Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bouquet

Show hands how much you care sanitize scent them with a soft citrus bouquet of fruity florals!
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bouquet
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bouquet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Clothes love forever
Location: concord nh
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: August 25, 2013
great but hard to find
"it smells wonderful and works well but hard to find in stores."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bouquet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:The animal lover
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2013
Love it!
"this is a very floral and girly scent. It just smells like the scent that hits you when you walk into a flower shop. :3 DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS."
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bouquet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nikahatt
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
Smells nice and warm
"I bought this scent last year and still have it with a little bit left in the bottle so I came on here to review it but I completely missed it at first because the packaging is different. Mine has a like green cap and hearts and has different font. I really thing that B&BW is flattening their designs which I'm not really fond of. But anyways... I really do like the scent of this. It reminds me of strawberry gelatin for some reason. Like it doesn't smell like it, but that's what I think of when I smell it. And the scent is very warm and inviting."
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bouquet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
Nice
"This is a pleasant little scent--a very light floral. Didn't last very long, so probably not quite as strong as many of the others. But I like this for variety. My batch did not leave a stain of any kind, thankfully. About 3 1/2 stars."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bouquet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:charliecat7
Location: mars ha ha
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 19, 2013
eww
"it smells like dandruff shampoo"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bouquet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:snowbunnies
Location: SouthWest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 8, 2013
Interesting Apple Blossoms
"I purchased this one for my daughter, and she doesn't like it. So, when I tried it I have to agree that I am not fond of it either. I didn't detect any citrus bouquet but did smell the apple blossoms, it is not a bad scent, it is very soft, just not one of our favorites. So if you are looking for a soft scent then this would be one of them."
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bouquet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:heygirls11
Location: planet earth
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 4, 2013
roses and rain
"this is 1 of the best hand sanitizer gels in the world my friend gave this to me and to me it smells like fresh rained on rose petals!this is one of my favorite pocketbacs in the whole wide world!"
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bouquet
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:RedGinger55
Location: Lakeland, FL
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 26, 2013
I Love the Fragrance but...
"The I LOVE YOU Anti-bacterial PocketBac Sanitizing Hand Gel leaves a red stain on my hands."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.