Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry

An exotic blend of juicy Thai papaya, coconut bark and sparkling summer lemon
Average Customer Rating:
3.454 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MissKris603
Location: Tampa
Posted: July 15, 2013
Wish I could wear it
"In the bottle, this scent is delectable! Unfortunately on my skin the musk came out too much and I got horrible headaches any time I wore it. I ave it away to a friend :(. At least I can enjoy it in body was form....."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovingpinkxoxo
Location: Las Vegas
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: July 6, 2013
perfect escape scent
"this scent immediately takes you away to an island paradise! cute packaging with an amazing scent to go along. multiple berries are present in this lotion with a hint of vanilla. on my top 5 list to re-purchase!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovelysmells
Location: Land
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
Different from what it used to smell like
"I absolutely loved this scent when it came out in 2012. It was coconuty, summery, fruity, made me feel fresh, fun and girly. I was very, very excited to see it come back this year however, the smell is different. It was a scent that was already sweet, but this years batch is just clawing and weird. There is also a chemical after note in there that just ruins it for me. I am hoping they go back to last years recipe because it was divine. This years not so much."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 23, 2013
Nice in the Lotion
"This lotion is a great compliment to the fragrance mist and shower gel. It lasts a long time when used together. Because of the strength of this scent, I see it as more of a night time than a day time product. Very pleased and would repurchase next year. 5 stars."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Esilenna
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2013
Best fragrance ever
"I have a sensitive skin, it's hard for me to find a lotion that wont iritate my skyn. So, when I purshase the body lotion Rio rumberry, I was very please with the fruity fragrance and I have no iritation what so ever. I suggest this product to every one."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLOVER12
Location: Media,Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2013
To musky for summer
"This scent is musk mixed with berries but only like 20% is berries so ya it's a great scent If u want to be very musky in the summer, I adore the packaging tho :)"
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:jensen
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 28, 2013
Not pleased
"This lotion kind of has a scent of light musk mixed with urine. The scent is horrible and the lotion is too thick. I wouldn't buy it again or recommend it at all.. Disappointed."
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jghood
Location: Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2013
Nice Summer Fragrance
"I was never super impressed with this scent from smelling it right out of the bottle. I was in the store last week and I decided I would put it on my skin, just to see what it smelled like and it was much better. I was impressed so I purchased a bottle of it along with a fragrance mist.
Overall, the fragrance is very summery and reminds me of a hot day on the beach...definitely an end-of-the-summer type scent. I'm enjoying it a little now, but will wait to wear it more often when it's warmer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Scent Savvy
Location: Athens, GA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2013
Yummy Rummy
"This is a yummy fragrance that's a combination of coconut and berries. It's like a fruity berry colada cocktail you might have on the beach. The lotion goes on smooth and strong, like the rest, and the scent lingers. It's not my absolute favorite, but it still is a really good scent, especially for the summer."
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:fragrance obbsessed
Location: at my computer
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 10, 2013
hmmmmmmmm
"i try to like this scent but an issue i cant get past is that i actually cant smell anything in the tube or on my skin unless i get out of the store, reapply it every other minute, and shove my nose on my arm and even after that the scent is bland, the price is okay but not for what your getting because it smells like a dilluted dollar store lotion. i know other people may like it and this scent is just not for me.
C-"
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:chloe17
Location: massachutes boston
Posted: March 3, 2013
Such a good scent!
"I really love this lotion! it has to be my favorite or one of my favorites. I had the old one and was really upset when i ran out and i was so exited when i got this! its not exacly the same though. still love the scent!"