Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut

An island blend of coconut, lychee & white musk--available only online!
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
33 of 39(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Review 21 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ScentsitiveSmelling
Location: PHX, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2012
Yummmm!!
"I bought this because it was on sale and i just adore bath and body works' shower gels! I got it yesterday, and I could not wait to lather it up in the shower today! I can now honestly say that ARUBA COCONUT is a new favorite! It smells awesome in the bottle but it's even better in the shower!!! Lathers up wonderfully and reminds me of a tropical paradise while im in the shower....definitely a summer scent. When I got out of the shower, my skin was silky soft and smelled wonderful!!!!! I'm in love...this shower gel has got me wanting to buy the body spray and lotion!! Makes me feel sexy tropical amazing.......i'm so glad i found this while it's on sale!!! <3"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:body wash junkie
Location: texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 13, 2012
one of the best scents ever
"The whole line of aruba coconut is awesome. It smells so good and the scent lasts for hours. I love most of B&BW coconut scents. Exotic coconut is a favorite scent as well. Aruba coconut is my all time favorite scents. If you love coconut this scent is for you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:vivi20bbw
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 17, 2012
I LOVE IT!!! I LOVEEEE IT!!!
"I love this fragrance because its not too sweet and its also refreshing. if you like coconut lime verbena/coconut lime breeze you will love this one too.
I have it in the lotion and body cream and i use it everyday. Also, my husband steals it from me so its recommended for everyone.
I wish they had a soap, so I can complete my aruba coconut obsession :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hipster Free Zone
Location: My Pants
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 4, 2012
A Must for Coconut Lovers.
"I bought this bath after I purchased a high end shower gel/shampoo/ bubble bath that smelled very synthetic in Coconut Frosting. This is so much better. Very coconutty and I love the tropical fruit in it, too. I use it with the body scrub and the body lotion. I feel the body lotion really brings out the tropical fruits in this."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Fragrance Fanatic 13
Location: Wexford, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 9, 2012
Great
"This is the perfect product for your shower. It smells like a tropical coconut out of the bottle, but in the shower it reminded me of the famous Girl Scout cookie, the Samoa. Who doesn't love Samoas?!?"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:mulishajade
Location: Spanaway,WA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2012
Better off as a lotion
"This is a really good scent but when you use it in the shower it just washes away all the smell.But if you use it as a lotion it will smell amazing.Also very tropical."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:BriMarie
Location: Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 24, 2012
Best Coconut!
"This a warm, delicious coconut smell. The shower gel leaves you feeling clean and smooth. Smells like the tropics in the shower!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SabbyK
Location: Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 16, 2012
Best Coconut Scent from B&BW
"This is probably the best Coconut scent I've smelled from B&BW. It's not an in your face plain coconut but rather a coconut blend. Nice and sweet! I hope this scent stays around for a while and I really hope it's able to be formulated for Scentportables and Wall Flowers!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:lovescents
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 13, 2012
Clears away winter
"I like all of these scents. We have all of them in the shower because I think they are fun and cute, and they clear away the winter chill. This is a light, sweet, creamy, fruity coconut. Yummy. Like ambrosia."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:VegasRed
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 10, 2012
Coconut fun
"Great for layering with the lotion....soft coconut, not over the top"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Danni2291
Location: New Jersey
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2012
great new scent
"This scent is very pleasing. I am a huge coconut fan . I wasnt pleased w. Bath and bodies exotic coconut sig. Scent, it has a little plastic scent to it.. this Aruba coconut smells exactly like .. coconut! Nothing less!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Allyvak
Location: Sacramento Ca
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2012
smells ok
"This shower gell smells good, but isn't the best. I was hoping for more of a tropical, fruity scent. It smells like coconut and a little bit of fruits but not a lot."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Barbie
Location: Georgia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2012
Nice, but...
"I was really looking forward to falling in love with this fragrance!
In the bottle, it smelled like it would become a favorite.
I'm not necessarily disappointed, but I'm not in love with it.
It's nice but does not linger, throw off much of a scent, lather up richly, nor smell near as tropical as I'd hoped.
On the upside: if you adore light breezy scents, this will likely be a success for you.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: February 3, 2012
GREAT!
"Aruba coconut shower gel is very nice. TIP: Use into the wild fragrance mist to make it more juicy! However, the gel is moisturizing and doesn't give a headache. It's very very nice!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Zesty Cucumber
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2012
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"I love this sooooo much!!!!!!!! I bought a mini version of it instore and can't get enough of the fact that I bought a mini and not a full size!!!!!!!!! AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! I use it on alternate days and I am going to paridise without leaving home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CreativeNailChick
Location: Bakersfield, CA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: January 26, 2012
Aruba Coconut
"I don't care for 100% coconut scents but Aruba Coconut is different because of the slight muskiness to it. The shower gel and/or body lotion doesn't linger on your skin - which is nice because it would clash with my perfume. For people that WANT it to linger, I would recommend the body mist. I do like Aruba Coconut but I wouldn't buy it twice. It's a pleasant change from the winter scents and a great mood booster to get you into the pre-spring spirit."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Swimmer
Location: Midwest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 25, 2012
Just OK
"This is not a horrible scent. It just seems it's the one-millionth coconut scent put out by B&BW and it's definitely been recycled from years past. I don't understand why B&BW takes a scent away only for them to re-issue it much later. Kinda strange.
I like Hawaii Coconut because there's not a lot of coconut in it. But Aruba Coconut is too much coconut for me. The fruity tone is nice, however. I'll probably buy this shower gel but won't wear the entire line.
But...this is a SUMMER scent. Why is it being sold now? In fact, when you walk into a B&BW store, right now, every thing is tropical and summery. Wrong time of the year, people! When there's freezing rain outside, you'd think there'd be warm and cozy scents in the store. And one would expect NEW fragrances!"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:ashyakasha
Location: Darien, IL
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 18, 2012
Summer
"I absolutely love this scent. For all you people who tan and your tanning lotion smells like coconut you will live this. Thats why I love it I honestly can't get enough of the coconut smell. I am a huge coconut lover. I bought this first in the small travel bottle and now i actually have to go back to buy the shower gel and lotion. And thank god i have the coupon for 20% off."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Shower Gel - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 14, 2012
Not for a Shower Gel!
"This Shower Gel is really nice and pleasant. It's strong in the shower. Typical B&BW coconut fragrance. After the shower's over, so is the fragrance. Kind of senseless if you ask me. This will be exchanged."
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
2139 of 39 Reviews