Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet

Chill out with a cool blend of vanilla sorbet topped with sweet raspberries and juicy strawberries
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
Location: harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 25, 2014
Love this
"Vanilla berry sorbet is a great scent. it smells like berries and vanilla."
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:JNC2
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 17, 2014
Scent not as expected
"Very disappointed in the scent. My bottle smelled much different than the other reviewers. It smelled more like men's cologne or rubbing alcohol. Needless to say, I tossed it in the trash."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BitterSweet14
Location: London, England
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 18, 2014
OMG BEST SCENT EVER!!!!!
"THIS IS THE BEST SCENT EVER YOU HAVE TO TRY IT ITS LIKE ....JUST HEAVEN! BUY NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU'LL NEVER REGRET IT
UNLESS YOU HATE SUGARY SMELLS
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CandleLuv
Location: Beavercreek, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2014
Vanilla Yummy!
"This is a must-have! It's winter and I still love the scent!"
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:The Sugar Artist
Location: Mountain View, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2013
AMAZING SMELL- like Velvet Sugar!!!
"So I was at the store, and I bought this on a whim- I didn't really actually smell it at the store, I just liked the name. Upon first use, It smelled meh, a little too hand-sanitizer-y. After second use, I LOVED the smell. SMELLS JUST LIKE VELVET SUGAR!!! Nice and sweet. I love using this because Bath and Body Work's PocketBacs Hand Sanitizer has such a strong smell!! Velvet Sugar is my favorite scent, so when I wear it I use this on my hands which strengthens the smell. LOVE!!! This doesn't exactly work super-amazingly, but I love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 17, 2013
Vanilla and Berries
"This is a classic mix of vanilla and berry scents. Can't go wrong if you like those scents combined!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pocketbacs101
Location: Lowell, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Sweet & Fresh!
"This scent is very nice! The blend of vanilla and raspberries makes a perfect scent. Sweet and not too strong. I hope this comes out as a lotion and fragrance mist."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:my obsession
Location: Cameron Park, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2013
This is my obsession
"The best one ever! I recently went to BBW Today and I bought things for other people but I remembered I was running low on Sanitizer. I looked them over and realized I need more of this kind so I bought it and it has been my obsession foreves!!!!"
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoseCrystal
Location: Germantown MD
I am a: Beauty Ally
Posted: October 3, 2013
SWEET:)<3
"This has been a part of my sanitizer collection for a long time, ill be buying more soon. I really like it. It's not too strong but it's noticeable, especially the Berry half of it"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MirandaK
Location: Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 12, 2013
Berry Yummy!
"I love this! The vanilla isn't too prominent and you get a perfect mix of berries and vanilla! It's berry yummy!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PiscesJNJ
Location: Dallas
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 3, 2013
So yummy
"I've bought this one several times. This, along with the Coconut Water Chill scent, is amazingly yummy. I love it and I hope it never goes away."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KathleenSJ
Location: San Jose
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 27, 2013
BEST POCKETBAC!
"This is my FAVORITE PocketBac at BBW, it's a nice vanilla berry scent. It's perfect because the scent itself is not too empowering, it's just right. I've received many compliments in regards to its scent and its definitely a great year round scent as well. You can't go wrong with the Berry Vanilla Sorbet PocketBac!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MeliMelishaa
Location: San Diego, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 10, 2013
AMAZING SCENT
"This is my absolute FAVORITE pocketbac ever! It smells so yummy! I wish they would turn this scent into body lotion and perfumes though, I would totally buy that!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbw loverrrrr
Location: ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2013
<3 it
"i cannot describe how amazing this is in words.. just buy it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AgCandle
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
Love It!
"I love this smell and I will were it EVERY day!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mindy99
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2013
Good Stuff
"The smell was awesome! I wonder if it can be a mist or lotion so I could buy it. It smell like berry just like it say. It kinda made me wanted to eat it but no it not edible. I would buy more of these if I ran out. These are the best hand saniziter smell ever!!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:x0x0bri
Location: Hurricane, WV
Posted: June 17, 2013
THIS. STUFF.
"I consider myself a huge hand gel fanatic. As a matter of fact, my family all pokes fun at me because I can't go anywhere without hand gel. I really love BBW's Pocketbac's because they offer a really nice scent, and not your usual strong alcohol. This particular scent HAS to be my favorite. I have seriously bought 8 of these guys, and I continue to stock up! Smells so yummy! Sometimes people even ask me what perfume I'm wearing!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lil mommy
Location: Nevada, LV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2013
Smells so yummy!!!
"It smells great! It is a nice sweet smelling one. It's a nice smell. For spring and summer. I think it would be nice for fall. But better for spring and summer. It's a nice breezy smell. It's a nice smell for a nice day! It is a every day smell!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tdbjw
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 17, 2013
Best Sweet Smelling Scent
"Love the smell of this VANILLA BERRY SORBET sanitizer, I put some on my hands and I couldn't stop smelling my hands it smells so great. I also have the deep cleansing hand soap. It smells too great to just be in the Anti-Bacterial Collection only. BBW please consider making this into a full body collection and I definitely would buy it."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Zesty Cucumber
Location: The Milky Way
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2013
NUMMY IN MY TUMMY!!!!
"This is my new favorite pocketbac!!! I put it on like an hour ago, and my wrists still are contaminated with yumminess!!!! I was walking around my room, and I smelled something delicious...... I walked over to my pocketbac station, AND BAM!!!! THE YUMMINESS WAS COMING FROM VANILLA BERRY SORBET!!! ZESTY'S ADVICE: IF YOU LOVE VANILLA, BERRIES, AND SORBET, THIS IS A MUST-HAVE!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT SOOOOOOOO MUCH!!! DELICIOUS B&BW!!!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 28 Reviews