Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough

A favorite recipe of vanilla, chocolate chips and buttery batter...No spoon required!
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:The animal lover
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2013
BEST FRAGRANCE EVER!
"This is the kind of product that catches your eye with it's packaging and name. And it made me wonder: how does it smell like? so i thought i'd it. It was love at first smell! I LOVE IT! My favorite fragrance ever! Then i wished they would make a lotion or shower gel out of this. Its really sweet and smells exactly like cookie dough! it also smells a little like vanilla and cake batter. :) i recommend this to everyone reading this. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:nikahatt
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 6, 2013
I wish I could eat it!!
"I remember 2 years ago when I discovered this scent and I immediately fell in love with it. It really does smell like cookies! I would put some on my hands and m friends would be like, "what's that smell? Do you guys smell cookies??" I was also protective of how much people put on their hands because I didn't want them to waste my "prized scented possession". After I ran out I panicked and went to every store and couldn't find them anywhere, not even on the B&BW site, I was willing to buy 10 of them from a seller on eBay. But now I see that they're back and with a different packaging as well!
TL;DR: BUY IT, it's amazing!
"
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mom on the Go
Location: IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: July 6, 2013
My daughter's favorite
"This is one of my daughter's favorite scents. She loves that it smells so close to a real chocolate chip cookie. I enjoyed the scent as well. I would buy this scent again for my daughter and her friends."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 4, 2013
Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
"This pocketbac instantly takes me back to when I used to make cookies from scratch with my mother and grandmother. I used to love sampling the raw dough, and this smells exactly like it. It leaves a delicious aroma on the hands for quite a while. I loved the "I Love Cake" as well, but this one is even better, IMO. 5 stars PLUS."
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lil mommy
Location: Nevada, LV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 4, 2013
My fav of them all!!!!
"Ok it is not smell like alcohol at all. Cause soe do. But not this!!! It's smells great. I bout ten of different and this is my fav. It is very cookie smell and not very sweet but it has a hint of sweet. It smells like a everyday smell. It's awesome and great at the same time. And that's good! Lol. I totally say u should buy it it is a buy."
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:snowbunnies
Location: SouthWest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: April 12, 2013
Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
"I purchased a couple of these for my daughter, and she loves them, it smells just like Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Holinessgurl
Location: Kentucky
Posted: March 6, 2013
"By far my fav smells amazing just like cookie dough."
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissMystery
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 25, 2013
Smells very good
"This actually smells like cookie dough; you can smell the chocolate chips and the scent of freshly-baked cookies! This is a very pleasing scent and I was very satisfied with it. It actually smells like the description- this isn't a cheapo version that allegedly smells like cookies; trust me, you'll fall in love!"
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebtheBee
Location: Crown Point, IN
Posted: February 3, 2013
Delicious!
"I went to BBW looking for a PocketBac scent that wasn't in stock, but I went home with "Cake" and "Cookie Dough" instead. YUM!! "Cookie Dough" truly does smell like cookie dough tastes. It's a vanilla cookie dough base blended with creamy chocolate chips. I work in a classroom with young children, and with it being flu and germ season, I'm happily applying it throughout the day, frequently bringing my hands up to smell the delightfully lingering soft scent.. This would also be wonderful in a soap."
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kirana
Location: Bekasi, Indonesia
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 3, 2013
This scent is absolutely my favorite!
"It smells exactly like sweet cookie dough and will make you sniff your hands for non-stop, but the scent isn't too overpowering. Highly recommended! :)"
Review 11 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Revan15
Location: Tempe, AZ
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 29, 2013
Best smell ever!
"As far as hand sanitizers go, I have never found one that smells this good! It really does smell exactly like cookies...I put it on and sniff my hands for hours because the smell fades but takes awhile to disappear. I plan to buy more of these because they are a healthier alternative to eating cookies haha :)"
Review 12 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:skittles111
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 27, 2013
Smells Yummy!
"This hand sanitizer smells yummy! It smells exactly like cookie dough and has very cute packaging!"
Review 13 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Nayza
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2013
This is amazing
"This pocketbac smells absoultley amazing! This smells exactly like cookie dough. Oh my gosh. I totally recommend it if you love sweet smelling things such as this. The packaging is adorable! I think the price is really affordable. The size is perfect for traveling or even everyday usage. This is also cute for giving it to someone for a gift. The smell is sweet. But it's not to the point where it's super sweet and overpowering:) I totally recommend this :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cookie Dough
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Catherime
Location: Addison, Maine
Posted: January 12, 2013
Overly Sweet
"This smells pretty good. But it has an overly sweet smell to it and is very strong. I wouldn't recommend. This was an impulse buy as a new shopper."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.