Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Bali Mango

The ultimate indulgence of tangerine & Asian apple--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
31 of 31(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Coconut Head
Location: OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2014
YumYumYum!
"I'm actually reviewing the lotion, but since it's not on the site this is the next best thing. This is definitely in my top 10 (if not top 5) BBW scents. I am a summer/tropical/fruit scent lover so this is right up my ally. The blending of all the notes is perfect. There is nothing about it that I don't like. I smell mangoes and passionfruit first and foremost, then that little zing of citrus at the end keeps it from being overly sweet. Don't get me wrong, it is very sweet, but in a perfectly tropical way.
A quintessential summer scent! A must have for all us tropical heads out there. I hope to see this one stick around for years to come!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
Location: harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2014
Love it
"Bali Mango smells like mango,apples and peony. This shower gel is great i love the scent."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love bali mango
Location: New york, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: June 12, 2014
Please bring back the body spray
"I love this scent! This is a great fruity scent for the summer time. I really miss bath and body works can bring back the body spray!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Celeste1405
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 24, 2014
So Incredibly Good!
"I had previously tried Mango Mandarin and really liked it. When I saw this, I knew I had to give it a try. When I opened the bottle, the most heavenly scent hit me! I was head over heels in love! To me it smells like a juicy sweet mango with a few other sweet fruits added. I also found that it is not as sharp as Mango Mandarin. The scent lasts nicely and I found it really "blooms" in the shower. It really perks you up yet leaves you feeling relaxed and smelling tropical! I highly recommend this!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SexyBoricua87
Location: Portsmouth, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2013
Im So In Love
"So I ran out of my shower gel and body lotion. I was so upset that when I went back to the store to buy some more they said they didn't have it anymore. I was even more upset that it was sold out online. I need this fragrance to be brought back ASAP!!!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cooky
Location: Northbrook
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
Love and MISS Bali Mango
"I absolutely love Bali Mango! The fragrance smells awesome and leaves my skin very soft. Please bring it back and sell all year round. :)"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LuvBaliMango
Location: Muncie, IN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 22, 2013
My favorite and lots of compliments
"I absolutely love this! I had bought several bottles this summer and am now out...bummer! I apply this lotion after washing my hands and get many compliments about how clean, good and fresh the smell is...please sell it all year so I can purchase when I am out! Miss my Bali Mango!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 15, 2013
very strong
"I like this but it's very strong"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentedGirl
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 26, 2013
Just Good in My Book
"I received this as a gift, and I wanted to love it, but I just like it. It is a very fruity and quite sweet fragrance and is more suited to summer. I would've liked it more, however I didn't get much of a mango scent from it. It smelled like fruit punch to me, which isn't necessarily a bad thing, but it doesn't feel sophisticated or strike me as something I could wear every day. I'd recommend this to middle-schoolers as I think it would appeal to them more than someone older."
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Auri
Location: Cape Cod
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 24, 2013
LOVE this stuff!!
"It smells awesome, makes a very nice lather, and leaves skin feeling and smelling nice... What more could you want from a body wash? :)"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 19, 2013
Delightful
"This scent is SO awesome in the shower! Everything about it just lifts the spirits-- the scent , the fiery red-orange color. It is a trip ;to the tropics in your mind everytime. One reviewer brought out that this scent does not technically have any mango in it. Somehow, inspite of that, the essence of mango shines through. I don't know how they make that work, but It does. The PERFECT Summer scent for either daytime or nighttime. 5 stars PLUS."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:canadiangirl94
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 20, 2013
So Worth It
"Absolutely love this!!! The fragrance is not overpowering but strong enough that you can smell it after a shower. It's great when you want a little piece of paradise in the middle of winter."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 26, 2013
Ticket to Paradise
"other than the fragrance mist, this is the only Bali Mango piece I like. YUM! It smells fresh yet complex and fruity. I love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:DolphinLover87
Location: SD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2013
Best Summer Fragrance
"This one is by far my favorite summer scent. It's fruity enough without being too overpowering. I usually don't like fruity scents, but this one really stuck with me when I first smelled it in the store last summer. I will definitely be buying more this summer when my stock I purchased during the end of summer sale last year gets used up :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Beautyblogger
Location: New yourk
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2013
Tropical paradise!
"This is a great smoothie smelling mango peach scent!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ZariaH
Location: in BBW
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 10, 2013
"I remember getting this shower gel from my aunt a long, long time ago. Back then, it came second to Carried Away in my favorites list. However, it's extremely different to Carried Away. It's fruity yet soft; I recall adoring this smell and was bummed when it finished."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Location: MO
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 14, 2012
Sweet & Juicy
"This is quickly becoming one of my most favorite scents! It has a sweet, juicy mango
smell that has a bit of bitterness to it so it's not too sweet.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:StephanieB
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2012
My #1 Favorite at B&BW
"I've tried at least over 50 products from B&BW and so far this is the best. I dont normally do reviews but it was just SO good that I had to write one to let people know how great this product is. It smells really strong when you smell it out of the bottle but DONT LET THAT FOOL YOU. On the skin is smells wonderful...not too strong...not too light... half fruity and half flowery, but that description doesn't really do it justice because the scent is truly unique. It's just a perfect combination of smells. You wont find a similar scent anywhere else. Another great thing about this product is that it lasts on your skin much longer than other shower gels from B&BW. This is one purchase you wont regret buying."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:makeupmommi
Location: Matthews, NC
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2012
My Signature Scent
"I absolutely love this scent. I am very picky with fragrances. This is my signature scent. I finally found it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ana from Chiklyn
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 28, 2012
LOVE IT!!!
"I tried it during the semi annual sale and fell in love with it! Now I went back to the store to get more and the lady told me it's only a seasonal item which I am so angry now because I am a very picky person! I wish I can buy everything in this scent; sparkling scented body spray or lotion. This reminds you of a Caribbean vacation. It is soft and not too sweet like others. Please make this year round!!! And the sites referral for "Into the Wild" if you like this one does not even come close to Bali Mango!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 31 Reviews