Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Fragrance Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Fragrance Collection Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Review 1 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TwilightForever
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 23, 2013
Best Honey Sweetheart product!
"This is the best of the Honey Sweetheart collection! I have this, the shower gel, hair highlighters, and the fragrance spray, and LOVE them all, but this one stays on for a very long time, and just smells wonderful. If you're thinking about seeing if this is in the store, last time I went the whole collection was sold out, so it's best to purchase online. I would definetly reccomend this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Forevercreams
Location: Niagara Falls, ON
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
Best Purchase I have ever made!
"This is the best cream i have ever had. It smells amazing, and unbelivably girly. i get complements everywhere i go, people telling me how good i smell. i recomaned this cream to any girly girl it is simply amazing and cant get enough of it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:CookiesandCream
Location: NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 14, 2013
EEEEEEWWWWWW
"Sorry Bath & Body works! It smells like cat urine with sugar. This ones just doesn't fit with my body chemistry. Pink Chiffon is much better and Sweet on Paris."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: June 7, 2013
In Love
"I love, love, love this fragrance. After purchasing the Fine Fragrance Mist, I decided that I must purchase more of this scent, and this cream does not disappoint. The scent isn't quite the same as the fragrance mist but it is pretty darn close. I seriously love this scent and hope that it becomes permanent."
Review 5 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:angusroxey
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2013
"This has got to be one of my favorite scents. Sweet, but not too sweet. And keeps my body soft and supple."
Review 6 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KMW65
Location: WI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 24, 2013
Sweet Tarts Candy
"I purchased this with the lotion, mist, shimmer mist and body wash and they are all so wonderful, they have this beautiful candy scent that reminds me of sweet tarts candy, fruity and sweet. This is my new favorite along with pink chiffon. Please make a perfume in this scent I think it would be great. Very moisturizing and keeps hand supple and soft."
Review 7 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Cyan
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Great Smell!
"This has got to be one of my most favorite scents! It's a sweet smell (not too sweet) and lasts all day. I've also purchased the body spray to this scent and I love it!"
Review 8 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sderftyhj
Location: Canada
Posted: May 11, 2013
Great Stuff
"Great for summer! Reminds me of the beach! Super sweet and fruity!"
Review 9 for Triple Moisture Body Cream - Honey Sweetheart
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 4, 2013
Creamy Sweetness
"I bought all three of the "Sweethearts" body cream, but probably liked it best in Honey Sweetheart. The gourmand/candy type scents always do well--I always think of pudding or icing when I smell them. Of course they also moisturize perfectly! I love the way my skin feels afterward, as I am really inclined to dry skin. I can never decide if I like the body creams or the lotions better. The lotions sink into the skin faster, and usually carry the scent of the product stronger. The body creams make the skin softer. So I have a solution: I buy BOTH! 5 stars."