Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Signature Collection Body Scrub - Aruba Coconut

Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Body Scrub - Aruba Coconut
Review 1 for Body Scrub - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:OliviaNZ
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 21, 2013
Beautiful but Odd Texture...
"Such a pretty blue sparkly colour and the scent is a delicious fruity coconut however it is a weird texture. when you first put it on your skin it seems quite gelatinous and globs together and you have to work at it quite hard to get it moving around on the surface of your skin.
i had a similar experience with the true blue spa, malibu scrub.
Nonetheless a good everyday - every second day scrub, not the strongest but perfect for before shaving your legs!
"
Review 2 for Body Scrub - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:LilMsArby
Location: Central Cali
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2013
Smells HORRIBLE
"I picked this up in the store since B&BW no longer carries the fragrance I love (coconut lime breeze) and am thoroughly disappointed with it. It smelled ok in the store but once I got it home and began using it, the smell is overpoweringly awful! I'm taking it back ASAP."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Body Scrub - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovesfragrance07
Location: Virginia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 1, 2013
"This is a great basic tropical coconut scent and should layer well with other fragrances - vanillas, coconut lime breeze, etc. The glowing body scrubs were the best, and I'm so sad that they are now only sold seasonally! Bring them back, pretty please! :)"
Review 4 for Body Scrub - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:RYANlovesBBW
Location: PALM BEACH, FL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2013
Good if you like the scent
"I love this scent in the wash/scrub, but miss Hawaii Coconut. This performs well, I haven't had a problem with it as I use sunless tanners, but the Glowing Body Scrubs were by far the best, PLEASE BRING THEM BACK!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Scrub - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 21, 2013
Great Scrub
"However... mango! I'm allergic. It went back."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Scrub - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 16, 2013
"Great scrub. Smells amazing aswell."
Review 7 for Body Scrub - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Keyshia
Location: Indiana
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2013
So smooth...
"This is a great scrub. This scrub leaves my skin feeling smooth and refreshed without being too harsh."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Scrub - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Dot L
Location: Nowhere
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 1, 2012
Summer scent, bad scrub
"Another beachy coconut scent. Nothing really special about this one. Great for those who love coconuts! The scrub itself is not very great. It's more like a shower gel with some scrub in it. I use tons of different scrubs and the glowing ones are by far the worst."
Review 9 for Body Scrub - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Spongebob101
Location: New jersey, nj
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 15, 2012
NICE!!!!
"I love the way the sent smells in the shower! It the scent is very relaxing and great to use in the morning. The only flaw is that the sent does not last! The other body scrubs last through out the day! Other than that I really do enjoy this body scrub."
Review 10 for Body Scrub - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jordyn0608
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 9, 2012
Amazing!
"First of all, this stuff smells amazing! It's like having the tropics in your shower. It does a really good job of exfoliating my skin as well and leaves it soft and healthy looking. I will definitly be repurchasing!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Scrub - Aruba Coconut
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:Autumn heheheheh
Location: Oklahoma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: monthly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 29, 2012
True Blue
"The gorgeous color of this scrub is undeniable! It does such a good job with exfoliating your skin, but it can become irritating with overuse. Once a week is good! Long staying power, very pleasing to a coconut lover such as myself. It may be a little expensive but a tiny bit goes a long way. BBW's scrubs can easily last over a month."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.