Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Bali Mango

The ultimate indulgence of tangerine & Asian apple--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.42 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
72 of 81(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LotionLuvr
Location: Danbury, CT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2014
smelly delightful!
"i dont know what it means by only purchase online, because i just bought this from the store the other day, and i absolutely love it. i am a mango lover and love the smell of mango, so i bought this one and the White Mango chill, and where as i love both, i think i like this one the best out of the two! beautiful scent and soft feel."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2014
Great Summer Scent
"I'm glad they keep bringing Bali Mango back, its a wonderful fruity mango scent that's kind of sweet but not overwhelmingly so. this lotion is great as its not heavy or greasy so its good for summer days and the scent especially layered is a wonderfully bright and happy fragrance. I recommend to all the fruity/sweet scent lovers out there!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Venture Fields
Location: Mount Pleasant, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2014
Delicious mango
"This lotion smells really good. I purchased it one year ago and I loved it so much until I had to stock up on it and the fine fragrance mist! It smells like sweet mangos. It last all day on my skin!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2014
One of My Favorite Summer Scents
"I was hoping that when this scent made a comeback (along with "Aruba Coconut" and "Rio Rumberry" ) that it would be as a full line with scrub, bodycream, mist, etc. kind of like last year. It was one of my most frequently used fragrances during the Summer this past year because it was so refreshing. It is a sweet mango aroma that is a little tangy as well but not overpowering. I am glad that it came back with lotion and shower gel so that I could stock up a little. Nice to see "Rio Rumberry" back too. 5 stars PLUS for the "Bali Mango" scent."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2014
Sweet Mango!
"I never tried this/purchased it before they reintroduced it, so I was eager to get it a whirl. I dabbled on some during a recent trip to the store and eventually purchased a bottle. The lasting power is solid - the mango definitely lingers but it's not as potent/bold as some may think. (For myself, that's a good thing!) The scent is pretty much 'sweet mango' with a slight tropical twist. If you like tropical mango scents that aren't way overpowering, give this a try!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 15, 2013
strong
"strong but not overpowering. Still use it."
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ashjay
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2013
A little sweet but still delicious!
"Bali Mango was a scent I wasn't very familiar with but purchased anyway due to my love for tropical and mango scents. I wasn't disappointed, but the sugar cane, although lovely, is pretty strong and creates for a very sweet aroma. It might be too sweet for some people, but I do love it. The lotion itself is lovely and I use it all over after showering."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Rouge Lucy
Location: Detroit
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 13, 2013
Favorite Summer Scent
"I went and bought this scent when I discovered it in my friend's bedroom. Needless to say, I absolutely love this scent. Perfect summer time scent. Sweet yet sultry, definitely good to wear when leaving the house. My favorite out of the entire summer collection."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Asada
Location: minneosta, ST. Paul
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2013
SMELL AWESOME...kinda
"it smells great when you put it on right away. it really does smell like a mango. but after a while the mango smell isn't there anymore. it gets a little bit too sweet for me. other than that I love the smell! this is my second fravorite. my first is wild peach poppies. they discontainue wild peach poppies, so I got the mango. wild peach poppies is similar to this smell to me so that's why I like it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
best of all time!
"instantly fell in love the first time i smelled this!
perfect amount of sweet mango that is not too much. I get many compliments and questions to what i'm wearing so i wear it almost every day! definitely stocking up on this must have!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Evanescent
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 11, 2013
A sweet candied mango
"This is a very sweet, candied mango scent. Any time I have worn it, I have received compliments. This is not an offensive, strong scent in my opinion and has a nice fresh feeling when combined with its fragrance mist.
Bali Mango is a good go to scent for winter blues and can last through summer. The smell in the bottle and the dry down are very similar. Overall Bali Mango is a very sweet mango fragrance and can be very pleasuring."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Loves To Fish
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: May 22, 2013
Sweet!
"I love this sweet, fruity lotion! It is definitely one of my favorite scents from BBW. I also have the shower gel, and fragrance mist!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Rand
Location: Toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 18, 2013
I LOVE IT!!!
"The smell is so fruity and wonderful and makes me so happy! I got this lotion and I can't wait to get the small version too! I totally recommend it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Veronica23
Location: toronto Ontario
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: April 29, 2013
AMAZING !
"I just bought this body lotion yesterday , and i fell in love with the fragance . Its great for spring . It lasts for hours and im very happy also with the price is not expensive ."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Auri
Location: Cape Cod
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 24, 2013
Smells great!!
"I absolutely love the smell of the Bali Mango, this lotion smells great, moisturizes well and the scent lasts for hours. overall great product!! I've got the full size bottle and the mini that I carry in my bag!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:haileyisawesomeful0
Location: Washington
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 9, 2013
it smelt really good!
"I loved the way this lotion smelt! I felt summery and fresh wearing this! my only complaint is that you can't smell it after an hour. it was disappointing. "__"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLOVER12
Location: Media,Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2013
Fresh out of a party
"OMG THIS IS MY FAVE ESCAPE TO THE TROPICS 2013 scent ever. This scent is strong and bold and makes me feel fresh out of a party"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Elleinn
Location: New York City
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 26, 2013
Very sweet and fruity
"This scent is so sweet like candy and overly fruity. It's good if you like those scents but not my type. Smells similar to my grapefruit one except Bali Mango is sweeter."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrance obbsessed
Location: at my computer
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 10, 2013
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"this scent is amazing, it smells fine in the bottle but when i rub it in, i can almost see the ripe, juicy mangoes. it sweetens but also has a tart edge on it. the packaging is cute and at a great price.
A+"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:GirlyGurl
Location: Minnesota
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: March 4, 2013
YUM!
"I can't get over how great this smell is. Very fruity and fresh. Not too fruity, though. This is my favorite scent BBW has ever had. I just LOVE it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 81 Reviews