Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:graceloveszoe
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
Smells so fruity
"This is the best lotion ever! I usually don't shop at B&BW but I don't regret this purchase! The travel size is a perfect price and doesn't give you too much. Everyone loved the clean, fresh scent. I'll be using this everyday!"
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:jensen
Location: NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 28, 2013
Absolutely love it..MUST HAVE
"Strong scent. Love the mango it's not too sweet..it's perfect. So refreshing. Last a good while and is sure to get you compliments"
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blessed beauty
Location: Worcester,ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2013
Nice fruit smell !!!
"I could smell mango and its a nice one great for spring and summer :)"
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lotion and spray rocks
Location: Bath and body works
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 18, 2013
Love This!!!!!!
"I really love this scent it is a really nice tangerine scent and it smells just like in the bottle and the packaging is so cute with those tiger prints my friend gave me the travel sized and i fell in love with it and i am almost out of it lol! I am going to get the spray and body lotion at the next semi annual sale witch is on June12 it is only going to be $3 how good is that! u will save $8! Thats a good deal thx bath and body works u rock!"
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sammiesmom
Location: Reeves. La
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 16, 2012
Best Gift Ever
"I got this for CHristmas and I still have some left. Im almost out; soIM definitly buing it. Its not to perfummy very moisturising for my elbows. Im a hairdresser, so my hands get dryed out from my handalways in water. Love this."
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 1, 2012
Super moisturizing!
"Very fresh, unique fruit scent! I just love it! This is perfect for summer and spring. This seems more moisturizing than the other lotions-LOVE IT!"
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: monthly
Posted: March 9, 2012
"This is a great summer scent! I love the bright mango that envelopes you. While i find the scent doesn't last as long as i would like, I don't mind so much. I recommend to anyone thats likes fruity or mango scents, this one will put a smile on your face. :)"
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Shayde
Location: Pasadena, CA
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 24, 2012
Fresh mango
"First off, I'm not usually a fan of fruity scents or anything tooth-achingly sweet.
Bali Mango is good though because it smells clean and fresh. There is a zest in there that keeps it from becoming that fake-sweet that most fruity lotions have and would appeal more to a tween.
Bali Mango is much more mature. It's a tropical, fresh clean scent.
It's not an all-time favorite, but I like it enough to use it from time to time. I think it's perfect for the cool weather now and can only imagine loving it more come summer.
I would recommend it! The travel size is great for carrying with you and using it whenever you want to take a detour to paradise!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Ajd1
Location: In the cold north
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2012
Yummy
"In my opinion, this is the nicest of the 3 scents. It is strong enough to last all day but not overpowering. It's fruity scent is something I really like in a lotion. A nice summertime scent!"
Review 10 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Clarinet power
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 5, 2012
Love it
"I got this for Christmas and I can not stop using it! It is a perfect strength. Some scents I use I either cant smell at all or are too strong. This I can pleasantly smell throughout the day. The mango is so nice. I love it!"