Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day

A fragrance as beautiful as the perfect spring day with sun-kissed apple, wild daisies & fresh pink peonies
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Review 1 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:K.Ashley
Location: Michigan
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 2, 2014
Multi-Purpose
"I love that this scrub gets foamy. I feel like it gives great moisture right after exfoliating :)"
Review 2 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Rnsrsweet
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2014
excellent
"I love the body wash and scrub combination. I absolutely love beautiful day. I brought the wash and scrub, body cream and shimmer spray. All 3 work great together. I love how smooth and silky my skin feel and the smell is enticing. The scent is not too strong,nice light scent. I love the scrub and wash so much that I went back to the store one day after use to see if they had the scrub and wash in other scents. I was dissappointed as it is only sold in beautiful day. Please make this product in more scents with the body creams. I am addicted."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SGBBW
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2014
Good
"I got this over black Friday because I wanted some sort of scrub. I wish Bath and Body Works would make these 'Superfruit' scrubs in other scents. Sigh. But as for this one- the scrub is good, not that fabulous. The little beads don't dissolve very well and the product gets used up fast. Beautiful Day isn't my favorite scent either. Overall, this isn't something I will not run out and get again when mine runs out, but if it's 75% off at the SAS, maybe."
Review 4 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Melissia1022
Location: SE Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2014
Fantabulous!
"I've never tried anything Beautiful Day so I ordered this on a whim. It smells AMAZING! It's very clean but also fruity...not very strong and not flowery. It exfoliates VERY well. I liked the scent so much that I came back to order the Beautiful Day line....I also added this to my "fave products" list! :)"
Review 5 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2014
Scrubby!
"This is great for exfoliation, makes my skin so smooth and soft! For some people this might be too harsh though, especially for daily use.
Scent wise this is the only beautiful day product I've tried, its alright, but pear/apples aren't my kind of fruit scent. its hard to say because the scent is faint as well, as first I get whiffs of pear/apple, then a minute later I get whiffs of floral.
Overall I do like this scrub and will probably repurchase. Hopefully they will have this in other scents when that time comes around. :P
recommend to anyone that needs some good scrubbing action! :)"
Review 6 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:iheartkoalaz
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 30, 2013
Love Everything About IT!
"The scent is a light and fruity scent. Not too strong, spicy, or too sweet. Top notes are just as described- pear and apple.
It works extremely well as a scrub and gets the job done. I think this is definitely a new staple to my household that I MUST always keep in stock. One of the best scrubs I've ever tried and I'm already planning on purchasing a few more."
Review 7 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:OMGina
Location: PA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 15, 2013
Accept no other body scrub! The BEST!
"I began using this scrub in the summer to exfoliate before I went out to tan. It worked so well and definitely helped with my summer glow! In the shower, it smells delicious and fruity. It also lathers and bubbles up really well, which isn't always the case with body scrubs. I also recently had a severe allergic reaction (not caused by this product) on my skin which was horribly itchy, and it went away after I showered with this scrub! It is pricey for the amount you get, but it is well worth the cost and a bottle lasts a long time. I love it and I know I will never use any other body scrub!"
Review 8 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sassyjeweler
Location: Indiana
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 3, 2013
Great Product-Different Scent
"I have this product in both Venice Dolce Berry and Pure Paradise. I really do love this product. It feels like slimy sand (Which I like) A lot of B&BW products are over-powering scent wise but the Superfruits are perfect. The Beautiful Day scent is also very...well...beautiful!:)"
Review 9 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mater
Location: Crossville, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 10, 2013
LOVE IT !!
"I have the entire line of Beautiful Day products and this scrub is BY FAR my favorite!! I had previously been using the sugar and lemon juice home remedy for exfoliating but after trying this, never again. It exfoliates just as good (if not better), leaves my skin MUCH softer and smells incredible. I wasn't even halfway through my first bottle when I bought the second. It is definitely worth the money. :)"
Review 10 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Luchi
Location: Wisconsin
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 23, 2013
Skin Breakout
"I felt obligated to write a review after both of my daughters ended up with red blotches all over their body after using this product. They are 10 and 12. I, on the other hand, love the product and have not had any issues. So maybe this is not a good product for kids."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:pokemongirl
Location: Earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: May 11, 2013
SO AWESOME
"i gave this as a gift and she loved it so much. it is a really good body scrub and is worth the money. It makes you smell like flowers and apples. This is an amazing scent."
Review 12 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Niss
Location: Syracuse, NY
I am a: Beauty Maven
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 9, 2013
Good Stuff!!
"THIS SCRUB IS AWESOME! Seriously, I was surprised by how much I love it. The consistency is just perfect, with granules that are small but plentiful enough to get a good scrub. My skin was soft and smooth for days after one scrub. I really like the scent, but I think it does differ a little bit from other Beautiful Day products. It almost had a hint of watermelon scent to me. Either way, it was fruity and fresh smelling. I LOVE this scrub and I hope BBW comes out with more scrubs like this!"
Review 13 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Location: Dallas, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 14, 2013
Their Best Scrub Ever
"This is probably one of their best body scrubs hands down. It removes dead skin but at the same time leaves your skin feeling soft. Also, I've noticed that in the past their body scrub kind of irritated my skin. I also noticed I had to use a lot. They seem to have fixed this with this body scrub. Anyway, I hope they make more Superfruit Body Scrub in different fragrances."
Review 14 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Typical Unicorn
Location: Toronto, ON
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 13, 2013
Great Product! <3
"This is my first time ever using a body scrub & I looved this one!
It made my skin so soft and smooth after just the first wash. I like how it's a wash too.
I think the only flaw is that the scent isn't as powerful as I would want it to be. I love the scent of the Beautiful Day products but the scrub/wash has a more.. mild scent?
But overall of would definitely recommend this product! (:
"
Review 15 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Mousie
Location: Tampa, Florida
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 13, 2013
I really wanted to like this product.
"This would be a great product if not for one flaw in it. The fragrance is very appealing, just like the standard shower gel and the scrub is just wonderful. However, I noticed both times I've used it that there have been white, gritty particles leftover on my body. The scrub was the first thing I used, I did all my other shower stuff and when I was putting on the body cream, I noticed it. The second time, I followed it up with the regular shower gel for some extra moisture and to hopefully eliminate this. Again, I found gritty stuff all over my arms and legs. If not for that, I would give this five stars, but I am considering giving it back to the store instead. :("
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:KellyMF
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 6, 2013
The scent on this one needs a little work
"I purchased the entire Beautiful Day collection (which I love), but this is the one product I was disappointed in. I do love the scrub, it makes your skin amazingly soft but for some reason the fragrance on this one is way off. It smells nothing like the other Beautiful Day products, I guess the best way to describe it is kinda of like a chemical/plastic smell. Maybe it was just the one I bought, I guess that's a downfall of ordering online... you have no control over which one you get."
Review 17 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Starshine90
Location: Sumter, SC
I am a: Low Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 3, 2013
Love this product!
"I absolutely love this product! I fell in love with the scent as soon as I smelled it in the store. It is a very fresh scent--different than most BBW scents. I had never used a scrub from BBW before, but with this one I noticed a difference in my skin just after the first use! After the first wash, my skin was SO soft and smooth! And the scent is just so fresh and not overpowering. I love this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2-in-1 Superfruit Body Scrub & Wash - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBW Lover101
Location: Orlando,Fl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 31, 2013
Best BBW product ever
"This a great body scrub and wash,once you apply it you notice immediately the softer and smoother your skin is. What's great about it is its a two in one so its more for less and the price isn't that bad for what it's worth. Over all this is my favorite product & collection from Bath and Bodyworks. Beautiful Day is an amazing collection and the super fruit body scrub and wash is amazing to so I recommend you buy the collection and the scrub. ;)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.