Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom

A pure and refreshing scent of ocean drenched flowers inspired by a beautiful world underwater
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MeevX
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
Favorite Scent~!
"I love this aqua blossom line! BBW use to have it as "Deep Aqua" and made the shower gels, lotions, mists, and so forth like the ones in the signature collection. Unfortunately it was only for the spring/summer. Please make it a permanent scent in your signature collection and soaps line! It's not an overwhelming scent with floras, but it still gives you that feminine smell/feeling. I love it! Please bring it back BBW."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bail
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 29, 2013
I like this pocketbac alottt
"This not only looks pretty and smells good, it works really well! It smells like water and blossoms, and i really enjoy it"
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DDubbs
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2013
I love the scent
"The scent is lovely and clean. I always receive compliments and often have people asking what are you wearing. I work in the healthcare industry and use sanitizers often. This one smells great and does not leave my skin dry and sticky like other sanitizers do. I really wish BBW had a lotion or mist of Aqua Blossom."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:smilesbeautify
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2013
Great Hand Sanitizer Scent
"I liked this scent, it was a very clean scent and, in my opinion, that is great for a hand-sanitizer. I loved it, definitely would recommend it!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:annielovve
Location: 11220
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 24, 2013
WOW
"My friend love this ...
even my brother love this ...
GREAT FOR GIFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWChameleon
Location: somewhere where I don't want to be.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2013
Yuck!
"I am NOT a fan of this scent. It is not what I expected. I hate it. And once I put it on, and try to wash it off, the scent lingers a little to long. YUCK!"
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2013
Not a fan of this one
"I really do not like this one, and I thought I would! It has an insanely strong flower scent mixed with insanely strong... detergent/laundry like smell. And it stays on for way too long smelling way too strong! Personally I don't prefer my sanitizers to cover my body cream or mist smell. It will cancel out pretty much any other fragrance you are wearing at the time. My body chemistry works well with almost all types of scents so I like florals,clean, watery, warm, musky.. well you see :) So it's a little hard to REALLY disappoint me, and this did it. :( It does the job of a hand sanitizer of course but it stinks!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbw loverrrrr
Location: ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2013
refreshing
"this is perfect if ur looking for something fresh and clean"