Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Collection Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day

A carefree blend of green apple, wild pink poppies & dewy pear
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Signature Collection Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Review 1 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:monik
Location: Ohio
I am a: High Maintenance
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 5, 2015
Great scrub!
"I really like this body scrub! The scent is a great blend of fruit and floral, and best of all--the scrub rinses clean with no oily residue on you or the shower."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Sam Cat
Location: Austin, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2015
Favorite Body Scrub!
"I love exfoliating scrubs, because my skin gets super dry super easy. I decided to give this one a try, because it caught my interest. I highly suggest this one! Now, I can use a scrub that cleans my skin the same way a bar of soap does. It's one of my favorite products, and I use it on a daily or every other day use. Highly suggest to anyone who is debating the scrub!
Also, the scent isn't overpowering like most scrubs, which makes it even better.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ashleigh4
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 31, 2015
Very Refreshing
"I have never used an exfoliator before and I absolutely loved that this one was a 2-in-1 with the exfoliator and body wash! It smells amazing and is a perfect spring scent!"
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissAva
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 30, 2015
~So Refreshing!~
"This is by far one of my favorite BBW scrubs! I love the scent and it leaves your skin super soft and silky! Plus, it leaves you feeling refreshed and renewed. The only complaint is that it DOES leave a film in the tub after you bathe and you DO have to clean and wash it out. Otherwise, I really like this scrub, BBW! Please continue to expand your selection of scrubs! I TOTALLY recommend! 5 stars plus+++++++++!!! :D"
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:christine1259
Location: phoenix
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 21, 2015
Love this scrub
"This is one of the nicest scrubs, I've found at BBW besides the True Blue spa stuff. This lathers and washes off very nice. Some of the other scrubs I tried were too greasy for my liking."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwlovvvaaa
Location: williamstown, massachusetts
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 8, 2015
LOVE
"This is the best!!"
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:gmb01
Location: Maine
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 26, 2015
Best body scrub ever!
"Best body scrub ever!"
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWlover483
Location: Philadelphia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 25, 2015
Not What I Expected
"I never tried any of the scrubs at BBW before so I wanted to try them out. I knew that I wanted to stay away from the Golden Scrubs (hear that they are very oily and greasy) so I was pretty excited when I saw this since I love Beautiful Day. When I used the scrub for the first time at night, my face was very soft and smooth. However, when I woke up and saw my face in the mirror I wanted to scream. My face was really dry and I had dry skin all over my face..it was horrible! i have not used the scrub for a week now and my face is still dry! This will be going back to the store to be returned! Don't get me wrong I love Beautiful Day but this is the only Beautiful Day product that I hate. Because of this, I'm afraid and unsure if I want to try any of the other scrubs at BBW."
3 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 7, 2015
My Type of Scrub!
"I don't understand why the rest of the signature scent scrubs are not made like this one. This is a lathering scrub that does not leave a greasy residue on the skin like the golden sugar scrubs do. It exfoliates and cleanses beautifully. I know that the golden sugar scrubs look luxurious and carry the scent of the product well. But that filmy stuff that is left on the skin is not that pleasant. I always wash it off with shower gel. This one is excellent and I hope eventually all the scrubs will be made this way. "Beautiful Day" is the ideal Springtime scent, and is of my favorites. It is like a mixture of sweet apples and flowers. Awesome! 5 stars PLUS."
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWLOVER10122
Location: Unicorn Land
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: as a special treat
Posted: January 26, 2015
My Skin Feels Good As New Again!
"I am in love with this scent because I'm the fruity kind of person and I love scents like this. This scrub is so great I juts want to sit there in my tub and just relax.(I wish)" Lol" as the kids say right now. If you are reading this type in "dancing monkey" as the tittle of your review on BBW products. I would love to see that people actually read my reviews! ;-)"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BABW Lover10123
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 11, 2015
~Fruity Apple~
"I am absolutely in love with this scent! It is great for a morning shower or even a nice evening bath! Not to mention a great quality scrub! This is definitely a favorite product! It is a nice apple,floral scent. It is very uplifting! It is on the stronger side but I love that in scents. The only thing is the residue it leaves in the bathtub. It is hard to scrub off. Overall I love this product,though!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Angel1ca
Location: Somewhere over the rainbow
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 9, 2014
Love it!
"This is probably the best body scrub I ever used. I don't appreciate the oily feeling some scrubs leave on your skin. It feels like a layer of stickiness rather than feeling clean. This one is different, though. My skin smells amazing after this and the lather is great. It exfoliates but it's gentle at the same time. The scent smells like fresh apples (not like autumn apples, more fresh and Spring-like) with a hint of floral. Everything about this product I love, and if you aren't sure whether to get this or not I'd say you should :)"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Kirabbwlover
Location: Folsom, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 4, 2014
Awesome product, different from rest of line
"This scrub is extremely refreshing and smells delicious. It doesn't turn into a super floral scent like the rest of the Beautiful Day products usually do. Instead, it stays a very fruity, apple scent. It lathers great and feels good on your skin. It's a bit pricey, like most BBW stuff is, but I love it all the same."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I Heart Scents
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Posted: June 13, 2014
Delightful & Refreshing!!
"I used up all of my Hawaii pink sand scrubs in record time and was looking for a replacement, when I was recommended to try this. I am happy to report that this scrub consistency is very similar to the pink sand scrubs and I just adore the fresh green apple smell! There is a mild floral scent as well but the fruity apple note is more prominent, just how I like it.
BBW really does a great job with their lathering scrubs and you are truly missing out if you haven't tried them yet. I may also try the diamond scrub and endless weekend sand scrub, which are similar. As long as they continue to come out with these 2-in-1 type scrubs, I will continue to buy them!!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:vanessa999
Location: California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 8, 2014
Amazing!
"I love this scrub! Very gritty and smells amazing! To me it sort of smells like a green apple Jolly Rancher but I love it! Will be getting a new bottle when I run out!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:K.Ashley
Location: Michigan
I am a: Beauty Ally
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 2, 2014
Multi-Purpose
"I love that this scrub gets foamy. I feel like it gives great moisture right after exfoliating :)"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Rnsrsweet
Location: Pennsylvania
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2014
excellent
"I love the body wash and scrub combination. I absolutely love beautiful day. I brought the wash and scrub, body cream and shimmer spray. All 3 work great together. I love how smooth and silky my skin feel and the smell is enticing. The scent is not too strong,nice light scent. I love the scrub and wash so much that I went back to the store one day after use to see if they had the scrub and wash in other scents. I was dissappointed as it is only sold in beautiful day. Please make this product in more scents with the body creams. I am addicted."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SGBBW
Location: TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2014
Good
"I got this over black Friday because I wanted some sort of scrub. I wish Bath and Body Works would make these 'Superfruit' scrubs in other scents. Sigh. But as for this one- the scrub is good, not that fabulous. The little beads don't dissolve very well and the product gets used up fast. Beautiful Day isn't my favorite scent either. Overall, this isn't something I will not run out and get again when mine runs out, but if it's 75% off at the SAS, maybe."
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Melissia1022
Location: SE Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2014
Fantabulous!
"I've never tried anything Beautiful Day so I ordered this on a whim. It smells AMAZING! It's very clean but also fruity...not very strong and not flowery. It exfoliates VERY well. I liked the scent so much that I came back to order the Beautiful Day line....I also added this to my "fave products" list! :)"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Superfruit Body Scrub - Beautiful Day
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Usage: weekly
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 9, 2014
Scrubby!
"This is great for exfoliation, makes my skin so smooth and soft! For some people this might be too harsh though, especially for daily use.
Scent wise this is the only beautiful day product I've tried, its alright, but pear/apples aren't my kind of fruit scent. its hard to say because the scent is faint as well, as first I get whiffs of pear/apple, then a minute later I get whiffs of floral.
Overall I do like this scrub and will probably repurchase. Hopefully they will have this in other scents when that time comes around. :P
recommend to anyone that needs some good scrubbing action! :)"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
120 of 33 Reviews