Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Rio Rumberry

An exotic blend of juicy Thai papaya, coconut bark and sparkling summer lemon
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Rio Rumberry
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Glaminsanity
Location: Belleville Mi
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 15, 2014
I love it!!
"I absolutely love this scent!!! At first I was a bit skeptical because I ordered this online before smelling it but I must say I was pleasantly surprised by the richness of this scent.The shower gel lathers so well and doesn't require much.Id definitely recommend this scent I just ordered the lotion too can't wait to pair them together."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Crimson3
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 6, 2013
Rio Rum-mmmm-berry!!
"I absolutely LOVE Rio Rumberry!!! It is delightful!! I was first introduced to it by one of your employees. I came into the store looking for a blue raspberry type fragrance. Well, the young lady working gave me a few suggestions and Rio Rumberry was one of them. I have been a fan ever since. I went into the store a couple weeks ago and there wasn't any in stock. They said it was out of season. However, they told me to check online ....so here I am. Love it!!! Please don't ever discontinue this fragrance!!! :-)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 19, 2013
Caribbean Escape?
"One reason I love this shower gel so much is that it reminds me of the handsoap Caribbean Escapes. When I compared the two side by side they were very similar. This scent is a little sweeter and a little stronger than Bali Mango, and it lasts a little longer on the skin. I am personally careful how much lotion and mist I apply after using the shower gel. It can be a little potent at first, but when it settles on your skin it smells terrific. Love that bright purple color too. 5 stars."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Location: Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2013
Tropical !!!
"This is a good fragrance!! It is a very sultry tropical scent. The berries and the papaya blend well for a sweet fruity slightly floral blend that when used with the FFM has decent staying power, I will stock up!! This will be good to use in the winter when I want to remember a warm summer night!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lmatts
Location: New york, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 17, 2013
Such a great product
"This scent to me is AMAZING! It's one of my favourite scents they've ever made! It is so fruity and tropical and reminds me so much of summer! It lathers very well and the scent doesn't really stay on your skin after you get out of the shower so that's the only downside to this product. Otherwise it's so great and I recommend everyone who loves tropical, fruity, girly, summery scents to go out and get something in this scent because its so great."
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I Smell Better Than You
Location: North Carolina
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 27, 2013
One of my top few faves
"When I walked into BBW and saw this product, I went straight for it. When I want to smell a product, I always go for the shower gel and if it's really appealing to me I buy the set. It smelled just like I knew it would and I'm a very satisfied customer. Rio Rumberry has a fruity smell that I love.... and so does my little girl. :) Next purchase: Bali Mango and more Rio!"
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Emsashaj
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2013
Okay
"This smells okay. It lathers well and rinses well but Bali Mango smells better."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Rio Rumberry
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2013
Summer fruity deliciousness
"I fell in love with this scent last spring and used it all throughout the summer. It made me feel like I was lying on a beach somewhere drinking exotic mixes. So happy you brought this back! I'm definitely stocking up. Thank you, thank you, thank you BBW!!!"