Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cake

An exotic blend of fresh pineapple and casaba melon inspired by a Caribbean island escape
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cake
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:The animal lover
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 4, 2013
Amazing!
"This is one of my favorite pocketbac scents of all time! Although i do wish they would make some soaps out of it. Then i would definitely buy them all! :) Definitely recommend this. Its really sweet and it smells exactly like cake!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:the great smelling stuff
Location: wilmington nc
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 2, 2013
cake
"this hand sanitizer smells great smells like cake and all the good stuff"
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:AgCandle
Location: Michigan
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 24, 2013
People Know!
"I put this on every morning and my friends ALWAYS ask "Does anyone else smell cake?" And I always say "Its me!!!" lol Love the smell!"
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bbwluver052303
Location: ga
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 16, 2013
same smell but still great!
"This smells a lot like all of the other cake related scents I have noticed. But over all if you fan of cake/vanilla this is a great one"
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:tweeter b
Location: mn
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 9, 2013
cake
"I really liked the smell. it reminded me when I bake angel food cake"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 3, 2013
Cupcakes!
"This is a must-buy for any foodie out there with a sweet tooth. It exactly smells like cake or cupcakes. I don't know how they infuse these scents to be such an excellent replication, but they do. This one is not helpful for a person trying to diet. (LOL) 5 stars!"
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XoLuvBBWXo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 25, 2013
BIRTHDAY CAKE!!!!!!!!!!
"Wow! I love this hand gel because it is just heavenly! The aroma of sweet vanilla birthday cake comes our before you even put any on your hands! This is a one of my favorite hand gels because the preformance was amazing, and I am left with smooth hands! I recommend this to anyone with a sweet tooth because you will be tempted to lick your hands...BUT DON'T! HAHA :) The only thing I wish is that this came in a lotion or in body products all together..I love the smell WAY more that Warm Vanilla Sugar!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Chocolateluvergirl123
Location: New york
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 16, 2013
"this hand sanitizer smells exactly like vanilla cupcakes, or vanilla cake batter. i use it all the time and i love it!"
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Cake
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lil mommy
Location: Nevada, LV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 5, 2013
I like it
"My mom hates it! But me on the other hand thinks its smells good. It's not my fav. But still is good. U might want to buy it or a little girl for summer. And if she likes cake! Lol!!"