Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar

Sparkling tropical fruits blended with vanilla, rum, and sensual musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Review 1 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nicg
Location: Colorado Springs
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 19, 2014
PRIMO ANTI-BAC SCENT!
"This is one of my top 5 anti-bac scents. Last time in the store I stocked up on 20+ so I don't run out. It smells tropical, my favorite, with mango and coconut hints. I keep smelling my hands after using it. It makes my hands feel SOFT EVEN AFTER MULTIPLE USES, CLEANS WELL, NO RESIDUE, ABSORBS WELL, & leaves a HEAVENLY SCENT! THIS IS ONE GREAT SCENT - LET"S SEE IT IN A LARGE SIZE! Please keep making this one, it is a WINNER! I'd love to see a whole line in this fragrance, including the foaming soaps & lotions! HINT HINT! GREAT JOB BBW!"
Review 2 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SheerFreesiaPleasePlease
Location: Somewhere, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2014
Strong in a good way!
"This scent is amazing! I wish BBW would make it in a body spray and body wash!
I've been using this scent for about a year or so, it's my favorite Pocket Anti-bacterial. The smell is strong, but in a good way. It makes your hands smell great for hours, and I'm not exaggerating.
It's a must-have in my purse!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KAlison
Location: Huntington woods, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2014
Best Pocket bac!
"This pocket bac is so refreshing. When ever I smell it or put it on it makes me more awake and happy! I would definitely recommend! It is more of a summer smell, but I will use it all year around. When I smell this packet bac, my first thoughts is how good it smells."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 28, 2014
Newly discovered favorite!
"I recently discovered this pocketbac at the store. It's one of my favorites now...like a big tropical paradise in a little bottle! A great mix of vanilla with mango & peaches! If you like tropical fragrances, you'll love it. Five stars!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tessvbstar
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2014
Pretty Good
"Although it has a great scent, I think that the alcohol scent is way too strong for this. But I have to admit that you can look past the smell of alcohol, and when you do, an amazingly sweet scent runs up you nose. I was pretty happy with it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FoxieRoxie
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 25, 2013
STOCK UP!
"I can honestly say this is my favorite hand sanitizer scent bbw makes!!! I stock up on this every time I go! If you don't own it in some form , you need to!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 23, 2013
MY ALL TIME FAVORITE
"I LOVE ISLAND NECTAR IN ALL FORMS.IT IS THE ALL TIME ALL YEAR ROUND FAVORITE SCENT.THE TROPICAL FRUIT AND VANILLA MIX REALLY WELL TOGETHER.I STAY STOCKED UP ON ISLAND NECTAR HAND SANITIZING GEL.I AM ALWAYS GETTING COMPLIMENTS. ON HOW GOOD IT SMELLS."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2013
Another Terrific Pocketbac
"I buy so many of these that I sometimes lose track of them. I found this gem pushed to the back of a drawer. It has a mango-peachy smell, and it is one of the better ones that I have tried. This one pairs beautifully with the Bali Mango fragrance. I can't WAIT to purchase the candle and the soap in this one. 5 stars!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Nectar
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet smells
Location: Orlando, Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 31, 2013
Best Sanitizer !!!!
"This fragrance is beautiful !!!!!!! You smell like peaches. Please, Please can you create a full line for this fragrance. Write in people, we neeeeed the full line for this fragrance."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.