Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Scrub - Bali Mango

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Review 1 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Auri
Location: Cape Cod
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 24, 2013
This stuff is awesome!
"Leaves skin soft and smooth, smells great, and it's not very pricy in comparison to other scrubs on the market... It's an awesome product"
Review 2 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 23, 2013
Refreshing Scrub
"I have purchased some different types of scrubs lately, but this scrub that lathers is my favorite. Neither the golden sugar scrubs or the aromatherapy sugar scrubs produce lather but this one does and I find that more enjoyable and easier to use. Bali Mango is the best kind of scent for a scrub product. Because of the tartness that balances the sweetness, it is just very invigorating. It has caused me to want to buy more scrub in other signature scents. Is definitely a future must have item. 5 stars!."
Review 3 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:PSmall1
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 2, 2013
Love It <333
"I actually don't use this for my body.... I use this for my hands whenever I wash them! They are extremely soft after and the smell is amazing! The scent stays on your skin all day! Favorite scrub ever!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Livster
Location: North Carolina
Posted: February 23, 2013
Amazing item!
"This smell is fruity, and fun, and lights up your skin! When I shower at 7:00 am I can still smell it at 8:00 pm. The sparkle that is included in the lotion, really works on your skin, and makes it seem like you're sparkling! LOVE IT!"
Review 5 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Dragon Lady
Location: Denver, CO
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 27, 2013
The Quintessential Scrub
"I've never gotten a BBW scrub before, for either me or a friend, so I decided to try to 'test' it out as a birthday present :). As soon as I gave it to my friend, she opened it up and she sniffed it and was instantly wowed.
I love the moisturizing properties of the scrub itself, and how it doesn't dry out your skin like most scrubs do. The actual exfoliating scrub adds to this effect, leaving skin both soft and moisturized!
As for Bali Mango, this is DEFINITELY the best mango scent I've ever smelled! It's so light, crisp and rich. Thank you, BBW, for bringing this back!!!
"
Review 6 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:NurseAutumn
Location: Iowa
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 25, 2013
Love it!
"I have never bought a scrub from BBW before. I decided to try because I have dry skin and exfoliating is important to keeping skin healthy when its dry. I love the shimmer that you see at first, it makes me think of summer time. The lather is really good and the smell is perfect. Bali Mango is one of my favorite spring/summer scents from BBW. The only thing I don't like is how my bath water feels gritty after using and trying to wash it off. I would prefer if BBW used real sugar in their scrub which will exfoliate but also disolve in the water so my bath isn't so gritty. I like to exfoliate before shaving to get a closer shave. Otherwise this product is great."
Review 7 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 16, 2013
"Smells great, leaves skin feeling soft and supple. This is def a great items."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Scrub - Bali Mango
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 16, 2013
Fresh, fruity and girly!
"I absolutely adore this sweet, juicy mango scent. The scrub itself is excellent - very "scrubby" and also foams up well. I use it at almost every shower, and it definitely keeps things soft and exfoliated. It's a little shimmery, but by the time it's washed off it doesn't leave any sparkle on your skin, which I view as good, but some might be disappointed by that. Anyway, the scent is terrific, too. I'm not usually one for fruity scents, but this one isn't too sweet - it just smells very feminine and fresh."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.