Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom

A pure and refreshing scent of ocean drenched flowers inspired by a beautiful world underwater
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MeevX
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 29, 2013
Favorite Scent~!
"I love this aqua blossom line! BBW use to have it as "Deep Aqua" and made the shower gels, lotions, mists, and so forth like the ones in the signature collection. Unfortunately it was only for the spring/summer. Please make it a permanent scent in your signature collection and soaps line! It's not an overwhelming scent with floras, but it still gives you that feminine smell/feeling. I love it! Please bring it back BBW."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bail
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 29, 2013
I like this pocketbac alottt
"This not only looks pretty and smells good, it works really well! It smells like water and blossoms, and i really enjoy it"
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DDubbs
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 17, 2013
I love the scent
"The scent is lovely and clean. I always receive compliments and often have people asking what are you wearing. I work in the healthcare industry and use sanitizers often. This one smells great and does not leave my skin dry and sticky like other sanitizers do. I really wish BBW had a lotion or mist of Aqua Blossom."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:smilesbeautify
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 3, 2013
Great Hand Sanitizer Scent
"I liked this scent, it was a very clean scent and, in my opinion, that is great for a hand-sanitizer. I loved it, definitely would recommend it!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:annielovve
Location: 11220
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: September 24, 2013
WOW
"My friend love this ...
even my brother love this ...
GREAT FOR GIFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWChameleon
Location: somewhere where I don't want to be.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 9, 2013
Yuck!
"I am NOT a fan of this scent. It is not what I expected. I hate it. And once I put it on, and try to wash it off, the scent lingers a little to long. YUCK!"
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Missy8913
Location: Portland or
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 17, 2013
Not a fan of this one
"I really do not like this one, and I thought I would! It has an insanely strong flower scent mixed with insanely strong... detergent/laundry like smell. And it stays on for way too long smelling way too strong! Personally I don't prefer my sanitizers to cover my body cream or mist smell. It will cancel out pretty much any other fragrance you are wearing at the time. My body chemistry works well with almost all types of scents so I like florals,clean, watery, warm, musky.. well you see :) So it's a little hard to REALLY disappoint me, and this did it. :( It does the job of a hand sanitizer of course but it stinks!"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbw loverrrrr
Location: ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2013
refreshing
"this is perfect if ur looking for something fresh and clean"
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PinkPeonies
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2013
One of My Faves
"I went to the store and smelled every single sanitizer they had. To my surprise, I disliked all of the ones I thought I would like. Aqua Blossom smells so good. It has a fresh smell and I disagree with another reviewer that it smells like baby wipes. When you first put it on, you smell the alcohol of the sanitizer, but that quickly dissipates into a really lovely scent, so much so that I wish BBW had a lotion of this!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ChelseaVN
Location: ON, Canada
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2013
Not What I Expected....
"This was the first time I got this scent. When I smelt it, it was not what I had hoped. It's a fresh smell, but it smells kinda like baby wipes. If you are looking for a more fruity/tropical scent, I would recommend Coral Reef. I just use this when my hands get dirty/germy. It is a nice scent though, and its better then regular hand sanitizer."
Review 11 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nikahatt
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
Clean & refreshing, yet strong
"I bought this scent about a year ago without smelling or trying it at first which is weird because i usually almost always do. I do have to say that it smells very clean and refreshing, but the scent is a little strong and over powering. I'd suggest to only put a VERY tiny amount to keep it from smelling very strong and pungent. I like to use this scent after being in the bathroom or doing the dishes because it makes me feel clean and fresh smelling."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dove95
Location: Somewhere in NJ
Posted: June 29, 2013
"Oh, why can't B&BW make this scent available in body gel or body lotion? I love it--it's perfect for summer!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:PalmBeachie
Location: South Florida
Posted: June 23, 2013
Clean
"I love the scent- so fresh. It smells clean. I always get compliments with this hand sanitizer."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2013
Very Refreshing
"I previously purchased the foam soap in this scent, and I have to say--the more I use it, the more I love it! I think I gave it 4 stars before, but it has turned out to be a 5 star scent for me. I liked it so much, I just HAD to have the pocketbac. I try to buy the P.B. to match the soap. I am using this one very frequently, and the good news is my husband can use it too. REALLY wish that this scent came in more products--like lotions and candles. 5 stars!"
Review 15 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:charliecat7
Location: mars ha ha
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 19, 2013
ok
"it kinda smells like a boy scent my brother stole it from me because he liked it. WEIRD"
Review 16 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tiger 123
Location: new york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 28, 2013
SMELL LIKE SUMMER!
"LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BUY IT LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS
hope it helps!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:redhead4ever22
Location: Green Bay, WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2013
LOVE LOVE this! Most refreshing scent BBW has!
"If you prefer lighter, fresh & clean, & non floral/overly pungent perfumery scents then you will love this one! I thought it smelled familiar too me & wondered why BBW didn't make the lotion, spray, gel..etc. Read Laurena's review bellow me & according too her BBW DID have a line of this? Now I DO remember it & always wondered what happened too it? Please bring this line back BBW!! Allot of people really enjoy this type of scent over such deep/heavy smelly scents (& all that vanilla..YUCK)!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aqua Blossom
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Laurena bath and body works
Location: new york, NY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2013
heavenly!!!!!!!!!!
"i love this sanitizer! they have to bring back the body care! when i wore the fragrance mist there never was a day that i didnt get a compliment. i get the sanitizer every time i go and i put them every where in the car in the bathroom in my bedroom around the house on my makeup table everywhere is what im trying to say. deep aqua was so popular and i would spend another 100 $ on it because it smells so amazing"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.