Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Coconut Lime Verbena

A lush island blend of creamy coconut, tart lime and fresh verbena warmed by whipped vanilla and sheer musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Coconut Lime Verbena
Review 1 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Happy Grandma
Location: MD
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 29, 2014
Favorite Fragrance!
"By far this is my favorite fragrance of all the plug-ins. It's fresh, not over-powering, not too sweet. My guests ask me often what the fragrance is. Please note. The negative review made regarding this fragrance was actually made about plug-ins in general. I have never had any problems with this product."
Review 2 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Paris24
Location: Spokane, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 29, 2014
Refreshing!
"This was one of my first wallflower purchases about 7 years ago. I absolutely love this wallflower! I think it was discontinued for awhile, but glad to see it back! Very refreshing, and gives you a summery feeling! Definitely a BBW staple and classic! Thanks for bringing it back!"
Review 3 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nicg
Location: Colorado Springs
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: to create ambiance
Posted: December 29, 2013
Great Unisex Fragrance!
"One of my fave BBW fragrances. It has in the past, lotions & triple moisture etc with REAL extracts of the scents plus a few more extracts. The scent of this wallflower is clean & fresh, with another reviewer saying lime & verbena (citrus) are the dominant fragrances, & a tiny hint of the real coconut. I WISH the triple moisture cream would be brought back. I know many folks who would love to see that happen!!!!!! Plus the other things that were in this scent line! HINT!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brit V
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 29, 2013
One of my favorite B+BW Scents
"Fresh, clean, unisex. Definitely one of my favorite Bath and Body works fragrances. More lime and verbena to the scent than coconut (it's there though, but in a fresh coconut sort of way, not at all like a cheap car air-freshener scent.) Always a crowd pleaser....even people who claim to hate candles etc. always comment on how nice this scent is. I wish they would bring this scent back in all it's forms (room spray, body splash, etc.)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:j2p2
Location: Florida
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: November 9, 2013
Absolute Favorite!
"I love this refreshing scent that does not overpower in any way. It is clean and refreshing and fills the house with just the right hint of fragrance. Only wish they'd bring back the room freshener sprays."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PrissC
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 28, 2013
Favorite scent gone wrong
"I have a small bathroom. Approx 5x8. I left it plugged in until the oil was down by half and still no scent. (Not even at the beginning.) Also tossed away 2 wall outlets because 2 other scents smelled like they were burning. So I am out 2 outlets, and 2 double packs of scent. Marshmellow, & evergreen now 2 more (coconut lime verbena) to add to the garbage. Wow. I lost a lot of money on these things. I must say that Bath & Body did replace my first outlet but the replacement gave off a burn smell too. There must a problem with this product."
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flowergirl2
Location: Alabama
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 21, 2013
Refreshing!!!!!!!!!
"I have used this scent for many years. It is never overpowering and I always get complements. Wish you would keep it in the stores for the summer. Thanks!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:niagarasnow
Location: Williamsville, NY
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: March 20, 2013
This smell sold my house!
"I have used the Coconut Lime Verbena in my houses since they started. I also loved it in the house spray and wish BBW would bring it back. I have sold 3 houses in the last few years and this scent clinched the deals. These wallflowers smell clean and fresh. People would remark at the pleasant aroma through the house, but it was my little secret that the wallflowers were doing their jobs hidden behind cabinets and furniture. Always glad to see when they are back in stock and I load up on them."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wallflowers 2-Pack Refills - Coconut Lime Verbena
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sjoyfish
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 29, 2013
VERY sweet
"I was expecting a fresh and fruity scent (verbena), but what I smelled was very heavy Coconut Vanilla Limey Sweetness. Very strong. It is true to scent, but was not what I was expecting in a wallflower. I don't really want my house to smell like this. It's not horrible enough to return, but I will not purchase again!"
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.