Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:luvmykiddos
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 9, 2013
Take me out to the Ball Game!!!!
"Ok seriously I must say this is a close tie to my most favorite sani bac Island Margarita...It reminds me of bein a kid playing softball and chewin my bazooka gum..It smells identical to it no kidding. I went into B&BW tonight and was sad to see that they don't carry it in stores yet, the sales person told me this must be something they are testing out online to see if it is good enough to make it to the stores...Well, I must say it is more than good it is GREAT! Please keep this one and make it a permanent Hand Sanitizer as the smell is unbelievably yummy and it makes you feel like a kid again chewin the bazooka bubblegum! People this one is a must must must try!:)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:snowbunnies
Location: SouthWest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 8, 2013
Bazooka Bubble Gum
"Someone else stated that it smells like Bazooka Bubble Gum, and that is the same words my daughter stated. Very nice fragrance, my teenage daughter just giggled and loves it. So happy I got her a couple of them. So if you like the smell of bubble gum I say get a few, great for kiddies and older ones : )."
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bhershbine
Location: Pennsylvania pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2013
Must have scent
"This scent smells exactly like bubblegum so nice and sweet I would so recommend it I love this hand sanitizer best in the store"
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DrDJ
Location: lone star state
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 12, 2013
If you like the smell of Bazooka Bubblegum...
"I absolutely LOVE this scent! I wish they made this in a bigger size and in hand soap. If you are a fan of the smell of Bazooka Bubblegum, you will love this. I could smell this all day long! And everyone at my job loves this too. They are constantly asking me for some of my bubblegum hand sanitizer. Love love love this!!!"
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Some Random Weirdo
Location: Dallas, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: February 9, 2013
Just Like the Real Thing
"This smells just like actual bubblegum! Normally I prefer more low-key bubblegum scents, but this isn't too bad. I'd love to see this expanded into it's own line of products (shower gel, fragrance mist, etc.)."
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Blessed beauty
Location: Worcester,ma
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 6, 2013
Pink bubble gum !!!
"This brings back childhood memories I'm 31 years old now and this is just like the pink bubble gum I use to chew growing up"
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:DebtheBee
Location: Crown Point, IN
Posted: February 3, 2013
I love this stuff!!! :)
"Bubblegum has always been one of my favorite scents--one I often wore in lipgloss as a teenager, but sadly can't find much in products anymore. Therefore, when I saw this PocketBac scent online, I knew I had to try it. It is PERFECT. I'm only sorry that I didn't order more, since I was unsure whether or not I'd like it. I LOVE it. It was not available in my local BBW store the last time I visited, so PLEASE do not discontinue this great scent without giving me enough notice to order a bunch! Hopefully the next time I visit my local store, it will be in stock. It's everything a bubblegum scent should be."
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bearyhappyshopper
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 26, 2013
One of tbe Better Scents
"Love this scent! Exact fragrance of bubblegum. Will be repurchased in addition to Pink Chiffon. New Favorite!!!"
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:I Love Bubblegum
Location: Hagerstown, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 22, 2013
Best Scent Ever!
"I am in LOVE with I Love Bubblegum! Please Bath and Body works! Would you make a full line of I Love Bubblegum products? I would stock up on shower gel, lotion, body mist and handsoap in this scent. :-)"
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CallMeAshley
Location: Vancouver, WA
I am a: High Maintenance
Posted: January 20, 2013
Perfection!
"My favorite pocket bac of all time! They had a halloween bubble gum pocket bac a few years ago and I've desperately been waiting for it to make a comeback. When I saw they had released a bubble gum pocket bac, I dashed to the store and bought enough to last me a year! It smells exactly like pink bubble gum. It's perfection.
This pocket bac also appeals to my boyfriend and having a bubble gum scented sanitizer is the only way I can get him to keep clean. He used up every drop of the halloween bubble gum pocket bac so I'm hoping he'll do the same with this sanitizer even though it's pink and not blue like the last one."
Review 11 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MidnightCove
Location: Pa
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 8, 2013
LOVE!!
"love the scent...now only if they would make a body wash and lotion and spray in this!!!"
Review 12 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:HuaracheKid
Location: The Old Dominion
Posted: January 6, 2013
Bubble Gum Delight
"Smells just like the same suggests - sweet, sticky, delicious bubble gum! It's not too strong, not too light - perfect. Great for the kids or adults who like the smell of bubble gum."
Review 13 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Bubblegum
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:babybaby12345
Location: MICHIGAN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Usage: daily
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 4, 2013
LOVE IT!
"SMELLS EXACTLY LIKE BUBBLE GUM:)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.