Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom

A seductive scent of Asian pear, Japanese cherry blossom and Kyoto rose
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:penguin12
Location: Ma.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 25, 2013
Christmas Gift
"It smells okay."
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pocketbacs101
Location: Lowell, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Sweet but Musky
"This scent is a little too musky, but I smell hints of floral to it. I love the smell of the lotion way better. This hand sanitizer smells way different from the lotion, but I still like it."
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:TheApothecary
Location: Fort Smith AR
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 15, 2013
Floral but not overpowering
"I really like the smell of this sanitizer. Out of all of the Cherry Blossom line this scent smells the most appealing to me. It's got a nice floral scent without being so overpowering that it becomes like a heavy musky perfume."
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:The Pipster
Location: A Place
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2013
<3
"This is probably one of my favorite fragrances.
I have become OBSESSED with BBW in these past few months accumulating many a product.
I can say for sure that if you like a very strong, yet flowery scent, this is definitely the scent for you."
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Killergal
Location: Vero Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 17, 2013
Love it!
"It's a great scent but when you first put it on you just smell the alcohol but the fades quickly and is replaced by the Cherry Blossom. And a little drop goes a long way so a bottle will last for a while."
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLUVER2613
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 1, 2013
Floral, Light Scent
"This is a great scent, is a good price and is easy to carry around with you at all times with the help of a pocketbac case. My only problem with this is that One-Step santizers that yes, smell horrible kill 99% of the germs but these only kill 68% of germs. Otherwise, great product!
-BABWLUVER_2613
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:the pocketbac girl
Location: St.johns
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 26, 2013
Amazing and Outstanding
"I love the scent i have almost the whole collection and i just adore the pocketbac!
This scent has a warm floral kind of smell and smells kinda like purfume lots of people don't like this scent but i LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!
"
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SoccerStar01
Location: Would Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2013
I love this!
"I love this product! I just purchased my second one as i used my whole first one up. This scent is sweet and floraly but not too overdone. i love it and definitly reccomend it to a friend"
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbw loverrrrr
Location: ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2013
awesomeness in a bottle
"this is so amazing!!!! i love this scent and would totally recommend this to everyone!!"
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ellaolivia198
Location: Yorkshire, UK
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 27, 2013
Perfume scent.
"My sister ordered this pocketbac as she had watched a review that said it was their favourite scent. The sanitizer smells like a flowery perfume, which isn't what I would usually go for. It has a pleasant smell and does a good job in cleansing your hands. I think I will stick with my fruity scents but will watch out for this one in the future. Overall, 7/10."
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XoLuvBBWXo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 24, 2013
not what I expected......
"The performance of this was amazing! I expected it to dry my hands out and smell too strong, but it was perfect! I agree with the other reviewer, pocketbacs are VERY affordable! They come in multiple varieties and last forever! I really love the jcb scent in this pocketbac. I will definetaly re-purchase!"
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Japanese Cherry Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 14, 2013
Nice
"This pocketbac is true to the scent of Japanese Cherry Blossom. You do kind of miss the creamy quality that you would get from the lotion (that's true of all the signature scents in this category) but the essence is there. I think this scent would work great in a foam soap as well. I would purchase this again. Pocketbacs are a very affordable way of keeping well scented throughout the day. I would not be without them. 4 stars on this one."