Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint

An exhilarating blend of spearmint, citrus blossom, and Eucalyptus leaf
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Fine Fragrance Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Review 1 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mar52484
Location: colorado springs, co
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 22, 2013
awesome
"this is the best scent ever. i would trade in every single one of my other body fragrances to have a lifetime supply of this!!"
Review 2 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kuklapolitan
Location: Middletown, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 26, 2013
This Should Be An Eternal Scent For B&BW
"From the moment I opened the gift I had received several years ago, Eucalyptus Spearmint and I have been great friends. We go together like a hand in a glove and plan to stay that way for many years to come. Today I buy it for myself but bless my gift giver. Through the years it has become my signature scent but now, I understand they are going to ditch this for something that probably has pomegranite in it or some such nonsense. We live in a whimsical world but after the pomegranite craze of 2013 wears away you would be wise to still have this earthy yet fresh scent on hand. It would be a colossal mistake to discontinue this fragrance, in my opinion...unless losing customers is your goal! Once in a lifetime a scent comes your way that touches everything you are and everything you do...this one is it for me. Keep it on board and make it a part of your signature collection...it deserves the shelf space."
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Berries00
Location: Miami, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 12, 2013
Refreshes the senses
"The first time I saw this product in the store I thought "Yuck mint? Who'd want to smell like toothpaste?" but I tried it anyway because it said stress relief and I can always use some stress relief :) It was such a refreshing, happy smell, I really love it and it is one of my favorites from Bath and Body. I don't think it smells like mint but it does have a tingle, which it just right. I just received the signature collection body mist, which they only have online and my love for this scent has been renewed, I think it smells even better than the one in the store (glass bottle) I smelled myself all day. When I called customer service they told me they are not going to have it in the stores because they are discontinuing it. What a mistake :("
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Merlin Cat
Location: FL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 5, 2013
really want to like it
"I m crazy about this scent of Aromatherapy but they are sooo expensive. I thought this one is the same so I ordered 5 of them each item. Disappointed, the shower gel clean well but scent dont linger and spray fade within 2 minutes. With other scent, i just need 2 sprays but this one i spray like 10 times all over my body and i hardly can smell anything. But the scent smell so good. I just wish it s stronger. Try a little harder BBW."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:porsh
Location: Colton, california
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2013
I Love it!
"I just received Eucalyptus spearmint in the mail today! I absolutely love the way it smells! If you have ever bought and used Aromatherapy Eucalyptus spearmint then it is the same. It's very nice and refreshing. I hope one day soon they will have it in the stores and not just on line."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ChristeyS
Location: Alexandria, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
Not for me
"I ordered this on a whim during their Semi-Annual sale. I love spearmint but I was not expecting this. I opened the package, gave this a whiff and it was so strong. Smelled like men's cologne. I do not smell any mint in this, which I why I ordered this, because I love mint. I am sure people who do not like flower, berry or girly scents will love this. But, it's too much for me, something sweet to even it out would of been nice. Or even a hint of mint!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Karen N
Location: Louisiana
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
BBW's Best Scent of All Time.
"The fact that Eucalyptus Spearmint is now a Signature Collection fragrance mist finally proves what I've know all along: it is the greatest scent Bath & Body Works has ever produced. I have no idea why they kept it hidden away in the aromatherapy collection for so long.
Eucalyptus mint doesn't smell sweet and candy-ish-- it smells strong and woody like a real department store perfume, like something a grown-up would wear. Most of BBW's newer scents are sweet like candy. But I'm not 15 anymore. Eucalyptus Spearmint is and always has been a mature scent, and I really hope it's here to stay.
I've been a fan of Eucalyptus Spearmint for a long, long looooong time. It must've been the late 90s when we first met. Then the spray version vanished for a few years, and I used my mist sparingly, only for special occasions and job interviews. Then it came back. And now, it's been lightened and added to Signature Collection. Which is where it should've been in the first place!
The aromatherapy version is still there, and it's slightly stronger and more expensive. Very nice. But this new signature version smell very much the same to me-- I know because I have both. There's also a "Eucalyptus Mint" PocketBac which is great."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 25, 2013
Fresh and Minty
"I purchased this product based on the packaging more than anything. I thought it looked more appealing than the Aromatherapy product. They are probably not exactly the same. I do enjoy this scent. It doesn't blow me away, but it is fresh and invigorating. It does provide something different compared to my other scents, and I do love variiety. 4 stars from me."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JenniferAnn
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2013
So Clean!!
"I must start off by saying I am a huge fan of fresh, clean scents. My absolute favorites have been Seaspray, Juniper Breeze, and Sea Island Cotton (Mango Mandarin as well even though that is fruity lol). I think this one may top them all!! The spearmint is not over powering, but you can smell it faintly & blends so perfectly with the eucalyptus, which is a big childhood memory smell for me. It reminds me of a fragrance I have smelled before but I cannot put my finger on it. I think if you are a fan of fresh smelling scents you will be happy with this. It is a unisex scent I think too, which I too am a fan of (like sleep black chamomile)."
Review 10 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:SanDiegoSunshine
Location: San Diego
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 17, 2013
Am I MIssing Something?
"Sorry, I just don't get it. This doesn't smell like a "fragrance" to me; rather, it smells more like cough drops you would use during a cold or a nasal inhaler to unclog your nose. The Aromatherapy line already has virtually the same scent, so why not make something new? Aren't there enough eucalytus and mint scents already. As usual, this is nothing new. Spring is almost here, so why not some new scents that are fresh, clean, and pretty? I have no desire to smell like cough drops used for a cold."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dat Ninja
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 5, 2013
Very Nice
"I have to agree that this scent can be used for both male and female. I love the spearmint smell and my only wish is that an all spearmint spray came out one day."
Review 12 for Fine Fragrance Mist - Eucalyptus Spearmint
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MAMI UHMMM
Location: MIAMI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 13, 2012
STRONG NICE UNISEX SMELL
"I PERCHACED THIS SPRAY AND I LOVEEEE IT I WOULDNT MIND SMELLING IT ON A MAN.IT SMELLS RICH,MORE LIKE A PERFUME.LONG LASTING."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.