Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Bali Mango

The ultimate indulgence of tangerine & Asian apple--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LotionLuvr
Location: Danbury, CT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 17, 2014
smelly delightful!
"i dont know what it means by only purchase online, because i just bought this from the store the other day, and i absolutely love it. i am a mango lover and love the smell of mango, so i bought this one and the White Mango chill, and where as i love both, i think i like this one the best out of the two! beautiful scent and soft feel."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2014
Great Summer Scent
"I'm glad they keep bringing Bali Mango back, its a wonderful fruity mango scent that's kind of sweet but not overwhelmingly so. this lotion is great as its not heavy or greasy so its good for summer days and the scent especially layered is a wonderfully bright and happy fragrance. I recommend to all the fruity/sweet scent lovers out there!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Venture Fields
Location: Mount Pleasant, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2014
Delicious mango
"This lotion smells really good. I purchased it one year ago and I loved it so much until I had to stock up on it and the fine fragrance mist! It smells like sweet mangos. It last all day on my skin!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 12, 2014
One of My Favorite Summer Scents
"I was hoping that when this scent made a comeback (along with "Aruba Coconut" and "Rio Rumberry" ) that it would be as a full line with scrub, bodycream, mist, etc. kind of like last year. It was one of my most frequently used fragrances during the Summer this past year because it was so refreshing. It is a sweet mango aroma that is a little tangy as well but not overpowering. I am glad that it came back with lotion and shower gel so that I could stock up a little. Nice to see "Rio Rumberry" back too. 5 stars PLUS for the "Bali Mango" scent."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hannah725
Location: Texas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 6, 2014
Sweet Mango!
"I never tried this/purchased it before they reintroduced it, so I was eager to get it a whirl. I dabbled on some during a recent trip to the store and eventually purchased a bottle. The lasting power is solid - the mango definitely lingers but it's not as potent/bold as some may think. (For myself, that's a good thing!) The scent is pretty much 'sweet mango' with a slight tropical twist. If you like tropical mango scents that aren't way overpowering, give this a try!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 15, 2013
strong
"strong but not overpowering. Still use it."
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ashjay
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2013
A little sweet but still delicious!
"Bali Mango was a scent I wasn't very familiar with but purchased anyway due to my love for tropical and mango scents. I wasn't disappointed, but the sugar cane, although lovely, is pretty strong and creates for a very sweet aroma. It might be too sweet for some people, but I do love it. The lotion itself is lovely and I use it all over after showering."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Rouge Lucy
Location: Detroit
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 13, 2013
Favorite Summer Scent
"I went and bought this scent when I discovered it in my friend's bedroom. Needless to say, I absolutely love this scent. Perfect summer time scent. Sweet yet sultry, definitely good to wear when leaving the house. My favorite out of the entire summer collection."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Asada
Location: minneosta, ST. Paul
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 10, 2013
SMELL AWESOME...kinda
"it smells great when you put it on right away. it really does smell like a mango. but after a while the mango smell isn't there anymore. it gets a little bit too sweet for me. other than that I love the smell! this is my second fravorite. my first is wild peach poppies. they discontainue wild peach poppies, so I got the mango. wild peach poppies is similar to this smell to me so that's why I like it."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
best of all time!
"instantly fell in love the first time i smelled this!
perfect amount of sweet mango that is not too much. I get many compliments and questions to what i'm wearing so i wear it almost every day! definitely stocking up on this must have!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.