Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Review 1 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:dilamanda
Location: Bolivar, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 8, 2013
Love this scent
"This is the most amazing scent EVER. I love the combination of tea and lemon. Please never ever stop making this!!!"
Review 2 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MBerez
Location: PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: September 8, 2013
BEST B&BW FRAGRANCE EVER!!!!
"I have been shopping for at least 20 years at B&BW stores and online. This is by far the best fragrance they ever came up with. Of course because its MY favorite, they discontinued it. YET there are loads of other reviewers like me that want them to bring it back."
Review 3 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Clean Scent
Location: Washington, DC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: August 29, 2013
This product flys off the shelf
"I am a new customer to Bath and Body Works....or at least within the last several months. Because of my allergies, I have to be careful with various scents....and my preference is to use clean scents. When I smelled this product I fell in love. It smells like a cup of hot tea, on a cool day, that has been seeped to perfection and just as the steam comes up from the cup, you breath in a hint of lemon. NICE!!
My only criticism of this product would be that they offered it for a limited time only and when and if it happens to temporarily surface, it is often sold out. I would recommend trying the candle as well...but they only have the smaller candle right now and for that price, I would prefer to wait for the larger size."
Review 4 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:chrism
Location: Jacksboro, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 12, 2013
Great and Lasting!!!
"I have used about all of the wallflowers at one time or another and some are very lasting and some are not worth the money. But, this one is great! It smells just like tea and lemon, so warm and inviting and it lasts for a really long time...in fact, it has been used up for a few days and the room still smells faintly like it. I have it in my office at work and it makes the whole building smell so much better. Definitely buying again."
Review 5 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:cherie432
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: June 6, 2013
Smells like London
"It really smells like London, or at least things that reminds me of London, lemon and tea."
Review 6 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MIMI001
Location: BAKERSFIELD, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 28, 2013
THE BEST!!
"LONDON TEA IS SUCH AN UPLIFTING AND FRESH SCENT!! IT'S TRUE TO IT'S NAME. IT MAKES MY HOME SMELL SO FRESH AND PUTS A SMILE ON MY FACE UPON ENTERING MY HOME. YOU WILL DEFINATELY BE SASTIFIED WITH THE PURCHASE."
Review 7 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Gilroy Girl
Location: Bay Area, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 9, 2013
Best Scent Ever!
"I have tried almost every single one of your scents and this by far is one of my top two! (The other one is Coconut Leaves which is hard to find) London Calling is slightly sweet, almost like a lemon rolled in sugar with a hint of tea. It smells like Sweet Tea tastes:) I used this in my hallway and I smelled it the whole month. I wish it came in scentportables too. I now use it in everyroom, and my friends always compliment the scent and ask what it is""
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:mrsm12
Location: NJ
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: May 8, 2013
Smells delicious and fresh!
"I really love this scent. I like to keep a "fresh" scent in the hallway where my cats' litter box is, and this one is perfect. The cats both like it (they went up to it and sniffed it right away!) and it smells strong enough to hide any pet odor, without being too overwhelming. The scent itself reminds me of candied lemon peel and Earl Grey tea. I am not a huge fan of strong, flowery scents, nor do I like my house to smell like baked goods 24-7, so this one is perfect for me. I plan on buying more of this scent and alternating with Eucalyptus Spearmint, which is my other favorite."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.