Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:graceloveszoe
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
Smells so fruity
"This is the best lotion ever! I usually don't shop at B&BW but I don't regret this purchase! The travel size is a perfect price and doesn't give you too much. Everyone loved the clean, fresh scent. I'll be using this everyday!"
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jensen
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 28, 2013
Absolutely love it..MUST HAVE
"Strong scent. Love the mango it's not too sweet..it's perfect. So refreshing. Last a good while and is sure to get you compliments"
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blessed beauty
Location: Worcester,ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2013
Nice fruit smell !!!
"I could smell mango and its a nice one great for spring and summer :)"
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lotion and spray rocks
Location: Bath and body works
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 18, 2013
Love This!!!!!!
"I really love this scent it is a really nice tangerine scent and it smells just like in the bottle and the packaging is so cute with those tiger prints my friend gave me the travel sized and i fell in love with it and i am almost out of it lol! I am going to get the spray and body lotion at the next semi annual sale witch is on June12 it is only going to be $3 how good is that! u will save $8! Thats a good deal thx bath and body works u rock!"
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sammiesmom
Location: Reeves. La
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 16, 2012
Best Gift Ever
"I got this for CHristmas and I still have some left. Im almost out; soIM definitly buing it. Its not to perfummy very moisturising for my elbows. Im a hairdresser, so my hands get dryed out from my handalways in water. Love this."
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 1, 2012
Super moisturizing!
"Very fresh, unique fruit scent! I just love it! This is perfect for summer and spring. This seems more moisturizing than the other lotions-LOVE IT!"
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Posted: March 9, 2012
"This is a great summer scent! I love the bright mango that envelopes you. While i find the scent doesn't last as long as i would like, I don't mind so much. I recommend to anyone thats likes fruity or mango scents, this one will put a smile on your face. :)"
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 24, 2012
Fresh mango
"First off, I'm not usually a fan of fruity scents or anything tooth-achingly sweet.
Bali Mango is good though because it smells clean and fresh. There is a zest in there that keeps it from becoming that fake-sweet that most fruity lotions have and would appeal more to a tween.
Bali Mango is much more mature. It's a tropical, fresh clean scent.
It's not an all-time favorite, but I like it enough to use it from time to time. I think it's perfect for the cool weather now and can only imagine loving it more come summer.
I would recommend it! The travel size is great for carrying with you and using it whenever you want to take a detour to paradise!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Ajd1
Location: In the cold north
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2012
Yummy
"In my opinion, this is the nicest of the 3 scents. It is strong enough to last all day but not overpowering. It's fruity scent is something I really like in a lotion. A nice summertime scent!"
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Clarinet power
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 5, 2012
Love it
"I got this for Christmas and I can not stop using it! It is a perfect strength. Some scents I use I either cant smell at all or are too strong. This I can pleasantly smell throughout the day. The mango is so nice. I love it!"
Review 11 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CreativeNailChick
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: January 26, 2012
Bali Mango
"I like all 3 Tropical scents BBW came out with for spring/summer but Bali Mango is my favorite. It smells sweet to the senses with a light mango fragrance. The smell doesn't linger, which is nice because my perfume would totally clash. You get to enjoy it in the moment, same goes for the body lotion. Bali Mango is a great new scent!"
Review 12 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Weezy428
Location: Buffalo
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2012
"I've tried the other two and didnt care for them that much. Havent used it but hoping it doesnt give me a headache. Doesnt smell to bad, not really a fan of mango. But was hoping it could change my mind about it"
Review 13 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Shopgirl6399
Location: Saunderstown, RI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 19, 2012
Smells Like the Title!
"When BABW names a scent something like Charmed Life, Dark Kiss, or Paris Amour, I have no idea what it is going to smell like. I bought the mini Country Chic lotion and did not like it at all! I exchanged it for this, which I love! It smells exactly like mangos and peached. I would deffinetely suggest this to a friend."
Review 14 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Maymay92
Location: wilkes-barre, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 6, 2012
best of the three
"I ordered a sample pack of their 3 new fragrances and this one is my favorite. My second favorite would be the coconut. This one just smells soo good, I can't stop putting it on :) It's so fruity and sweet, my favorite mango scent of theirs I've tried."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.