Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Passion Flower

Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bath & Body Works 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Passion Flower
Review 1 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Passion Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FoxieRoxie
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: July 25, 2013
One of the best scents for Spring/Summer!
"I have 2012's version of this candle, and it is by far one of the best scents! I love fruity scents and this is one of my favorites for Spring/Summer. It burns evenly, fills the room and is just outstanding. I can't say anything negative about this candle except for I believe they changed the scent a bit, I have a newer one that doesn't smell as strong."
Review 2 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Passion Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: April 25, 2013
Disappointing
"I could barely smell some fruity scent from this candle. It does not have any throw. The burning has been ok. Another bad one from B&BW. Definitely not a repurch."
Review 3 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Passion Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:SNewb66184
Location: Tyler, TX
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: April 21, 2013
First Bad Experience
"I ordered this candle online and it was awful. I couldn't smell a thing. Not even within a foot of it burning. Also, it did not burn evenly. I'm very disappointed with Passion Flower."
Review 4 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Passion Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sharebear1
Location: nc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 5, 2013
Hint of Scent
"I love the color of the wax which made me feel good to just look at it, but the scent was just too faint for me."
Review 5 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Passion Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:OliviaNZ
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: seasonally
Posted: March 21, 2013
Great Burner!
"Perfect burning candle with a pleasant sweet scent, perfect for summer.
Wax is such a pretty raspberry colour when burning as well!
"
Review 6 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Passion Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 13, 2013
Tropical Fruit Bowel
"Very tropical and fruity mix all together in one. The pear and melon stand out and mingle well together, I don't get much vanilla in this candle which is okay cause the sweetness of the melon is there to back it up. Fairly strong but once its lit, it sadly has a bit of a synthetic smell to it that I don't enjoy but don't let that discourage you in trying it for yourself."
Review 7 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Passion Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Mommy of two
Location: Selinsgrove, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 20, 2013
"I ordered this candle a few weeks ago. I have this candle on my computer desk now and can't smell a thing. The fragrance is wonderful in the wall flowers and I'm really disappointed about the candle."
Review 8 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Passion Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:fruitnflower
Location: Reading, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: February 16, 2013
Great
"I love love love this scent.. It really fills a room and has staying power. If you are a passion flower fan or just like flowery scents, you will really enjoy this."
Review 9 for 14.5 oz. 3-Wick Candle - Passion Flower
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: December 23, 2012
"I smell a hint of pear, and casaba melon they blend perfectly. This candle is just a pretty fruity scent."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.