Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Scrub - Bali Mango

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Review 1 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Auri
Location: Cape Cod
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 24, 2013
This stuff is awesome!
"Leaves skin soft and smooth, smells great, and it's not very pricy in comparison to other scrubs on the market... It's an awesome product"
Review 2 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 23, 2013
Refreshing Scrub
"I have purchased some different types of scrubs lately, but this scrub that lathers is my favorite. Neither the golden sugar scrubs or the aromatherapy sugar scrubs produce lather but this one does and I find that more enjoyable and easier to use. Bali Mango is the best kind of scent for a scrub product. Because of the tartness that balances the sweetness, it is just very invigorating. It has caused me to want to buy more scrub in other signature scents. Is definitely a future must have item. 5 stars!."
Review 3 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PSmall1
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2013
Love It <333
"I actually don't use this for my body.... I use this for my hands whenever I wash them! They are extremely soft after and the smell is amazing! The scent stays on your skin all day! Favorite scrub ever!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Livster
Location: North Carolina
Posted: February 23, 2013
Amazing item!
"This smell is fruity, and fun, and lights up your skin! When I shower at 7:00 am I can still smell it at 8:00 pm. The sparkle that is included in the lotion, really works on your skin, and makes it seem like you're sparkling! LOVE IT!"
Review 5 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dragon Lady
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 27, 2013
The Quintessential Scrub
"I've never gotten a BBW scrub before, for either me or a friend, so I decided to try to 'test' it out as a birthday present :). As soon as I gave it to my friend, she opened it up and she sniffed it and was instantly wowed.
I love the moisturizing properties of the scrub itself, and how it doesn't dry out your skin like most scrubs do. The actual exfoliating scrub adds to this effect, leaving skin both soft and moisturized!
As for Bali Mango, this is DEFINITELY the best mango scent I've ever smelled! It's so light, crisp and rich. Thank you, BBW, for bringing this back!!!
"
Review 6 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Location: Iowa
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2013
Love it!
"I have never bought a scrub from BBW before. I decided to try because I have dry skin and exfoliating is important to keeping skin healthy when its dry. I love the shimmer that you see at first, it makes me think of summer time. The lather is really good and the smell is perfect. Bali Mango is one of my favorite spring/summer scents from BBW. The only thing I don't like is how my bath water feels gritty after using and trying to wash it off. I would prefer if BBW used real sugar in their scrub which will exfoliate but also disolve in the water so my bath isn't so gritty. I like to exfoliate before shaving to get a closer shave. Otherwise this product is great."
Review 7 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 16, 2013
"Smells great, leaves skin feeling soft and supple. This is def a great items."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2013
Fresh, fruity and girly!
"I absolutely adore this sweet, juicy mango scent. The scrub itself is excellent - very "scrubby" and also foams up well. I use it at almost every shower, and it definitely keeps things soft and exfoliated. It's a little shimmery, but by the time it's washed off it doesn't leave any sparkle on your skin, which I view as good, but some might be disappointed by that. Anyway, the scent is terrific, too. I'm not usually one for fruity scents, but this one isn't too sweet - it just smells very feminine and fresh."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lena98
Location: Santa Clara, CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 18, 2012
Fantastic Scrub!
"This scub is very nice. The scent is AWESOME!!The consistency is very good, and the scrubbing particles are reasonable. Although I have nothing bad to say about this scrub, but I have to say that I prefer the smoothing body scrub formula better. I think walnut shells (which are the exfoliant in the smoothing boy scrub) are better than bamboo(which is the exfoliant in the glowing body scrub.) over all, I think that this is a very good scrub, but it's not for people who want an abrasive scrub. I rank the type of scrubs from bbw like this:
1-Smoothing Body Scrub
2-Glowing Body Scrub
3-Supercharged Body Scrub
~Lena:0)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:novajellyfish
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 10, 2012
Where's the Scrub?
"My experience with this was not the best. The consistency of the scrub was like a weird goopy, more viscous jelly that happened to have a bit of scrub in it. Of course it smelled wonderful, but it didn't separate or blend into my skin very well. Let's just say I won't be buying this product again."
Review 11 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:floridacandy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 5, 2012
Fruity
"It's a nice fruity scent, and a pretty good scrub, but its kinda expensive."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:daysygirl
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 3, 2012
Aweome Scrub!!
"This scrub is amazing!! Bali mango is a very nice fruity mango scent. The scrub feels really good on your skin and exfoliates well however it is a bit pricey. Overall this product is AMAZING!!"
Review 13 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweetie6
Location: Ontario Canada
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2012
Great Scrub--Very Expensive:(
"This stuff is fantastic..the scent lasts longer than any body lotion or shower gel ive ever used! I would definitely grab a bottle or two of this. The BIG DOWNSIDE is the outrageous price for such a small amount. However it does work amazing..left me with super soft skin"
Review 14 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:q U i N n
Location: canada<3
I am a: Spa Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 16, 2012
just two problems...
"lets start off with the good stuff..
its great at exfoliating! its very shimmery and colourful, which i love:) it also smells good. its not my FAVOURITE scent, but its still really nice
now for what i found i didnt like about this product..
for what you get, it is pretty expensive, and the thing i really dont like is the texture! its kind of hard to explain, when you put it onto your hand it kin of stays as a whole, like jello-glob, and is har to rub onto your skin, it exfoliates very well but, i hate how it is hard to kind of, take apart? it forms this glob, that just stays together? you'd have to experience it yourself to truly understand what im saying:P
overall, its a good product, but not the best--i think i like the supercharged body scrub better
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ange186
Location: Canada
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 14, 2012
AMAZING
"I needed a new body scrub and bought this one on a whim based on reviews (also bought the body lotion) and i'm so happy i did!! it smells so good, prefect blend of tropical and fruity. Plus the packaging is really cute."
Review 16 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2012
Simply Wonderful
"This is not a harsh scrub, nor is it a "barely there" scrub. The smell is amazing and fruity and my skin feels great! I highly recommed :)"
Review 17 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:FillyFan
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: January 20, 2012
Expensive, but lovely!
"First off, this is very expensive! It is an 8 oz container and it is more expensive than the 10 oz container of the regualar shower gel. However, it is wonderful! It comes out gritty, but glowing and glittery and gorgeous! It is very scrubby and really does a great job smoothing your skin! Real nice product :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kinda a expert
Location: Mendota Heights, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 10, 2012
Good Product
"I tried this at the store the other day on my hands at their little sink and it was SO GOOD, i love Bali Mango and hope to get more of it. The Product is very pricey for how much you get but its good but very pricey."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.