Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon

The sparkling fragrance of fresh-cut lemons
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Review 1 for Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissBeHeyV
Location: Southern California
Posted: January 23, 2014
B&BW at the Sink
"I was lucky to come across this item at the recent SAS. Works great on dishes and the Lemon scent is very fresh. Wish they would make this in other various scents."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LUTHERANORGANIST78
Location: COLD COLD MInnesota
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Posted: November 29, 2013
LOVE THE DISHSOAP
"I love this product, the scent is great and it outperforms the name brands you buy at Target and Wal Mart. It is too bad they can't keep it in stock. I think if they put it in all of the stores it would be an high performance seller....ARE YOU LISTENING MANAGEMENT??? I would like to buy more of it! Thanks!!!!"
Review 3 for Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:goldengirl29
Location: Belleville, NJ
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-medium
Posted: October 4, 2013
Anyone Living Near Wayne, NJ is in Luck!
"I saw this dish soap in the Spring when the Italian Collection came out and really wanted to try it. The problem was that it only came in a large, expensive gift basket that I knew I could not buy. Then, I looked online, only to find that it is sold out, people are raving about it, but can't find it anywhere. The Willowbrook Mall in Wayne, NJ has it, and lots of bottles! There are two stores in the mall and only the one on the lower level has the dish soap. Go get it soon because the sales people told me it might not be there much longer due to product appearance changes and a new store layout."
Review 4 for Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovefragrances
Location: NC
Usage: daily
Posted: September 11, 2013
Please keep this in stock
"For me this doesn't take a whole lot to lather up and bring a beautiful lemon scent aroma in the kitchen sink! Cleans extremely well too! But please keep it in stock!"
Review 5 for Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lemon loving mom
Location: Michigan
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-light
Posted: August 22, 2013
Love it!
"I fell in love with this dish soap! I recommended it to all my friends and now NONE of us can find it! Please get this to the shelves!"
Review 6 for Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Nicholeib2u
Location: Chi Town
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-light
Posted: July 17, 2013
Not Very Soapy
"I had very high expectations for this dish soap because I love all my body gel purchases which seems to lather well or give me that soapy foam I like. It smelled great but lacked on the lather. I used more of it then I use detergents costing a lot less."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
Usage: daily
Posted: June 24, 2013
Please re-stock these!!!
"This was absolutely the BEST dish soap I have ever used!! It is waay better than all the dish soaps that you can buy in grocery stores (even the well-known brand name ones!!!)
You don't need much (one small squirt) for a sink full of grease-busting bubbles, and it makes the dishes so fresh and squeaky clean!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Bellmawr, NJ
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-medium
Posted: June 14, 2013
Bring it back!!!!
"I love this dish soap!!! The smell is amazing & I would shower with this if it came back in stock!!!! Lol. I am obsessed with the smell and bought every last one I could find!!! I heard this was a test item and I hope the decided to add this to the BBW line. The price is not too bad for dish soap and it works great and lathers wonderful! It makes my kitchen smell so good and I hate doing dishes period!!! But I will only do them with this product lol. BBW PLEASE BRING THIS BACK!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:weluvbbw
Location: San Antonio, TX
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: neutral-medium
Posted: June 3, 2013
Love this soap...more scents please!
"I absolutely LOVE this dish soap. Please get it back in stock! It would be great in Kitchen Apple too!"
Review 10 for Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Tinks Mom
Location: Lake of the Ozarks, MO
My Age: 45-54
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-medium
Posted: May 6, 2013
SUPER SOAP!!
"I am in the same boat as the previous reviewer--bought 3 on sale and should have bought 30! Love, love, love this product. Will be checking my local store as I am almost out!! Agree also that more scents would be FAB! I keep this at my downstairs wet bar which is also my boyfriend's "Man Cave" where he cleans and bags up the crappie we catch from our dock here at the Lake of the Ozarks and it absolutely kills all the smells associated with our favorite pastime-FISHING. It also works on those plastic containers that invariably absorb oders from whatever you put in them. PLEASE HURRY AND GET THIS BACK IN STOCK!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Tootie2
Location: Honolulu, HI
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Posted: January 23, 2013
Great Dish Soap
"I Love this Dish soap. It's thick, works good and smells great! I bought 3 bottles of this when it was on sale and wished I had bought more. I really hope they come out with other scents. I definitely will be buying more."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwlover25
Location: Pennsylvania
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-light
Posted: January 19, 2013
WOW!!!! LOVE THIS!!!!
"I saw this at the 2013 SAS sale its thicker than commercial dish soaps like Dawn, palm olive etc this dish soap is as thick as the shower gels they sell. However I was told it wont be around long so stock up while you can BBW CS told me this!
Gets dishes super clean and non streaky smell is a very nice subtle fragrance not to be strong and not too light it is just perfect!!! Hoping BBW keeps it (depends on how it sells) and brings out more scents like Apple, Ocean Breeze, Spring etc.
So in love with this product!!
BUY! BUY! BUY! you wont regret!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lyds
Location: rolla, mo
My Age: 25-34
Usage: daily
Skin Tone: warm-medium
Posted: January 19, 2013
LOVED IT
"I bought this during the SAS and I really like it. You don't have to use as much as you would with regular dish soap. I am planning on buying more when I run out.Also, it makes my whole kitchen smell like lemons."
Review 14 for Dish Soap - Kitchen Lemon
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Color Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Mouse45
Location: Ontario, Canada
My Age: 35-44
Usage: daily
Posted: January 14, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised!
"I was hesitant on trying this as I found it expensive for dish soap. However, it is really nice and you don't need a lot to do dishes. Does a great job and the smell is wonderful!"