Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita

A fresh blend of mandarin lime and white nectarine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.794 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hawaiian coconut
Location: connecticut
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 18, 2014
~island getaway~
"This is absolutely amazing, and smells just like a lime margarita! Absolutely perfect in the summer, but also great in other seasons when you're looking for a getaway. Please make this in a full size sanitizer - I would buy a bunch of them!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mallmvp
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 15, 2014
Yummy Limes!
"This smells very lime-y, and I'm not sure if you can smell the nectarine, but either way it smells amazing. I prefer this over others such as "I Love Cake Frosting" or "Vanilla Bean Noel" because its is still sweet and fruit but still smells and feels clean, whereas with those other two it just smell kind of nauseating. I think this scent is especially great for the summertime and the packaging is adorable. Good job Bath and Body Works!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:werock
Location: United States
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2014
Wonderful Scent
"I usually get scents that aren't too seasonal only because I like to use them year round. This unique scent will definitely be one for me to use all year round because of how bold it smells. You can smell the lime in such a way that it makes it so appealing. I would recommend this to anyone who likes to have a bold scent for a hand sanitizer."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lkbluebird
Location: Bel Air MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 6, 2014
Excellent for everyday use!
"This fragrance is excellent! It's one of my favorites. I don't use it just for travel. I take it to work; in my purse, travel, and I keep one at my computer so if I feel like I need to wash my hands, I have some clean, nice smelling soap right with me. These size hand gels are great to have everywhere you want to clean your hands and smell great!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: March 22, 2014
"Best pocketbac! Super clean and refreshing lime scent that smells just like the real thing !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Location: Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 15, 2014
LOVE IT!
"I love this scent! It has become a staple in my on growing collection of PocketBacs. It smells just like the drink, too. I also like this one because it isn't too alcohol-y. I will definitely be coming back for more!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sushi Girl
Location: Little Rock, AR
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2014
Island Margarita Pocket Bac
"I love this hand sanitizer! It has a refreshing, zesty sort of scent with that lovely hint of lime! I'm probably going to go through this hand sanitizer as quickly as I went though the sweet pea hand sanitizer and I'll keep going back for more! :) I highly recommend this product!"
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Roya
Location: United States
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: January 17, 2014
Beyond Amazing
"Every time I'm buying hand sanitizers, I make sure to pick this up. It stays true to it's name and doesn't smell too alcohol-y as opposed to other scents. Love it!"
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kelsea
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2014
Great!!
"There are so many hand sanitizer scents from B&BW that I so wish that they would make fragrance mists and body lotions out of - and this is definitely one of them. It smells identical to the drink, and it's a really zesty, fun scent. It works great for a hand sanitizer, but like I said, I would love to see this have a line of some sort outside of the sanitizer. Honestly my biggest complaint with B&BW is that they release some of their best scents in hand sanitizers solely, which is wonderful that they're there as sanitizers because I'm addicted to their hand sanitizers, but I'd love to see some body products for these scents as well."
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 13, 2014
Hello, Margarita!
"From the bottle, this pocket bac smells amazing - just like the drink! After a while the gel starts smelling like lime with something else (Can't put my finger on it..Maybe it is a light floral as others mentioned.?) It's very interesting and I enjoy it!"
Review 11 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DeckTheHalls
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 22, 2013
BEST BATH AND BODY WORKS SMELL EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"This is a classic, fresh sweet summer, scent! It smells like limes and happiness and sunshine. Bath and Body works should really make a whole line including body mist, lotion and shower gel. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CraCra
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 30, 2013
Beautiful Summer scent
"I love this sanitizer, it is in my top three favorites. I love how it smells like margarita and lime. I think it is perfect for summer especially. It reminds me of the beach and mexican restaurants ( mexican restaurants sell margaritas). I think it is perfect for anyone."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:justarry
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 27, 2013
perfect for work
"This makes you feel stress-free and like that summer never ended. ..Perfect when you need a pick me up during work. It is a fresh margarita scent but no florals and no sweets. it is just right! It doesn't overpower and it cleans those germs --just an all over feel-good anti-bac."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morningglory
Location: Austin, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 25, 2013
Love, Love, Love
"I love this island margarita scent. It is a light, fresh, citrus, with a floral hint. My new favorite scent but right now I can only find it in an antibacterial in the store and a hand soap online. I want it in a candle and a fragrance mist and everything else you offer! It was love at first smell! Give me more options please!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love BBW xox
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 16, 2013
I love it!
"My friend had this and I fell in love! I got one of my own and it is absolutely amazing. Smells so fresh and yummy!"
Review 16 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:zazabinxz
Location: Nebraska
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 11, 2013
Wanted to love it
"I love the PocketBags... but Island Margarita scent is not for me. I tried to love it but I can't."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KuteNkreative
Location: Indianapolis, IN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 5, 2013
Smells like HEAVEN ON EARTH!
"Oh my gosh, I absolutely fell in love with this as soon as I smelled it. I can't even explain how delicious it is!!
A lot of people tend to complain about the alcohol smell in BBW's PocketBacs. I personally don't smell the least bit of alcohol in this one. This smells very fruity and tropical, and I just love it! I definitely think you should buy this PocketBac.. it's my favorite one so far!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:breezzybri12
Location: Florida,Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 29, 2013
island margarita
"this is an amazing scent and i really love this one its one of my favories of the bath and body works pocketbac hand sanitizers!:)"
Review 19 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Smokey1993
Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2013
LOVE!
"Definitely one of my top favorites! Smells AWESOME! Wish there was a perfume/body spray in this scent! Doesn't smell like alcohol at all. Not super strong either."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Island Margarita
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mimis
Location: California
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 11, 2013
New Top Five Favorite
"I love this! Its strong enough that other people can smell but not so much to where it's annoying."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 34 Reviews