Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Midnight Pomegranate

An enticing fragrance of juicy red pomegranates enriched by exotic spices
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Midnight Pomegranate
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pocketbacs101
Location: Lowell, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Mysterious sweet scent
"This scent is a rich blend of pomegranates and spices. To me, it smells mysterious. It is perfect for a signature scent. I do wish I could buy the lotion in stores instead of ordering the lotion online. In conclusion, this is a perfect smelling hand sanitizer."
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:thereviewerr
Location: Anywhere
Posted: November 2, 2013
Love it
"My favorite sanitizing gel. It isn't overly harsh. Just the right amount of smell. This will be my new go to for always (or until they get rid of it)."
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:officer
Location: El Paso, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 18, 2013
WOW! Wished it was in a bigger bottle.
"Love the antibacterial gel. It smells great! I wished it was in a bigger bottle."
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 18, 2013
Not a fan
"At first I loved it, then it started smelling horrible and caused headaches. I don't know why...guess it's just too dark/musky for me."
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Haleigh
Location: Rochester, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2013
Love! Love! LOVE!
"This is my favorite scent! You only need a little bit of the sanitizer since it goes a long way. I've gotten so many compliments on the scent."
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:penguin12
Location: Ma.
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 28, 2013
AMAZING
"I Love It. It Smells Beautiful. I use it ALL the Time."
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:liabelleq
Location: Pennslyvania PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 1, 2013
I really liked it!
"I really liked this product because it has an amazing smell to it and the packaging is great! :)"
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:stylie
Location: Hartford, CT
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2013
Amazing!!
"I love this! It smells like pomegranate, not other fruit scents combined, like others. I would repurchase this over and over again! I love this entire line!!"
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Midnight Pomegranate
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HeartnSoul4ever
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 22, 2013
Wonderful scent....
"This is a wonderful scent for those who love pomegranates. And now you can disinfect your hands with this lovely fragrance."