Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts

Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Janoli
Location: Central Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 21, 2013
Excellent
"There is nothing but positives for this scent. The throw is excellent and it performs well. Five stars all the way. It smells so good, and is so uplifting when you walk into the room and this is the first thing you smell. This is a keeper."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Teach400
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 14, 2013
Sweet Melon
"I love CE in white!! The throw is amazing. It is a great combination of melon, citrus and coconut. I wish this was still in the stores. I stocked up online."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:krittie
Location: GREENVILLE, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 24, 2013
Best Candle thus far!!
"I can't say enough wonderful things about this candle. The scent throw is out of this world amazing & burn is pure perfection. This is one of my all time favorites. The sweet coconut scent is pure bliss and brings back lots of childhood memories. Go out and get one for yourself. This a candle that should be in everyone's home! You won't regret it one single bit."
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:krittie
Location: GREENVILLE, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 22, 2013
AMAZING!!
"I have made multiple purchases of this candles & each and every time it hasn't let me down yet. The scent throw is amazing & the burn is pure perfection! I could go on & on about how wonderful it is but I really think u should try it & u too will fall in love. It's pure bliss!! Simple as that!!"
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:love2nmaui
Location: Glendale, AZ
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: February 6, 2013
LOVE THIS!!!
"Next to Coconut Water, which has not been brought back this year, this is my favorite beachy scent! Why aren't there more products available in this, like lotion, hand cleaner, shower gel, etc? I haven't burned my candles yet, but they smell so great, with just the right amount of coconut and whatever fruit scent is in this."
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CaribbeanLover
Location: TN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: January 21, 2013
Amazing!
"My Favorite Candle EVER."
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Nane
Location: Fontana,Ca
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: seasonally
Posted: January 20, 2013
Number One
"OMG, this has got to be one of my fravorite tropical candles. Smell just like coconuts and fruity!"
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KaseyR
Location: Pittsburgh,pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 13, 2013
FRUITY AND DELICIOUS!
"I love this candle. I purchase BBW candles often and really enjoy many of them but I havent been compelled to log in and write a review until now. I bought 2 of these candles and a couple of other scents during an unbelievable pre Christmas sale. I gave one of these away and just got around to lighting this one 2 days ago. My regrets are many. I regret only buying two, waiting so long to light it and GIVING ONE AWAY.....BELIEVE ME I WONT MAKE THOSE MISTAKES AGAIN. The scent is sweet,fruity,creamy and delicious. The only reason I smothered the flame when I did was because I wanted to preserve it for the next time. I will definately stock up during the next sale!"
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kellye6
Location: Columbus, Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 27, 2012
Love it!
"This candle is perfect. :)"
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SanFranny
Location: San Francisco, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: December 22, 2012
Paradise Found
"Ahh...this candle is perfect. I gave it to my friend so that when she burns it, it would be like a seaside getaway, and believe me, it is.
PROS:
-Smells great, like tropical fruit, sand, and surf
-Wax re-hardens making the candle last forever
-Not too big, but it is large
-Three wicks allow you to adjust how much fragrance you want
-Very large, lasts super long
CONS:
-a little pricey, but kinda worth it
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SummerGirl18
Location: Florida
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: December 22, 2012
OMG
"I love this candle! I love fruity, summer, Caribbean scents! BBW has impressed me with bringing some Summer scents out this Winter! This smells just like a drink I had on my last cruise out on the deck by the pool. Caribbean Escape brings back great memories. Btw I LOVE the new packaging!"
Review 12 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: December 21, 2012
"I've been dealing with Caribbean Escape for YEARS and I've never really been able to say I've liked it in the past because it always had some weird waxy crayon smell to it. This time around, that element is eliminated and I can finally enjoy the creamy sweet scent of this. Thank goodness, I hope it stays that way!"
Review 13 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kayroman
Location: Riverside, CA
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 18, 2012
Best Purchase ever!!!!!
"I love the smell of this candle many people who came to my house tells me that smells delicious and only with a large candle smells my whole house I am very happy I love the smell! And I buy another candle PEACH BELLINI but I don't like it you don't smell anything is the worse candle that I buy so don't buy Peach Bellini!!!! Buy this one Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts smell delicious!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 18, 2012
Great scent!
"This is a very tropical candle, perfect for Summer. However it is a mood lifter, a comforting scent for the cold winter days, when you dream to be in the beach sipping a cocktail. This candle has a very strong throw. It is delicious. Highly recommended"
Review 15 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Caribbean Escape - Cocktails & Coconuts
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lipgloss Lush
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 16, 2012
Beautiful Packaging For A Favorite Scent!
"I have loved this scent since it came out 3 years ago but I am such a candle lover I really appreciate the beautiful packaging. Very sophisticated - would make a fantastic gift if you can dare to part with it yourself! Slatkin candles not only provide great ambience but I like to display them and this is a beautiful presentation! I saw many comments early in the year about not being happy about the change in some of the labels, some saying they looked "childish". Candle addicts like me really appreciate these products as a whole, although I would never abandon a scent just because of the label. I collect many of the seasonal ceramic displays and have some sleeves, so if I don't like a label there are ways around that. They obviously took many of our comments to heart as seen with this product. Looking forward in hopes to see this trend continue when more seasonal scents return in 2013. This is a definite pick me up - a tropical get away. If you are looking to a scent to get through the winter blues this is it. Thank you BBW-Slatkin-White Candle Co. for always looking to take your products to a higher level. I normally would not purchase this until the spring but with this packaging I couldn't resist - 5 STARS ALL AROUND!!!"