Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape

An exotic blend of fresh pineapple and casaba melon inspired by a Caribbean island escape
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:emmybobetty
Location: bridgewater ma
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2013
not my favorite
"i got this when this first came out and it was ok but I wish it was more fruity less flowery and wish bbw would add more fruitiness"
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hanou
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 1, 2013
AMAZING! PLEASE MAKE IT INTO A FRAGRANCE MIST
"Omg i am in looooooooove with this scent! Everytime i put this on my hands i get compliments!!
PLEASE make this fragrance into a Fragrance Mist! Pleasseeee!!"
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 17, 2013
One of my favorites!
"This was the first pocket bac I ever bought from BBW a few years ago...and it's still a top favorite of mine. It's definitely a great, fresh summertime/beachy smell. The scent matches the foaming soap perfectly. I wish it came in the bigger hand sanitizer bottles! Easy all-around 5 stars!"
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Satellite of Love
Location: Utah
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2013
Please start making this in the large size!
"I love this hand sanitizer! When I use it people around me want to know what lotion I have just used. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in large refill bottles. I go through it so quickly!"
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Smokey1993
Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 19, 2013
A Top Favorite
"I love love love love this PocketBac scent! (: Smells SO good!"
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LilMissGlitterGirl
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 7, 2013
Okay Fragrence
"I'm definitely not a coconut lover, so this fragrance wasn't my favorite, but I do think it smells good. It definitely makes me think of beaches, especially of my vacation in Mexico. I would definitely recommend this to someone who likes coconut, but for me it was a miss. However, this scent definitely does make me feel cleaner, which is its purpose. This PocketBac does have LARGE flecks of glitter, so you may find them randomly stuck to your hands after using."
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PiscesJNJ
Location: Dallas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2013
One of my favs
"It smells so fruity, I love it. It reminds me of the beach in Cozumel or (the thought of) Hawaii. If you like fruity scents, you will love this one."
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLUVER2613
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 1, 2013
Pineapple, Coconut and a Hint of Melon!!!
"I actually recieved this for my birthday from my sister!!! Thanks to her for getting me this! :)I really love the scent and the packaging of this pocketbac and it is SO easy to attach to a backpack, purse or a tote so that you don't need to walk into those disgusting public washrooms. Good price, but doesn't kill as many germs as the OneStep which smells HORRIBLE. The OneStep kills 99% of germs and the Bath and Body Works kills 68%. Not that it bothers me too much, I am still never going to use the OneStep again! Buy this product, you will be glad you did!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Caribbean Escape
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SoccerStar01
Location: Would Prefer Not To Say
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2013
Reminds me of the Caribbean
"This scent reminds me of when we went to the Caribbean. It has an under note of fresh tropical flowers (hibiscus maybe) with a top note of fresh coconut. I am not a huge fan of coconut, but this isn't overwhelming, but instead a great scent and it sanitizes very well and leaves my hands very fresh and clean feeling, with the additional bonus of a delicious scent. As another added bonus, the scent lasts for a long time and only wears away after about 10 hours, which is great! Overall, this is one of my favorite Bath and Body Works hand sanitizers! Good job B&BW!!"