Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries

Average Customer Rating:
4.229 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
39 of 48(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:ccl1
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: May 17, 2013
Smell is sickeningly sweet
"My daughter recently got a few of these hand sanitizers on a trip to the mall with friends. They all have a highly artificial fragrance to the point that it causes nausea or headache-- not to mention the fact that hand sanitizers really aren't effective against bacteria. Basic soap and water does a much better job. I used to like Bath & Body Works but they seem to be peddling more and more synthetic junk."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2013
LOVE
"I had doubts about this. I was worried it would smell too artificial, but I just love it. It is really hard to explain, though. Make sure you smell it in store! :)"
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:graceloveszoe
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
Smells AMAZING
"Absolutely the best fragrance ever! Definitely buy this, everyone!"
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EnchantedLover101
Location: Indianapolis,Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 28, 2013
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!
"My favorite scent of all time is Be Enchanted but I would have to say this is number two! It smells so good! But you should smell it before you buy it cause' some people probably won't like it."
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Starships
Location: At my computer.
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: March 25, 2013
Amazing.
"It works like a charm. But the smell isn't like actual strawberries though. It smells like strawberry-flavored hard candy, but not overbearingly sweet. It's like a fresh, sweet-tangy strawberry candy smell. I love it."
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sugartint
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2013
Nice & fresh
"Not my fave but still smells good."
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Holinessgurl
Location: Kentucky
Posted: March 6, 2013
"Smells just like strawberries"
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cynthia120197
Location: Indonesia
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 1, 2013
So Fresh and Good
"I really really like this smell~!!! It's so fresh! And didn't like other brands! Love it!"
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissMystery
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 25, 2013
One of my favorites!
"When I entered the store, looking for a present for one of my best friends and smelled this; I instantly fell in love! It actually smells like strawberries- not like the cheap perfumes that are 'strawberry' scented but smell terrible and way off. I would recommend this sweet, strawberry smelling hand sanitizer; you'll fall in love!"
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Kirana
Location: Bekasi, Indonesia
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 3, 2013
Smells so fresh!
"This scent is great, fresh, not too sweet, and not candyish. Recommended for you who like fresh berry scent!"
Review 11 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Beautyblogger
Location: No
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 2, 2013
Strawberry sickness
"Nasty smell"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworksscentlover
Location: Dallas, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2013
LOVE
"I love this scent sooo much! It smells like a strawberry dum dum. Please keep on making more fresh picked!"
Review 13 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:iluvchocolate
Location: Canada
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 22, 2012
AWESOME
"a freind had this at school i smelled it and was instantly hooked. There is so much strawberry aromas in this... I AM ADDICTED :)"
Review 14 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:miggg
Location: New York
Posted: December 5, 2012
Artifical strawberry soda
"This just smells like a strawberry soda from the dollar store, or even hershey's strawberry syrup. Not good at all."
Review 15 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:AndreaMarieXO
Location: NC
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 9, 2012
Favorite bbw hand sanitizer
"I bought this hand sanitizer last summer & though it smelled amazing. Ever since then I've been buying a new one every time I run out.11"
Review 16 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:makeup chic
Location: california
I am a: Beauty Maven
Posted: September 29, 2012
KINDA GROSS!
"here is the story.. my friend let me have some of her hand sanitizer and when i put it on i kinda hurt my nose its way TO SWEET SMEELING it makes you wanna HURL KIND OF. it REALLY REALLY STRONG . its so strong my other friend smelled it from across the classroom. there is ONLY one thing i like about it the way the product looks.
DO NOT BUY THIS!!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:CassieWW
Location: Virginia
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 4, 2012
Warning: Very Pungent!
"This is really strong smelling! It is fake smelling, not too gross. I wouldn't use very much though."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sambo529
Location: Dupo,IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 20, 2012
Won't Regret This!
"I purchased this and it was absolutely AMAZING!! It smelled like strawberries and it made my hands very clean after using it. All my friends ask me where I got this and they were just blown away with it. The scent lasts all day and it's just wonderful. If your thinking about buying it, go ahead and buy it. You won't regret it!!"
Review 19 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:IzzyBeth
Location: TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 3, 2012
YUMMM!!!
"It smells so good!!!! When you first put it on it is so strong that it makes the whole room smell good. I love the smell but it smells nothing at all like strawberries."
Review 20 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cherrylicious
Location: newark nj
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 26, 2012
yummy
"smells so good i wanna eat it haha."
120 of 48 Reviews