Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

White Barn Home Home Fragrance Oil - Eucalyptus Mint

A bright, refreshing blend of mint, citrus and ginger with clear notes of fresh eucalyptus and jasmine
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Barn Home Home Fragrance Oil - Eucalyptus Mint
Review 1 for Home Fragrance Oil - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Yvette89
Location: Margate, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 31, 2014
great
"I am really in love with mint. I tries most of home fragrance oil which including mint smell from BBW and TBS. I love both of them. This mint is really fresh and I do feel relaxing when burn it. It is really quick to diffuse the scent the whole room. Unluckily , this is not available in store because I have some voucher which is really bargained. Well, maybe it is a reason. I guess I keep purchasing on line though.
In addition, in my opinion, I think this is much relaxing than the 3 wick candle stress relief which I am so disappointed.
"
Review 2 for Home Fragrance Oil - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TP23530
Location: British Columbia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 4, 2013
"Instead of using oil warmers, I prefer essential oil nebulizers to diffuse the scent. After just pouring a few drops, the whole room livens up with this clean, fresh scent. Though my small bottle still has a lot left in it, I can't wait to buy even more of this."
Review 3 for Home Fragrance Oil - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Candle Sommelier
Location: Some where in the South
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 10, 2013
Fresh
"This smells so good. This scents your home quickly. I love candles but they take a bit of time to scent your home. This oil will freshen any room quickly. I hope they never discontinue this scent . I stock up on this fragrance every chance I get because it never stays in stock in stores."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Home Fragrance Oil - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ZariaH
Location: in BBW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: January 11, 2013
Mint or Cologne?
"As another reviewer mentioned, it does smell strikingly like men's cologne or perfume. I didn't mind that much although I was hoping for a "mint." My mom gets a "soapy" scent; my sister a slightly "bug spray" one. However, the oil does scent the home much quicker than any candles or incense sticks we've tried."
Review 5 for Home Fragrance Oil - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:shpinely
Location: Waukesha, wi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 1, 2013
"I can't stand Eucalyptus Mint Home Fragrance Oil. When ever I go to one of the stores and ask for Eucalyptus spearmint home fragrance oil who ever is helping me will always say that Eucalyptus mint smells the same, but they're nothing alike at all."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Home Fragrance Oil - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Candlabracadabra
Location: NorCal
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 18, 2012
Strong spearmint!
"I really like Eucalyptus Mint in the candle and scentportable. The fragrance oil is nice, too...after a day or two. When I first used it, it smelled so strongly of spearmint gum that I avoided the room in which I was using the oil! After a while, though, the eucalyptus notes balanced out the spearmint, and I found the fragrance to be relaxing and pleasant."
Review 7 for Home Fragrance Oil - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hockey Mom
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 4, 2012
One of the best they have!
"I've tried almost all the oils and some do not produce the real scent in this form. I light an oil burner first thing when I get home and have been known to even open wall flowers in my favorite scents that don't have a matching oil. This one is spot on! The scent is consistant from the moment it warms up until it burns dry if you leave it on that long. It permeates several rooms and lingers even the next day. So good as masking odors and leaving a clean scent. I didn't get hooked until this past year so if you haven't tried this one, grab one...it's especially good blending with black pepper bergamot and mahogany teakwood candles for holiday time and beyond!!!"
Review 8 for Home Fragrance Oil - Eucalyptus Mint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lafille
Location: Colorado
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: October 21, 2012
Fantastic!
"Eucalyptus Mint is such a great scent in ALL forms...candle, wallflower, scentport, and the oils...all great. :) I love how refreshing and simple it is. I hope they never stop selling this scent. The oil burns strong and lasts for quite a while!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.