Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Shower Gel - Daisy Dreamgirl

Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Shower Gel - Daisy Dreamgirl
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Daisy Dreamgirl
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cheri2057
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 3, 2013
Love this scent
"A friend bought this for my Birthday this year and I loved it! I am buying it again so I don't run out."
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Daisy Dreamgirl
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Scouty100
Location: Dc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 19, 2013
Ok
"Don't like. Smell gives me a headache I don't like any of the "sweethearts""
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Daisy Dreamgirl
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SallyVA
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2013
Yucky Floral Mess
"I don't know how to describe this scent. Sometimes its mildly pleasant but usually it smells off, musty and very unpleasant. Sometimes I get a whiff of patchouli, a scent I hate. So glad I only bought the shower gel. I'd never wish to smell like this stuff."
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Daisy Dreamgirl
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 4, 2013
Sweet Pea's Shy Little Cousin
"When I used this shower gel I kept thinking that this particular scent reminded me of something else. It was Sweet Pea, one of my favorite scents! I am not saying that they smell EXACTLY the same, because they have different ingredients. But they are both fruity florals that are good for daytime wear. Neither is overpowering or offensive. The only drawback to Daisy Dreamgirl is that it does fade VERY quickly. Some people would not like it because of that, but I do not mind re-applying. I have found that the lighter the scent, the sooner it fades. But for some scents, the lightness is a part of the charm. That is definitely true in this case, I really hope that they bring back this scent and the entire "Sweetheart" collection next year. I plan to wear these scents for months to come. 4 stars!"
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Daisy Dreamgirl
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MsBrwnSgr
Location: Nagasaki, Japan
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 18, 2013
Grown Up Sugar
"This is a Fantastic addition to the B&BW Signature Collection LIne. I love this new scent!!! It's Sweet and Floral, but not overpowering. It's perfect for spring and summer. I especially like the way the scent shifts as time goes on. It starts off as a feminine fresh floral. I'm not exactly positive that the floral is that of a daisy, but lovely nonetheless. The longer it's on your skin it turns into a delicately sweet scent.It's not sugary or artificial. It's a mature version of an innocent yet playful scent. I like this extension of the Sweethearts line. I hope B&BW keeps this one and HS around for a long time."
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Daisy Dreamgirl
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lizzy James
Location: Anywhere, USA
Posted: April 12, 2013
"Very feminine scent, the lather is awesome and the way it makes your skin feel is absolute heaven. Smells sweet, floral but I don't think it is too over the top. I just can not get over the amount of lather you get from such a small amount and the softness of the shea! This is a great spring or summer scent to keep you skin soft and hydrated especially when out in the sun. Just a great shower."
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Daisy Dreamgirl
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Osoprecious
Location: Franklin, NC
Posted: April 10, 2013
Best fragrance at B&BW in a long time!
"This is by far my favorite fragrance from B&BW in quite sometime! Even my husband LOVES it, which is a big deal! Why do all the great scents end up being "limited-time" releases?"
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Daisy Dreamgirl
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:A die
Location: Philadelphia
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 28, 2013
Perfect For Spring
"The combination of clementines and daisies leaves a light, fresh and slightly sweet fragrance that stays on after the shower and fills the entire bathroom! This shower gel doesn't dry your skin out. It lathers well, and definitely creates a luxurious shower experience! Smells similar to Country Chic. Perfect for spring!"
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Daisy Dreamgirl
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:MrsKFar
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 3, 2013
True Daisy Fragrance
"The only fragrance I've found that truly does smell just like a daisy! I love the candle by Yankee called Loves Me Loves Me Not - wish Bath & Body Works had it! This fragrance reminds me of it and now I can have it in body care. Well done BBW! #bbwdaisy"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.