Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea

A romantic blend of pink petals, juicy raspberry and watery pear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FanshaweGirl
Location: Canada
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 22, 2013
Girly and Sweet
"As an avid Sweet Pea fan, I thought to purchase the wallflower version. I was not disappointed. The wallflower smells similar to the fragrance and leaves a nice girly scent throughout the room. The only issue I have with it is that at times it seems a little bit overwhelming for a small room. It can become overpowering and give me a headache. I would recommend putting this wallflower scent in a larger room, where it would probably be more subtle.
Any Sweet Pea fan must try it!"
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:karaboyle
Location: Concord, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 11, 2013
Girly
"I love this scent. Sweet pea in general has always been one of my favorites! I always repurchase this scent for my bathroom because I share it with my sister, and theres already so many scents, I like there to be one that overpowers all the others, in a good way. This one does just that! It smells great. It smells up the hallway too. :)"
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:annabanana01
Location: CANADA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 28, 2013
If I had a daughter....
"If I had a daughter and she was a very girly girl, I would put this one in her room.
It is very feminine and young.
"
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:preppyglamourxo
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: July 22, 2013
I love this!!
"I'm surprised how much I love this sweet pea wallflower. I expected for the scent to simply stay in a small area around where I plugged it, but after leaving my room for several minutes, when I came in it smelled heavenly everywhere! I adore the scent sweet pea, so I am ecstatic that I can use this fragrance! Its fun, feminine, flirty, and floral, and it is not overpowering, but actually very light and simply glorious! I would highly recommend this to any fun, girly Bath & Body Works Lover!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CKelly
Location: Saint Louis, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 16, 2013
Sweet Pea
"I had forgotten how much I used to love this B&BW scent from years ago! But when I plugged it in my wallflower I was again taken back to middle school when my friends and I carried around B&BW lotion and antibacterial gel in our backpacks.
It is delicate, and definitely sweet more than floral, but I wouldn't say the sweetness is overpowering. It might be a little better in larger rooms and I could see how it may overpower a smaller room. I love sweet pea. It is a classic B&BW scent."
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lucita
Location: fort worth texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: March 5, 2013
my favorite
"I have been using sweet pea scent in the body sprays, lotions, shower gels from b&bw for 10 years now and i never get tired of the scent they have kept it smelling the same way all these years... this wallflower smells just like the body spray ....I wish they would bring the gels in a jar back for this scent...perfect for the bathroom"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Nashville ga
Posted: February 25, 2013
My favorite scent!
"I just recently started using these wallflowers!i switched from the febreeze and glade plugins! I had 6 of those all over my house and literally never smelt them. This one sweet pea wallflower smells up my living room, kitchen, & hallway! Sweet pea has always been my favorite scent at B&bw but this wallflower is spectacular! It's a very soft yet strong scent!"
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Refill - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:torido
Location: seattle
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: February 16, 2013
so far,oh so wonderful!
"this product's scent is so strong it filled my room lightly even before plugging in with a wallflower!It is strong yet very sweet,feminine and refreshing.i prefer light scent so i only need to plug it in for about 1-2 hrs and the smell was still there the following day.Seems like i'll be able to use it for a long while and will definitely repurchase!"