Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Cream - Bali Mango

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Cream - Bali Mango
Review 1 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Logalicious
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2013
BALI MANGO TO THE MAX!!!!
"Oh lordy... this smell. JUST WOW! i love it so much.... i wish this wasn't a seasonal fragrance. I need to stock up! Guys get this. I may be a guy but this works....
GET IT NOW PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D"
Review 2 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dawn22
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 13, 2013
Mango-lishious!!!
"This body cream is perfect!!!!!! Sweet and creamy. Just love this scent for spring and summer."
Review 3 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:alexandra101
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 23, 2013
Fruity and Tropical
"best mango smelly ever. the smell stays on my skin for hours and i love it. My friends always ask me what i'm wearing. Its a great scent you should try it :)"
Review 4 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tiyabee
Location: tampa,florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 18, 2013
One of my favorite fragrance
"I love this scent so much. Im telling you if love summer scents you would definitely love this one. This body cream does keep your skin smooth for a long period of time. I would most likely recommend this to a family/friend of mines."
Review 5 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Yld PsyD
Location: Central California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2013
Awesome again in 2013!
"Bali Mango has to be a BBW classic by now! This fresh and fruity mango is not too sweet and the luxurious cream blends right into skin without leaving a greasy feeling. This cream is good to use on just shaved skin. MMMM.... Mango!"
Review 6 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Merlisko
Location: Tampa, FL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: February 1, 2013
you either like or dont, i dont
"Smell fruity and sweet, and sour. I am into sweet cupcake smell, like pink chiffon and sweet on paris. This one smells totally oposite so... I dont like. But i can see why people love it. Just different opinion. I dont like 3 of them"
Review 7 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunny85
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 27, 2013
Pleasantly surprised!
"I honestly did not think I would like this scent. I've never really been into mango scents, but this is FANTASTIC. It's citrus-y, tropical and overall a happy scent. Normally, I wouldn't want to wear this type of scent as a perfume/fragrance mist, but something about it makes me feel like I would LOVE it. I may go back and purchase it in the fragrance mist! The body cream is amazing. I just recently decided to try the body cream and it definitely works better than the lotion in softening and moisturizing my skin- especially the areas that need it the most (ie. elbows, hands) I am in love with this product. I honestly think this might be my favorite BBW scent ever. A must try!"
Review 8 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:LuvthisStuff
Location: Atlanta, GA
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2012
Great new Scent
"I use the Triple Moisture Body Cream because my skin needs more that the normal lotion. It really is great cream. Thick and rich. After a shower I put it on and except for my hands, I do not have to repeatedly put this lotion on all day.
The Bali Mango scent is sweet citrus with hints of floral but not overpowering. I always find the Body Cream has the strongest scent out of all the products. I have received compliments on this scent, using the gel, body cream and the mist. A friend said she is now going to purchase it.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:retnuhanitsirhc
Location: lostsomewhereinthepool
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 14, 2012
gr8
"LOVE THIS! this has a very nice scent to it. Although, if you are more of a sweet pea, carried away, country chic, white citrus, etc. kinda girl, this may be too much 4 u! It has a very fruity citrusey scent to it i guess! I love it though def. one of may fav's!"
Review 10 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 30, 2012
BEST SCENT EVER!
"OMG I was online shopping and i was stuck between Aruba Coconut and Bali Mango. NOW.......
Aruba Coco-what? ALL I LOVE IS BALI MANGO! Hydrating and nice smelling, this does wonders for my skin!
"
Review 11 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:r0se
Location: Seattle, WA
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 29, 2012
Flip-Flop
"I liked this scent when I first started using it, but after a bit I got sick of it. I don't think it has any strong notes of mango and mostly just smells like sugar, which I don't like. It smells to sweet and immature for me. I am in my 20s, but this smells like something a young girl or teenager would wear. The thickness of the lotion is good though and I like how much it hydrates my skin. The product itself is nice, with appealing packaging, but make sure you LOVE the scent in-store before purchasing."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emawesome00
Location: USA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 8, 2012
MY NEW FAVORITE LOTION!!!
"OMG THIS IS LIKE MY NEW FAVORITE LOTION!!!!! IT SMELLS SO GOOD!!!! IT IS SO REFRESHING ALSO!!!! I LOVE IT SOOO MUCH!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Autumn heheheheh
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2012
One of my new favorites!!
"I love Bali Mango. This stuff smells so good and tropical, and makes my skin feel super soft for hours."
Review 14 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWLover2012
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 23, 2012
YUMMY!!!
"Scent: A vanilla-y, sugary mango. Reminds me of a smoothie or a milkshake. It's sweet, but not gross sweet. Summer sweet. I put some on the other day and it was just... wow. Brings me straight to July.
Packaging: Standard Triple Moisture Body Cream tube, which I like. Pinky-orange color, with some type of stripe (I'm going to say tiger, but maybe zebra?) over the top. Cute! Brigh gold lettering that's both bold yet subtle. I love it!
Overall: Ultra moisturzing, great scent and cute package. What are you waiting for. Add it to the cart... go ahead, you've got nothing to lose and everything to gain."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:JustBecause
Location: EL, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2012
Yum!
"My sister-in-law bought me the lotion mini in this and I loved the scent. It's really sweet and lively. I grabbed the cream with a coupon and it quickly became part of my nightly routine. It makes my skin so soft, and I love that the scent lingers just a bit. I'll probably refill when this tube runs out, the scent will be perfect for summertime."
Review 16 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ButterflyFlowerLover
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 28, 2012
Trying to stay with B&BW
"This is the first fragrance that I actually really like after Butterfly Flower was discontinued. I hope that Bali Mango is not limited edition and will remain in the regular lineup of scents!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2012
Love it!
"This is amazing, a truely bright fruity scent with the delicious tang of mangos. I want the entire line now!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: January 17, 2012
AWESOME!
"This smells sooo good! This smells like a combination of Slatkin's Juicy Nectarine and yummy ripe red mango combined! I am thrilled to see this offered in body cream form this year b/c the creams tend to hold the scents longer and are the BEST moisturization wise. This was my fav of the LE spring tropicals last year so i am thrilled to have it back! Thx BBW!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 14, 2012
AMAZING!
"These body creams tend to give longer lasting fragrance as oppose to the lotion. I really want to be able to smell this so I'll go with the cream! It's very nice! Perfect for today because it's sunny out, however it's kind of cold! I love "Bali Mango!" Excellent take on mango!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Body Cream - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Becca Mardis
Location: Burke VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2012
AMAZING!!
"Love this product! It smells fantastic!!!! Yum!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.