Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Meet Me In Tahiti - White Sands & Vanilla Flower

Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Meet Me In Tahiti - White Sands & Vanilla Flower
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Meet Me In Tahiti - White Sands & Vanilla Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:furmin
Location: Nevada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: July 14, 2013
A different kind of vanilla
"This candle has a great scent. I feel like the vanilla is very different from all of the other vanilla candles that BBW offers. It's not a food fragrance nor is it overloaded with coconut. All I know is that when I smell this fragrance, I instantly feel like I am on a white sand beach. I love the name, too. I think it's very romantic. My only complaint is that the throw isn't very strong when lit. It works great for a bedroom, but I don't think this would be strong enough for the living room."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Meet Me In Tahiti - White Sands & Vanilla Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Candlelotionfanatic
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 9, 2013
LOVE THIS ONE!
"This is a beautiful soft yet not really subtle scent . It is absolutely perfect for the bedroom or anywhere else for that matter in the house. I have been using it this summer but its great for all seasons . Flawless burn on every single one I've burned so far. The throw is quite nice. Not one of those overwhelmingly strong scents but definitely enough to fill a room or entire floor. I can detect every scent in the description and they all balance each other out wonderfully. I hope they keep this around all year! Highly recommend!"
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Meet Me In Tahiti - White Sands & Vanilla Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bingraham
Location: Lethbridge, AB Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 21, 2013
Ahhhhh!!!
"Just started this candle in my living room and I just love the soft and gentle smell! It relaxes me and fills the room with a soft sent that is not only pretty but a tint of yumminess too! It is now in my top 5 favourite scents!"
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Meet Me In Tahiti - White Sands & Vanilla Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicole317
Location: Waterloo, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 18, 2013
DELICIOUS-NESS!!!
"Meet Me In Tahiti is by far my FAVE scent!!! It's clean, fresh with a little bit of tropical all mixed into one beautiful scent. I really wish this one would be a year round scent, because it definitely deserves it's spot on that list! My dad said to me "oooh what's that scent?" I told him and he said "dang, that's a really good smell!""
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Meet Me In Tahiti - White Sands & Vanilla Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Emsashaj
Location: Southern Girl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 16, 2013
Meet me in the Trash
"This smells horrible. When it was burning I did not know what that horrible smell was. It was the candle. I guess I got a dud! Not for me at all!"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Meet Me In Tahiti - White Sands & Vanilla Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Inverness, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 15, 2013
Just like being on a private tropical island!
"This candle has an amazing fragrance. This is my current new love and most definitely NUMBER 1!!!! I feel like I am on my own private island with the clean beach smells and an unbelievable aroma of the most amazing floral scents that add to the tropical appeal. It is not too over powering and perfect. One candle can fill a whole home with that soft warm scent your looking for. It is like be on vacation at your own home! I will not stop purchasing as long as they keep producing this one! Nothing but good things to say. All love <3"
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Meet Me In Tahiti - White Sands & Vanilla Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Oceanside Lover
Location: Vancouver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 10, 2013
Vanilla Snowflake
"This is vanilla snowflake repackaged. It smells like vanilla and coconut. It's a nice scent."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Meet Me In Tahiti - White Sands & Vanilla Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AngieBangie
Location: Elk Grove, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 25, 2013
Amazing
"I love this scent. It's so refreshing yet calming. One of my favorite scents. I did not think the vanilla was over powering at all. I want to stock up on this one."
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Meet Me In Tahiti - White Sands & Vanilla Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 22, 2013
Soft
"This is a nice, soft scent that smells like the beach minus the water part. It isn't overpowering or headache inducing at all. The vanilla is a very light, subtle scent in the background, I don't feel overwhelmed by it at all. Glad I tried this candle. Great stuff!"
Review 10 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Meet Me In Tahiti - White Sands & Vanilla Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Alaff
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: May 17, 2013
Nice
"I really liked this candle but my husband said he loved it! I have no idea how to describe what it smells like except that it is a nice clean, refreshing scent with a hint of vanilla. It does put me in mind of the smells related to walking in the sand by the beach. The candle burns so evenly and the throw is good as well. It's not overwhelming since it isn't a strong scent in general. I liked it enough to get some wallflowers to try in this scent."
Review 11 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Meet Me In Tahiti - White Sands & Vanilla Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Escape
Location: Detroit, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 13, 2013
Favorite!!
"This is my most favorite B&BW candle EVER!!! It is a light, clean scent and I really do not smell a strong vanille scent at all like some said. I like to put this on when I do yoga cause it's not an overwhelming scent and it helps with the mood to calm the mind. The only negative is that somtimes you can't realy smell it in the room if you are not close to it case it's not super powerful as some are. Still my fav tho!"