Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Bali Mango

The ultimate indulgence of tangerine & Asian apple--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.42 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
72 of 81(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Review 21 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KymElFaye123
Location: Manhattan Beach, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2013
Mmmm!
"I originally purchased this product for myself back in 2010 when they offered it for a dollar in the travel size. I figured I'd give it a go since one dollar wasn't going to break the bank. To my surprise, the scent was amazing. To this day it's still one of my favorite from the BBW line. It's very summery. I would not say it smells like mango AT ALL. It smells more like grapefruit (which is wonderful). Be warned: this scent is perfume-y."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Cutie pie89
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 28, 2013
LOVE IT!
"I Love This Product! I First Got It In A Smaller Travel Size Bottle And When I Get Closer To The Bottom I Will Buy A Bigger One And Another Travel Size One! I Especially Love This In The Summer Time But Of Course It Can Be Used All Year 'Round!! <3"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:krittie
Location: GREENVILLE, NC
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2013
Love it Love it Love it
"I absolutely love this scent. I have gotten so many compliments about this scent. The great thing to is its last all day long. Definitely a repurchase for me!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lala17
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: February 19, 2013
Juicy Tropical Paradise
"Bali Mango is my favorite of the Escape to the Tropics line. Though it doesn't smell exactly like mango, it does have a great mix of fruity scents that make me want to grab a drink with one of those little paper umbrellas and head to the beach. Unlike Aruba Coconut, this one is less floral/heavy and more sweet and light. Rio Rumberry I feel is too strong smelling as well. This one is just right!! So glad it is back again this year. If only they would have brought back Fiji Passionfruit too..."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2013
Love Bali Mango!
"I just adore Bali Mango. It's my favorite from the tropical collection! It has such a sweet, fresh mango smell that's perfect for spring and summer! I"m very happy to see it back."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Winter Wren
Location: Manchester, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 6, 2013
It's like wearing a mango sucker...
"Back before I purchased these for myself, I sat down and read ALL the reviews, and came to the conclusion that I'd most likely adore this scent... When I finally received them in the mail I couldn't wait to try them all out, especially Bali Mango, seeing as I love almost everything mango. I do really like the Bali Mango, but it's not exactly what I was expecting or hoping for. In some ways, the mango smells a little synthetic, like the smell of a mango dum dums sucker. While this isn't necessarily a bad thing, I was hoping for a more fresh cut mango scent. All that aside, this is still a nice scent, and although it's not what I'd hoped, I still like it and do not regret buying it."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Adair
Location: North Carolina
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2013
Not Bad Bali
"A bit of a youthful scent sort of like a punch but it is still nice. It is really strong at first which means this and the gel would suffice as a combo over the mist. Great for summer but I wouldent wear it in the spring, it's too strong, when I think of spring I go for the lighter sides of fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ChrisNsc
Location: South Carolina
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2013
Excellent!
"The Bali Mango line is absolutely amazing! I'm hooked! My boyfriend loves it as well! I used it tonight for the first time and I can't keep him away from me HAHA!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Tara Boo
Location: SF, Ca
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2013
Decent
"I love mango scent but I'm not crazy about this one. It has a weird floral aspect to it which makes it way too strong for me. It's strange because sometimes it will smell like a lighter fragrance but then I'll put it on and it'll be too much."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:nyGem
Location: NY
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2013
Adventurous and Flirty!
"This scent (in all forms - not just the lotion) is a summery treat. Fruity and fun, but with just enough spice to make the best describing word "adventurous." When I put this on, I think of playful talk, flirty laughs and feel up to a night (or a day) of just plain ole' fun!
Fairly strong, so I wear it sparingly, but it is a great scent to help play up your more wild side this spring and summer! Thumb's up to BBW this time!
PS: I don't usually like sweet fragrances. My favorite before this was Sensual Amber, which is very, very exotic and not-sweet. But this, as I said, has just enough zest to keep the fruity away from flowery, so for those who aren't big on flowery scents... This is probably a good option."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DreaEmilia
Location: Everett, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2013
Fantastic Buy
"I saw that this was coming out from a coupon I was given at the store after a purchase. Since then I just couldn't wait to have it. The day it came out I went and bought myself two of this lotion and a Rio Rumberry. My fiance just ordered me another 2 of these and I cannot wait to continue indulging myself with this scent for as long as those bottles last me!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jrowe0311
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
Reminds me of tanning
"This reminds me so much of tanning lotion. I love the smell of that stuff and its making me want to go and tan!! : ) Come on SUMMER!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Magdalyn
Location: Rockford, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2013
Amazing!
"I walked into my local Bath and Body Works store today looking for a bottle of lotion, and only that. A very nice lady introduced me to this lotion, and the second I smelled it, I knew I had to have it. I went in looking for a bottle of lotion, and came out with the Bali Mango lotion, shower gel, and body mist! Love this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mirandasparty
Location: Greeley,CO
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2013
Best Escape Collection Scent
"This is my favorite scent from the Escape Collection. It has the perfect mango scent that doesn't smell fake or just plain gross. The scent lasts a long time and I can still smell it when I get home from my day. I get this as a gift for friends all the time and they love it as well."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Bridgetkx
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2013
Yum!
"Last year I wasn't the biggest fan of this, but this year, wow! I have gotten out of that "warm musky wintery scent" and now I'm into the fruity ones! Its delicious and smells like mangos and sugar and some vanilla! If you like sweet mango you'll love this! I carry around the spray in my purse and spray myself every once in a while to keep the scent lasting also. I usually use Rio Rumberry Lotion and this spray, or the rio rumberry spray and this lotion and it smells delicious! Its a great combo scent, or a scent to wear just on its own!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:1SadPanda
Location: Omaha
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 10, 2013
Delicious!
"This is a little darker than most scents that I like, but the fruity fragrance is juicy and delicious! It's a tad sweet, but the sharp mango keeps it from being cloying. It is, for me, a warm weather scent, and I always get compliments. I'm told I smell like "mango candy." I'm so glad that BBW has kept this scent...so many of the fresh, fruity fragrances that I love have been discontinued, or are only occasionally available online. I will continue to purchase Bali Mango as long as BBW continues to make it available!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Star78
Location: Montreal, Qc
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: January 8, 2013
Good...
"This one is way better than Rio rumberry. It's light and does smell like mango. Got compliments wearing this lotion. I'm still waiting for Aruba coconut to return!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:krystalmm
Location: nv
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2012
smells like carried away
"to me this smelled like carried away which i hated wayyy to strong i love the rumberry i guess im just like more of the sweeter smelling things. if you like carried away youll like this price i got it for was great it was on sale but returned it to the store after purchasing online without smelling it first"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:PeetaLover99
Location: District 4, Panem
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 4, 2012
LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
"Ok, I smelled this at the SAS and FELL IN LOVE WITH IT!
It is so fruity and reminds me on shampoo i had when i was younger
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:chrissy missy
Location: San diego
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 21, 2012
Fruitylicious!
"What's not to like about this lotion? It's fruity, fun, and sweet! It's the PERFECT summer scent! Love it!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
2140 of 81 Reviews