Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry

Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Travel Size Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Review 1 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Chaso
Location: San Jose, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 2, 2013
Love this Smell!
"I love this scent! This is the first "girly" scent I will actually wear. It's sweet smelling, strong but not over powering. I love the packaging too, so pretty. Out of the three scents ( Bali Mango, Aruba Coconut, and Rio Rumberry) Rio would be my first pick."
Review 2 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Dragon Lady
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 1, 2013
Take Me to Rio
"I am sooooooooo in love with this scent. For the first time, I bought this and fell in deep love at once!
It's smooth and sexy, with a burst of surprise with the richness of the tropical Rumbery. Let me tell you, this is a PERFECT scent for a night out on the town! I've gotten at least twenty compliments on it!
As usual, I love BBW's lotions. This one especially. It melts right in, leaving all skin soft and supremely scented. This scent should be NUMBER ONE!!!!!!!!!"
Review 3 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blessed beauty
Location: Worcester,ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2013
Berry good lol :)
"If your looking for a berry scent pick this one :)"
Review 4 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:pretty n pink
Location: INWOOD WVA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 1, 2012
RIO RUMBERRY.
"ITS OK.RIO RUMBERRY IS A SUGARY SWEET SMELL MIXED WITH A LITTLE VANILLA.ITS SOMETHING NEW FOR A CHANGE .I CAN WEAR IT SOMETIMES BUT PROBABLY GET TIRED OF THE SMELL IF I WORE IT ALL THE TIME"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:abby17
Location: Dover,DE
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 28, 2012
Mmmm!!!
"This smells amzing!! I love it! In my opinion, Rio Rumberry is the best out of the Escape To The Tropics Collection. It smelly sweet and flirty, which is perfect for me. It's not too strong, but not too weak!"
Review 6 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:shakespearpeony
Location: dearborn, mi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 19, 2012
Average
"it doesnt have a durable scent. its light and you cant identify the berry in it. i applied it this morning and i am unable to smell it in any more;its been an hour.it has adorable packaging and is fresh."
Review 7 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Ajd1
Location: In the cold north
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2012
Not bad
"I enjoy the berry like scent and it has a coconut undertone. Both work together well. Still not a strong enough scent to last all day for my taste. If it was I would give it better than an average rating. Nice for summer though!"
Review 8 for Travel Size Body Lotion - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Sunshine21
Location: N/A
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 5, 2012
Ok smell...
"This is my least favorite of the new collection. I was in the store, and I had heard a lot of hype over this scent and I was not very impressed by it. I was hoping more for a berry but this was really sweet! It was almost sickly sweet. I don't hate it, but don't love it either."