Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Soap/Sanitizer Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet

Cool vanilla sorbet with raspberries & strawberries
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
37 of 38(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soap/Sanitizer Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:glittercritter
Location: Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 12, 2014
Yummy
"I love the smell of this antibacterial! It isn't as fruity as I thought it would be from the description, but still a yummy scent all the less. The smell is very sweet and not too strong. I am very impressed! :D"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BetsySparkles
Location: helena, MT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: October 5, 2014
My favorite scent ever!
"I met this vanilla berry sorbet PocketBac over 2 years ago. I fell in love with it at school when a friend let me use it after hanging out with her at her locker. I saw it and picked it up out of curiosity. after i couldn't find it at my local store, i settled with a lavender one witch i later on traded for my first vanilla berry sorbet PocketBac!!! i picked up 3 last Black Friday and am almost out. i keep this one hanging from my purse in my tye dye pink/purple case. amazing scent... thanks B&BW!!! :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Katie22
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2014
"I LOVE THIS SCENT! I bought one 2 weeks ago, and I already am out of it! I must go back and get another one! Get one, you guys wont regret it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:curlygurly
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: September 14, 2014
Favorite!!!
"This is the best hand sanitizer scent ever!!!! I wish they made this in a perfume because I would totally buy it!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovebabw10
Location: Gulf Shores
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 1, 2014
I LOVE IT MY FAVE I FAINT WHEN I SMELL THIS HEAVEN
"OMG this scent is AMAZing this is my all time favorite scent. I just pray BABW will make this scent into fine frangrance mist, body lotion and everything else. It cleans great, but the SMELL, MMMM.... I have bought 10 of the hand sanitizers and 5 of there hand soaps. Just please make this scent into more things I mean really!!!! I telling you now buy this. This smells like heaven.
Well this smells like homemade vanilla ice cream with berry, a light scent of watermellon and tiny scent of floral but more vanilla berry SO YUMMY."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anilda
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2014
OHHHH MMMMMMMMMMM GGGGGGGGG
"This is the best smelling pocket-bac I've ever had. I accidentally squirted too much out the bottle and wiped with a tissue. Almost an hour later I couldn't pinpoint where this amazing scent was coming from. The splash I had on was different. It emanated from the tissue and filled my reading area with bliss.
The fact that it isn't an actual fragrance yet boggles my mind! I will be loyal to this scent. Please bring it out as a body spray/lotion."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:anisa629
Location: Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2014
Wonderful!!
"This is one of my favorites!! It's a relaxing and sweet smell."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teddy Bear84
Location: Jacksonville, Fl.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2014
Deliciously Sweet! =)
"This fragrance smells so sweet. It smells delicious. I am loving it so much! I think that the fragrance really carries also; My mom had put some of this on, and our neighbor was coming down the hallway to say hello to her and she was like "Someone must be baking a cake or something...." lol. It was this sanitizer my mom had on. An incident like this happened at least 3 times. But this is definitely one of the pocketbac scents I will be purchasing more of in the future. =-) It really lingers."
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ARISA
Location: Shah Alam,Malaysia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2014
Nice Scent !
"the smell is really good!! really love it! it smells exactly like strawberry ice cream that ate on my birthday party!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dinahasyadina
Location: Califonia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 3, 2014
Fantastic!
"This pocketbac smells so freaking good! it does have the vanilla smell but it doesnt smells that strong. I JUST LOVE THIS POCKETBAC! Fave pocketbac wee. I totally recommend it to those who wanna buy it! You'll never regret buying it :)"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
Location: harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 25, 2014
Love this
"Vanilla berry sorbet is a great scent. it smells like berries and vanilla."
Review 12 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:JNC2
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 17, 2014
Scent not as expected
"Very disappointed in the scent. My bottle smelled much different than the other reviewers. It smelled more like men's cologne or rubbing alcohol. Needless to say, I tossed it in the trash."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BitterSweet14
Location: London, England
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 18, 2014
OMG BEST SCENT EVER!!!!!
"THIS IS THE BEST SCENT EVER YOU HAVE TO TRY IT ITS LIKE ....JUST HEAVEN! BUY NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU'LL NEVER REGRET IT
UNLESS YOU HATE SUGARY SMELLS
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CandleLuv
Location: Beavercreek, Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2014
Vanilla Yummy!
"This is a must-have! It's winter and I still love the scent!"
Review 15 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:The Sugar Artist
Location: Mountain View, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 31, 2013
AMAZING SMELL- like Velvet Sugar!!!
"So I was at the store, and I bought this on a whim- I didn't really actually smell it at the store, I just liked the name. Upon first use, It smelled meh, a little too hand-sanitizer-y. After second use, I LOVED the smell. SMELLS JUST LIKE VELVET SUGAR!!! Nice and sweet. I love using this because Bath and Body Work's PocketBacs Hand Sanitizer has such a strong smell!! Velvet Sugar is my favorite scent, so when I wear it I use this on my hands which strengthens the smell. LOVE!!! This doesn't exactly work super-amazingly, but I love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: December 17, 2013
Vanilla and Berries
"This is a classic mix of vanilla and berry scents. Can't go wrong if you like those scents combined!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pocketbacs101
Location: Lowell, MA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 14, 2013
Sweet & Fresh!
"This scent is very nice! The blend of vanilla and raspberries makes a perfect scent. Sweet and not too strong. I hope this comes out as a lotion and fragrance mist."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:my obsession
Location: Cameron Park, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 8, 2013
This is my obsession
"The best one ever! I recently went to BBW Today and I bought things for other people but I remembered I was running low on Sanitizer. I looked them over and realized I need more of this kind so I bought it and it has been my obsession foreves!!!!"
Review 19 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoseCrystal
Location: Germantown MD
I am a: Beauty Ally
Posted: October 3, 2013
SWEET:)<3
"This has been a part of my sanitizer collection for a long time, ill be buying more soon. I really like it. It's not too strong but it's noticeable, especially the Berry half of it"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Vanilla Berry Sorbet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MirandaK
Location: Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 12, 2013
Berry Yummy!
"I love this! The vanilla isn't too prominent and you get a perfect mix of berries and vanilla! It's berry yummy!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
120 of 38 Reviews