Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon

The sparkling fragrance of fresh-cut lemons
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 25, 2014
Luscious Lemon
"You can't go wrong with this classic! Fresh lemon soap to tackle those 'stubborn' smells in the kitchen! ((What happened to the dozens of reviews?))"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:ChiaChia
Location: NJ
Posted: January 13, 2014
Smells just like lemon scented detergent
"It works the same good as other BBW foaming hand soap, but it smells just like any lemon scented detergent/cleanser for household cleaning. Very artificial and generic."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:leed
Location: nc
Posted: December 27, 2013
love the scent but not the triclosan
"I have loved this scent for years but have not been buying it due to the anti-bacterial agent used. Please make it without triclosan for those of us who can not tolerate very strong chemicals."
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mailady
Location: Maine
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 20, 2013
My Hubby loves this soap.
"He gets really dirty and the "industrial" soaps bother his hands. He says this works just as well and doesn't hurt!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:americangirl1
Location: Spokane
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 30, 2013
Favorite Kitchen Soap
"This is the best lemon soap period. Our family always pumps this one even if I have a seasonal soap next to it. It's a classic. We love it, There used to be a ton of reviews on this soap and they disappeared. Try it you will love it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:arsr
Location: Seattle, WA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 20, 2013
"perfect for the kitchen. enough said."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jamer
Location: Alberta, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 5, 2013
My favourite soap!
"For over a year this soap has been a must have for my kitchen sink. I love the way the scent is refreshing and removes all cooking smells from my hands. Garlic and onion are the hardest smells to get off of my hands and most soaps just can't take them away. Kitchen Lemon leaves my hands so fresh and clean that not a hint of garlic or onion remains, it is truly incredible. As always I prefer the foaming formula because it rinses clean and leaves my hands feeling refreshed. I must have at least one back up of this soap at all times, I would hate to run out. I actually think I would feel lost and sad if I no longer had this soap at my kitchen sink."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 30, 2013
Favorite
"This is one of my all time favorites for the kitchen. Perfect lemon scent to get all of those nasty kitchen cleaning smells off. Love it!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.