Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart

Average Customer Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
16 of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TwilightForever
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2013
Best Honey Sweetheart product!
"This is the best of the Honey Sweetheart collection! I have this, the shower gel, hair highlighters, and the fragrance spray, and LOVE them all, but this one stays on for a very long time, and just smells wonderful. If you're thinking about seeing if this is in the store, last time I went the whole collection was sold out, so it's best to purchase online. I would definetly reccomend this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Forevercreams
Location: Niagara Falls, ON
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
Best Purchase I have ever made!
"This is the best cream i have ever had. It smells amazing, and unbelivably girly. i get complements everywhere i go, people telling me how good i smell. i recomaned this cream to any girly girl it is simply amazing and cant get enough of it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:CookiesandCream
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2013
EEEEEEWWWWWW
"Sorry Bath & Body works! It smells like cat urine with sugar. This ones just doesn't fit with my body chemistry. Pink Chiffon is much better and Sweet on Paris."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: June 7, 2013
In Love
"I love, love, love this fragrance. After purchasing the Fine Fragrance Mist, I decided that I must purchase more of this scent, and this cream does not disappoint. The scent isn't quite the same as the fragrance mist but it is pretty darn close. I seriously love this scent and hope that it becomes permanent."
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:angusroxey
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2013
"This has got to be one of my favorite scents. Sweet, but not too sweet. And keeps my body soft and supple."
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KMW65
Location: WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2013
Sweet Tarts Candy
"I purchased this with the lotion, mist, shimmer mist and body wash and they are all so wonderful, they have this beautiful candy scent that reminds me of sweet tarts candy, fruity and sweet. This is my new favorite along with pink chiffon. Please make a perfume in this scent I think it would be great. Very moisturizing and keeps hand supple and soft."
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cyan
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Great Smell!
"This has got to be one of my most favorite scents! It's a sweet smell (not too sweet) and lasts all day. I've also purchased the body spray to this scent and I love it!"
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sderftyhj
Location: Canada
Posted: May 11, 2013
Great Stuff
"Great for summer! Reminds me of the beach! Super sweet and fruity!"
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 4, 2013
Creamy Sweetness
"I bought all three of the "Sweethearts" body cream, but probably liked it best in Honey Sweetheart. The gourmand/candy type scents always do well--I always think of pudding or icing when I smell them. Of course they also moisturize perfectly! I love the way my skin feels afterward, as I am really inclined to dry skin. I can never decide if I like the body creams or the lotions better. The lotions sink into the skin faster, and usually carry the scent of the product stronger. The body creams make the skin softer. So I have a solution: I buy BOTH! 5 stars."
Review 10 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:snowbunnies
Location: SouthWest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 28, 2013
Nice at First, then Cedarwood Surprise
"I purchased the triple body cream, the lotion, the shower gel and the fragrance mist and on the dry down of the lotions and mist I smell cedarwood, just can't tolerate the scent of cedarwood. If this was omitted it would be a very sweet scent. I didn't detect cedarwood from the beginning but now that the weather has gotten warmer, I can detect it on the dry down."
Review 11 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EnchantedLover101
Location: Indianapolis,Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2013
My second favorite scent of all time!!
"This scent smells like Pink Chiffon with a hint of Dark Kiss and Sweet Pea. This was one of the Valentines Day 2013 scents. It was a scent with Berry Flirt and Daisy Dream Girl. But this scent to me is the best in he Valentines Day 2013 collection. It smells very sweet, so if you don't like sweet scents I don't suggest that you buy this body cream. If you are thinking about buying this body cream you should probably go to the store and smell it first.
THANK YOU!
"
Review 12 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 15, 2013
Pink Chiffon Repackaged With a Twist
"I have no Idea why I didn't see this before I wrote my other reviews on this scent! So when this scent gets booted out the door, head on over to Pink Chiffon because this is exactly what this scent is. Both have a light, fluffy, sweet fragrance..the difference is that Honey Sweetheart has that candy like scent with some tartness. TMC is amazing as always but scents are becoming to similar, at least people will be able to still get the scent they want when the repackages leave."
Review 13 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Anonymous
Location: Calgary, AB
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 2, 2013
Love!
"I got my grandma to pick this and a few others up for me when she went, and this is by far my favourite one. It smells like either those heart candies with the words on them, or rockets. I'm in love with it."
Review 14 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:retnuhanitsirhc
Location: lostsomewhereinthepool
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 22, 2013
OH YAH!
"I recently purchased this and i recieved it in the mail yesterday! It smells, AMAZING! This is a definite buy for those who love a sweeter scent and more of a frilly scent as well! It is unique and not 'based off another scent' as you more frequent BBW purchasers probably know what I'm saying. Not sure I really love BBW's prices but with all their great deals hopefully you can snag it for a good price! Hope this helps!"
Review 15 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Chiara
Location: California, USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2013
Sweet & Subtle
"To me, this smells like a mixture of the sweet powdery smell of those valentines day candy message hearts, and Wonka sweet tarts. I like this smell a lot, it's only fault is that it's so subtle, and I generally like my scents to have a lot of "throw"--if that makes any sense. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who's a sucker for sweet smells, and prefers scents that are milder and can't be smelled by every person who walks by you. It's not your typical sweet scent though, there's something kind of special about it but I can't put my finger on it."
Review 16 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Beebeew
Location: New York NY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 8, 2013
Try it first!
"This product can definitely go either way. Some people will love it, however it is a bit on the sweeter side. I would definitely go to the store and smell it first. For me personally, when I first put it on its too sweet, but then after a few minutes it fades into a better, more tolerable scent. It's okay, though I wouldn't purchase again."
Review 17 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Italiasfinest30
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 8, 2013
Love!!!!!!!
"Omg picked this scent up yesterday and it smells sooo amazing! I can definitely smell the candy hearts in it! The scent is light and sweet and so yummy I could just lick it off me haha. Definitely the perfect Valentine's Day scent and even a great scent for Spring and Summer! Highly recommend :)"
Review 18 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:LoveLoveSmells
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 5, 2013
Umm. Scent is weak compared to lotion!
"I am soo disappointed, I purchased the TMC thinking it would smell strong and have the same candy smell that the lotion does. But it doesn't, it fades really fast and doesn't have that sweet candy smell like the lotion.."
Review 19 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:brandondig
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2013
Sweet Candy Lotion!
"This body cream smells exactly like those boxed sweetheart candies you grew up with! Very sweet, and can make your day bright! My only issue was that the smell faded a bit too quick! Go try it out!"