Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut

An island blend of coconut, lychee & white musk--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.244 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
34 of 41(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:delishgirl4
Location: Thomasville, AL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 13, 2014
Too flat!
"The scent is nice but I like for mine to linger just a little after I use body wash. This does not have that ability. Its like it's missing something. Definitely a coconut scent."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miami Sunshine
Location: MIAMI BEACH FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2014
My favorite scent AMAZING True Coconut
"Such a wonderful Fragrance My favorite Coconut scent of all time, Smells like a Tropical Paradise! I adore Aruba Coconut a perfect 10. When i wear Aruba Coconut i get more complements than any other Fragrance i use including FOREVER RED , people will stop and ask what i'm wearing men and women ...It's truly amazing"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
Location: harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2014
Great purchase
"Aruba Coconut is such a great scent. It smells like coconut and musk. i would recommend this."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NICK 2
Location: Jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 3, 2014
One of the Best Made!
"I have never smelt the Aruba Coconut Shower Gel before,but can I say that the body mist is simply amazing! It smells really good! I just had to comment on the body mist."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:2thfairyRDH
Location: Canada
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 25, 2014
Headache Inducing
"I wanted to love this scent but after about 20 minutes it gave me the worst headache and left me nauseated. I love all things B&BW but not this :("
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Julie1970
Location: Florida
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: March 9, 2014
Where's the coconut?
"Lathers nice and makes my skin soft but I bought this online, thinking it would smell like coconut. It smells fruity with some other strange scent lingering in there (lychee?) I prefer Exotic Coconut."
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NikkiP
Location: Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2014
"I bought a lot of these at the last semi annual sale. I wouldn't have bought it but the lady that bought some said the smell was like you were in the Caribbean.... WOW!!! She was right!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TitiC.
Location: Fl
Posted: December 25, 2013
Ahmazing!!!
"Best scent ever, the scent spreads all throughout my house when taking a shower. I absolutely love I"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Megan77
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 8, 2013
Not even close
"I am a huge fan of Hawaii Coconut scent that was available a couple of years ago. Since then the scent has been discontinued. I love the smell of coconut. Hawaii Coconut was the perfect blend of coconut and tropical scents.
I can't detect a trace of coconut in this scent, Aruba Coconut! It does smell fresh and tropical, but is not what I was looking for. I compared the scent to my bottle of Hawaii Coconut, and Aruba Coconut is NOT EVEN CLOSE!
Bring back Hawaii Coconut!
"
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Mr.SmellGood
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 13, 2013
2013 Improved!
"The 2013 Aruba Coconut has received a major improvement! The Aruba Coconuts in the past were very weak in my opinion. It's much better this time and compliments my colognes very well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ErinLeigh82
Location: Glendale, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 8, 2013
Summer favorite
"I love Aruba Coconut. It reminds me of Summer nights and the beach. The fragrance is a bit on the light side but its definetly very fresh and appealing. My patient's always ask me what I'm wearing and I do get compliments on how yummy I smell. I would recommend this scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SingtomyMelody
Location: Bronx, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 30, 2013
Lovely scent for all year round
"I am a coconut fan and this body wash paired with the lotion is amazing. I constantly get asked what perfume I am wearing when in fact it is just the body wash and lotion. Great investment."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 27, 2013
Great for Florida Climate
"I personally have trouble finding scents that are appropriate for Florida's daytime weather. Scents that are very sweet, musky or heavy in any way (as much as I might love them) just have to wait til nighttime or for evenings at home. This scent and the Bali Mango are suitable for the daytime or nighttime, so I am loving them! This scent is slightly sweet without being too much. I absolutely love showering with this, or making a bubble bath. Love that turquoise blue! 5 stars."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:UTurn
Location: Florida
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 18, 2013
Awful
"This is one of only a few products that I don't like. This smells as if too many fragrances were added which made it miss the mark. A simple coconut and musk fragrance would have been just fine. Reformulate this one, it is terrible."
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:KJRizner
Location: TX
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 13, 2013
THE SMELL :( !!!!
"This is horrible I got this because I love the scent of coconut and this is the opposite of what I expected to get. My dad liked the scent so I gave it a shot and nope. This scent sucks!! And, if your looking for a great coconut scent this is not the scent!!!"
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Stinkalicious
Location: Lake St. Louis, MO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 9, 2013
Missing Hawaii
"I like the color of this gel too - looks pretty in the shower. I do wish, however, that they would use the previous recipe called Hawaii Coconut, because I think it smells much more delicious than the Aruba. The only difference in description is the Hawaii had citrus, and Aruba has lychee. The difference I smell is that Aruba is watered-down perhaps and lacks the warm, almost-caramel scent that made the former version a more sensual fragrance."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NJPeach
Location: NJ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 22, 2013
WOW
"Ok I thought i sold on Coconut Lime Breeze, but this one stopped me in my tracks. I LOVE IT !!!!... PLEASE bring back next yr. Its has alittle of everything, coconut & alittle of fruit undertones to it. I was so torn that i brought both, Aruba Coconut and CLB... Thanks goodness for the sale..lol . Another GREAT job BBW"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lolo0530
Location: Massachusetts
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 18, 2013
Love This Scent!
"I bought this a couple weeks ago and I have already used half the bottle! Its a coco-nutty scent with a undertone of fruitiness. I own the body wash and the body scrub and I love them so much!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
Blue!
"I love this packaging, it's so beautiful and blue... I could get lost in this blue."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Location: Iowa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2013
Yummy
"Of the 3 summer scents from last year this was my least favorite...however, that doesn't mean I didn't enjoy it. I'm not a big fan of coconut, but this scent makes me think of Pina Coladas on the beach. The coconut notes are not overwhelming and are just enough to make you daydream about an exotic location. I rotated this with the other scents daily and I am making sure to stock up this year as well. LOVE fragrances that can take me away from the mundane day to day life and let me pretend I'm on a beach sunbathing!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
120 of 41 Reviews