Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon

Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slatkin & Co. Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Review 21 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MahlerLove89
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 11, 2013
Nice, Clean, and Strong
"I am amazed at how strong this is, definitely impressed! The fragrance is more of an artificial canned tea with lemon flavoring, but it's still very refreshing. It doesn't take long for it to fill the room, and it isn't irritating or overpowering. This scent may not be for everyone, but if you're wanting something light and fresh, this would do the trick :)"
Review 22 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Luzette
Location: Chicago, Il
I am a: Modern Decorator
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 11, 2013
Love!
"I bought this on a whim & I absolutely love it...you can really smell the scent of tea with a bit of sweet to it. It's a delicious scent! Please keep it around for awhile."
Review 23 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Suca
Location: Colorado Springs
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 10, 2013
Tea with way too much sugar in it...
"I love BBW plug ins and constantly try new ones. Just bought this London Calling after reading the reviews. What a disappointment...luckily BBW has excellent customer service and return policy, so I'll be returning this one. If you dont like sugary/too sweet scent, this is not for you...I love teas, but this tea has so much sugar in it that after two days or so scent becomes nauseating..."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KBailey
Location: Montreal, Canada
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 6, 2013
Amazingly fresh and light scent
"I am in love! Although this doesn't smell exactly like english tea with lemon (avid tea drinker here), it is a very fresh and welcoming scent that's just the right strength. I am very sensitive to strong odors/scents and have only ever found two scents at BBW that I can tolerate (fresh cotton, white citrus), so I am thrilled to find another one that doesn't make me sick. The common thread with this scent and the other two that I am able to tolerate is that they are all fresh, light, and not overpowering. Please make London Calling a regular scent!!!"
Review 25 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pikeville Girl
Location: pikeville, ky
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 4, 2013
Best fragrance EVER!
"This is the best fragrance I have ever bought from Bath and Body Works!! It is such a crisp clean scent. I am a huge tea fan and I LOVE THIS SCENT! If you love the smell of ice tea with lemon you will love this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ReneeP
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: January 1, 2013
My favorite scent by far
"I smelled this one in store and immediately fell in love. I am a tea lover and have been looking for a tea-based scent and this one is a real winner. There aren't any stray or strange scent notes in this, just pure tea with a hint of sugar and lemon. At first it was a bit strong, but after I got used to it it's perfect."
Review 27 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Ambassador
Location: Maryland, MD
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 28, 2012
Amazing!
"This is by far an amazing product. I have never experienced anything quite like this fragrance. IF you haven't purchased this already and are curious TRUST me you WON'T be disappointed. IF you're hoping that it smells just like what the label states TRUST me it DOES. Tell you what, IF you have tea bags and fresh lemons in the house - make yourself a hot cup and sniff the aroma. That's exactly what this product smells like and BETTER in my opinion!
Potency - within minutes of inserting this into the wall the room immediately smelled like tea and lemon. The candle of this scent smells great as well. TRY burning the candles in the same room as the wallflower and experience Heaven."
Review 28 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Loki654321
Location: Detroit Mi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: for everyday use
Posted: December 17, 2012
Wow....this is a winner!!
"I was amazed at the scent of the three wick London calling candle and this fragrance bulb is just as nice. The scent is Sweet Tea and Lemon with no hint of fakeness or falseness. I cant understand how they caught this fragrance but I am so happy they did. The throw is very good in the bulb and the Three wick is also very strong. The candles burn is clean and even and the wax doesnt get tainted with soot so far. I am halfway thru burning my first three wick and all is good so far. I would highly recommend this to everyone who is looking for a new fresh scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Wallflowers Fragrance Bulb - London Calling - tea & lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:katfromthesticks
Location: Wilmington, IL
I am a: Traditionalist Home Decorator
Usage: to mask odors
Posted: December 17, 2012
Clean!!!
"This does smell like tea and lemon. The strength is surprisingly potent. Might need to stock up...."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
2129 of 29 Reviews