Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Bali Mango

The ultimate indulgence of tangerine & Asian apple--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Coconut Head
Location: OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2014
YumYumYum!
"I'm actually reviewing the lotion, but since it's not on the site this is the next best thing. This is definitely in my top 10 (if not top 5) BBW scents. I am a summer/tropical/fruit scent lover so this is right up my ally. The blending of all the notes is perfect. There is nothing about it that I don't like. I smell mangoes and passionfruit first and foremost, then that little zing of citrus at the end keeps it from being overly sweet. Don't get me wrong, it is very sweet, but in a perfectly tropical way.
A quintessential summer scent! A must have for all us tropical heads out there. I hope to see this one stick around for years to come!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
Location: harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2014
Love it
"Bali Mango smells like mango,apples and peony. This shower gel is great i love the scent."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I love bali mango
Location: New york, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: June 12, 2014
Please bring back the body spray
"I love this scent! This is a great fruity scent for the summer time. I really miss bath and body works can bring back the body spray!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Celeste1405
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 24, 2014
So Incredibly Good!
"I had previously tried Mango Mandarin and really liked it. When I saw this, I knew I had to give it a try. When I opened the bottle, the most heavenly scent hit me! I was head over heels in love! To me it smells like a juicy sweet mango with a few other sweet fruits added. I also found that it is not as sharp as Mango Mandarin. The scent lasts nicely and I found it really "blooms" in the shower. It really perks you up yet leaves you feeling relaxed and smelling tropical! I highly recommend this!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SexyBoricua87
Location: Portsmouth, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 8, 2013
Im So In Love
"So I ran out of my shower gel and body lotion. I was so upset that when I went back to the store to buy some more they said they didn't have it anymore. I was even more upset that it was sold out online. I need this fragrance to be brought back ASAP!!!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cooky
Location: Northbrook
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 7, 2013
Love and MISS Bali Mango
"I absolutely love Bali Mango! The fragrance smells awesome and leaves my skin very soft. Please bring it back and sell all year round. :)"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LuvBaliMango
Location: Muncie, IN
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 22, 2013
My favorite and lots of compliments
"I absolutely love this! I had bought several bottles this summer and am now out...bummer! I apply this lotion after washing my hands and get many compliments about how clean, good and fresh the smell is...please sell it all year so I can purchase when I am out! Miss my Bali Mango!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:beautyproductjunkie
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 15, 2013
very strong
"I like this but it's very strong"
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentedGirl
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 26, 2013
Just Good in My Book
"I received this as a gift, and I wanted to love it, but I just like it. It is a very fruity and quite sweet fragrance and is more suited to summer. I would've liked it more, however I didn't get much of a mango scent from it. It smelled like fruit punch to me, which isn't necessarily a bad thing, but it doesn't feel sophisticated or strike me as something I could wear every day. I'd recommend this to middle-schoolers as I think it would appeal to them more than someone older."
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.