Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea

Delicate pink petals sprinkled in a field of violets
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pocketbacs101
Location: Lowell, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Sweet & Fresh!
"This smell is a perfect twist of freshness and sweetness. It's girly and perfect for the spring! I absolutely adore this scent."
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Rose76
Location: Europe
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2013
fresh!
"Very nice, soft and fresh scent! For me more a Spring and Summer scent but you can use it all year round. Keeps your hands fresh and clean!"
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MeliMelishaa
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2013
Smells SO GOOD
"I needed a bit of hand sanitizer in science class, and my friend offered me some of this hand sanitizer and let me tell you I LOVE IT! This little guy is the whole reason for my first B&BW visit 4 years ago! Now I go all the time because I adore the pocketbac collection they're amazing!"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AgCandle
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
Love it!
"I love this smell SO much! I always were it!"
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LACYLAND
Location: Tennessee
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 17, 2013
Sweet as a Pea
"This scent is really great it is very unique. I would recommend this to anyone who like sweet florally scents. But in my opinion I think it has its own unique smell. I recommend this to all florally lovers. :)"
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2013
A Classic
"Sweet pea is one of my favorite scents. It is pleasant and inoffensive, and can really be worn on any occasion. So naturally, it is thrilling to have the pocketbac in this scent as well. Wish that Sweet Pea still was available in foam soap and candles. 5 stars."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentedGirl
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2013
Great, but not special
"Sweet Pea is a sweet floral scent that is very universal; it would work on anyone of any age, which is probably part of it's mass appeal. However, it isn't a special fragrance because it's your standard sweet and floral scent and it doesn't offer much uniqueness. For this reason, I don't love it, but I like it and I understand why others like it so much."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XoLuvBBWXo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 24, 2013
EXTRORDINARY!!!
"WOW! This is a perfect sanitizer!!!!! It leaves my hands feeling smooth and gives me a great sweet pea scent of flowers! I love it!"
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cutie pie89
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2013
Great But Sometimes Overpowering.
"It Does A Great Job In Disinfecting, But The Smell Sometime Can Give You A Bit Of A Headache. But I Love The Product Overall, I Think If It Was Somebody Who Can Deal With More Of Floral Scent Than It Would Be Excellent!!"
Review 10 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissMystery
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 24, 2013
One of my favorites
"This is one of my favorites. It smells very sweet and nice. I have a refill bottle for when I finish this bottle. I would recommend this for everyone!"
Review 11 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Love 2 Shop
Location: Frisco, TX
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2013
Great Product
"This is a very great product the only downside to it is that it does come in a very small bottle. When I received this in the mail I didn't realize how small the bottle was and wished that it was just a little bit larger size bottle. I would be willing to pay a little more for a larger bottle to carry in my purse. I was expecting a bottle like the Purell sanitizer."
Review 12 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Sweet Pea
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:mzk84
Location: Boaton, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2013
Love this fragrance
"I just love every single product under the sweet pea fragrance collection as it amazingly smells."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.