Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Confetti Cake

Party Animal series is a guard dog on germs and its yummy scented fragrances are man's best friend
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Confetti Cake
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Confetti Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Verona B
Location: Los Angeles
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 25, 2013
Bonsai's in the hand sanitizer game
"I bought this hand sanitizer because the dog on the bottle is my dog. Her name is Bonsai and she's being a real diva about having her own hand sanitizer.
I am pro cake smelling products, and my favourite colour is also blue so all in all I'm pretty happy with this entire concept. I can only guess at it's efficacy as a hand sanitizer but I do like that it makes my hands smell like vanilla instead of alcohol like most.
I've now bought 30 of these things so you know what you're getting for your birthday."
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Confetti Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MustangAnnie
Location: DFW, Tx.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 15, 2013
Adorably germ free yumminess
"Much like Flobaby, I too mostly bought this one because of the cute chihuahua on the bottle. As a chihuahua mommy, it had to be mine. Good thing the Confetti Cake scent inside was just as good. Smells just like vanilla frosting to me but even sweeter. I liked this a lot and would buy again and again, Also, I like the blue color."
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Confetti Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Girls Just Wanna Smell Nice
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: October 24, 2013
Strong, Sweet, & Sugary!
"This is a super strong, sweet, and sugary scent.
If you like sweet food fragrances, you will love this!
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Confetti Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:The animal lover
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2013
Sweet
"This pocketbac scent is very similar to the I LOVE COOKIE DOUGH one. It's very sweet and smells like cake batter! although it is stronger than i love cookie dough. I do recommend this!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Confetti Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AgCandle
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 24, 2013
STRONG!
"1 word...... STRONG! This product is very strong sent to it witch I don`t like so I gave it to my friend!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Confetti Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 29, 2013
Yum!
"This one smells like vanilla cake frosting. To be honest, I bought this because I love the cute little dog on the label ( I am such a sucker for great packaging.) It's a nice little scent as well--not too unique, but nice. 4 stars."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Confetti Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Pika
Location: Clovis, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2013
Sugary!
"I am a big fan of the sugary scents, like Frosted Cupcake and cookie scents. The hand sanitizer is no exception. It smells like regular hand sanitizer (that alcohol scent) mixed with sugary cake/frosting scent. It is also somewhat reminiscent of a Play-Doh scent."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Confetti Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:SamanthaC
Location: KY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 27, 2013
NOT a cakey smell
"I'm not sure what this sanitizer smells like, but it definitely isn't cake. For almost a split second immediately after applying it, I smelled a hint of vanilla/cake, then it turned into something else entirely. I actually washed this off of my hands. I had high hopes, but I'm not a fan :("
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Confetti Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:MagenM
Location: MI
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 13, 2013
Doesn't smell like cake to me
"My children loved this scent, but I think it's one of those left for that generation. It smells slightly like baby powder or deodorant to me after it sets. It's not a terrible scent, but it doesn't make me think of confetti cake at all. I'll give this one to my kids!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Confetti Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:peace luv bbw
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 27, 2013
Yummy cake scent!!
"this pocketbac smells exactly like vanilla cake and frosting! its so sugary and sweet, and i love the color and the packaging! if you love cake, this is definitely for you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.