, 2012
*Minty*
"Probably the best winter PocketBac next to Sparkling Snow.
Absolutely true to name.
Candy Cane scented all the way.
"
Review 14 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mali lover
Location: canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 9, 2012
Sweet and spicy
"Love this scent very sweet not strong doesn't smell like alcohol (to me)
Every time I put this on I felll like smelling my hands for a long time until the scent is gone and I will stock up on this
Love it I think u should try it I hope you like it as much as I do!!
"
Review 15 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sweat pea27
Location: Alberta CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: November 7, 2012
Amazing!
"I absolutely LOVE this scent! It's a pretty strong but great smelling product. Perfect for the Winter. Definitely reminds me of candy canes!"
Review 16 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: November 3, 2012
My Favorite
"My friend just got me this for my birthday and i love it it smells like candy canes"
Review 17 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2012
Candy Cane Fresh!
"This is simply a candy cane. Very good. I love to smell this on my hands all day!"
Review 18 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:daysygirl
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2012
Amazing winter scent!
"This scent smells so yummy!! I love that this is not a straight up peppermint but has that touch of vanilla to make it a much more cozy scent I will definitely stock up on this one!!"
Review 19 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:breeze over water
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 19, 2012
Creamy Sweet
"If Twisted Peppermint is more minty than you would like, Candy Cane Bliss is for you. It's very sweet and sugary.
To be honest, I think TP smells much more like an actual candy cane.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Candy Cane Bliss
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DesertMama
Location: Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 18, 2012
The best of the holiday scents
"I bought several holiday pocket bacs, and this one is my favorite. It's different from most spicy or fruity holiday scents and is refreshing and light."
120 of 25 Reviews