Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Lotion - Berry Flirt

Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Review 1 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Star78
Location: Montreal, Qc
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: July 8, 2013
Love it!!
"This lotion is fantastic!! If you love berry vanilla (which is my favorite), you will love this one. It's a little stronger than berry vanilla but it smells great! Bought it on sale and I'm not regretting this one"
Review 2 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Jen357
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Posted: June 24, 2013
Nothing spectacular
"I thought the Berry Flirt line was "just okay" there was nothing exciting really about it, it's just your same old berry scent. I really liked the fine fragrance mist in it though, at times it kind of reminded me of the Forever Red fragrance mist, but with a more berry sweetness to it."
Review 3 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:InspireJ
Location: Glendale, AZ
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 19, 2013
Yummy Smell
"Absolutely love this scent from the first moment I smelled it."
Review 4 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: new york
Posted: May 5, 2013
YUM..? :) :(
"ok yay this is delish flav very flirty and flirty but.....its liek yogurt?!?!? looks like it too hahaha :P
weirdl
"
Review 5 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 4, 2013
Luscious Lotion
"I could not resist this pink lotion that almost reminds me of strawberry pudding. I had read that Berry Flirt lotion was a pretty good replacement for the retired scent "Berry Vanilla." I had my eye on that particular lotion earlier in the year, and it was discontinued. So I was very excited to try this one, and I was not disappointed. It is almost necessary to buy the lotions with the fragrance mist in this scent. The mist is too light without it, and it needs to be layered with the lotion. This light scent is perfect for daytime Florida weather. 5 stars for the lotion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:swimgirl12
Location: new york
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 7, 2013
Great smell
"I love this lotion. Not only does it smell good it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. The scent lasts from when i use it in the morning till the end of school."
Review 7 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BABWLOVER12
Location: Media,Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2013
Fruity
"This is the most sexiest one in the series it's def my fave it sort of has a berry smell like cherry and strawberry"
Review 8 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Horseback Rider
Location: U.S.
I am a: Spa Lover
Posted: March 8, 2013
Smells like fresh Pineapple
"Okay you know how if you eat fresh pineapple you swoon because it is sooo much better than canned pineapple? That is how I feel about this smell. I usually hate anything sugary smelling, but this is the first sugary scent that I came around to. At first the smell is complex and you can't make out the different scents, but after about 10 minutes it become very clear fresh pineapple, cotton candy, cherries, and cozy woods. I thought this was going to be a boring strawberry vanilla lotion, but thankfully the bright fun cherries are anything but boring. It is sweet but mostly fruity so it is not too sweet and the woods smell is a very nice touch."
Review 9 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:goldengirl29
Location: Belleville, NJ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised
"I was not sure if I would like this scent, (I was afraid it would be too strong and overwhelming) but I really like it! It smells great and isn't too strong. Great scent for around Valentine's Day and this time of year."
Review 10 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:shopfun
Location: Minneapolis
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 27, 2013
It's Ok
"This smells a lot like watermelon to me. It's not a bad scent, but Honey Sweetheart from this collection is, in my opinion, the best of the 3 by far. The scent is strong at first when applied, but quickly fades. Honey Sweetheart, again, is a better scent and lasts longer."
Review 11 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ICEE
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2013
My Favorite Scent so far
"I thought this was a little strong in the store but after wearing it for an entire day it's become my favorite. It has lasted at least 9 hrs and the scent is better than when I first put it on. Definately a keeper."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lala17
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: February 19, 2013
Berry Flirt
"I like berry scents, Berry Vanilla being one of my absolute fave B&BW scents of all time. I fully expected to love Berry Flirt too but it just wasn't meant to be. It does have a good sweet/fruity scent but the dry down just didn't do it for me. Too strong and the woods scent started to come through a lot more. Still, it smells pretty good in the bottle but I guess it just didn't work with my body chemistry. Would love to see a different fruity scent than berry for next time though... it always seems the limited edition scents HAVE to include a berry one. Would love to see peach, lime, or something more exotic like lychee or mangosteen!!"
Review 13 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:cleo777
Location: Vancouver, Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2013
Weak...
",,,in every way. In fact, I'm returning it. It smells completely different than when I tried it in the store. Doesn't last at all, even with layering. Smells like plastic. Not appealing. Much prefer the Honey Sweetheart which at least has some sillage to it."
Review 14 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:isabelle268
Location: ontario Canada
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 10, 2013
New favourite
"I stopped by bath and body works yesterday and saw the new sweetheart collection, i fell in LOVE. All the scents are amazing and unique. This scent is deffinatly my favourite, it is sweet and berry. great scent for teenagers! its young, sweet and addictive!"
Review 15 for Body Lotion - Berry Flirt
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 5, 2013
Very Berry Sweet
"Semi sweet berry scent with a slight woodsy background but mostly berry. This berry scent is okay but its not as good as Wild Berry Tulips or Sparkling Berry were the berry was fresher and stronger, the difference is the woods and sweetness tones it down in this lotion. Its a lovely scent so I would recommend berry lovers give it a shot."