Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut

An island blend of coconut, lychee & white musk--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
5 of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Review 1 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:delishgirl4
Location: Thomasville, AL
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 13, 2014
Too flat!
"The scent is nice but I like for mine to linger just a little after I use body wash. This does not have that ability. Its like it's missing something. Definitely a coconut scent."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Miami Sunshine
Location: MIAMI BEACH FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2014
My favorite scent AMAZING True Coconut
"Such a wonderful Fragrance My favorite Coconut scent of all time, Smells like a Tropical Paradise! I adore Aruba Coconut a perfect 10. When i wear Aruba Coconut i get more complements than any other Fragrance i use including FOREVER RED , people will stop and ask what i'm wearing men and women ...It's truly amazing"
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sirruffalot
Location: harrisburg, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2014
Great purchase
"Aruba Coconut is such a great scent. It smells like coconut and musk. i would recommend this."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NICK 2
Location: Jamaica
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 3, 2014
One of the Best Made!
"I have never smelt the Aruba Coconut Shower Gel before,but can I say that the body mist is simply amazing! It smells really good! I just had to comment on the body mist."
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:2thfairyRDH
Location: Canada
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 25, 2014
Headache Inducing
"I wanted to love this scent but after about 20 minutes it gave me the worst headache and left me nauseated. I love all things B&BW but not this :("
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Julie1970
Location: Florida
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: March 9, 2014
Where's the coconut?
"Lathers nice and makes my skin soft but I bought this online, thinking it would smell like coconut. It smells fruity with some other strange scent lingering in there (lychee?) I prefer Exotic Coconut."
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NikkiP
Location: Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2014
"I bought a lot of these at the last semi annual sale. I wouldn't have bought it but the lady that bought some said the smell was like you were in the Caribbean.... WOW!!! She was right!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:TitiC.
Location: Fl
Posted: December 25, 2013
Ahmazing!!!
"Best scent ever, the scent spreads all throughout my house when taking a shower. I absolutely love I"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Megan77
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 8, 2013
Not even close
"I am a huge fan of Hawaii Coconut scent that was available a couple of years ago. Since then the scent has been discontinued. I love the smell of coconut. Hawaii Coconut was the perfect blend of coconut and tropical scents.
I can't detect a trace of coconut in this scent, Aruba Coconut! It does smell fresh and tropical, but is not what I was looking for. I compared the scent to my bottle of Hawaii Coconut, and Aruba Coconut is NOT EVEN CLOSE!
Bring back Hawaii Coconut!
"
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.