Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:ccl1
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Posted: May 17, 2013
Smell is sickeningly sweet
"My daughter recently got a few of these hand sanitizers on a trip to the mall with friends. They all have a highly artificial fragrance to the point that it causes nausea or headache-- not to mention the fact that hand sanitizers really aren't effective against bacteria. Basic soap and water does a much better job. I used to like Bath & Body Works but they seem to be peddling more and more synthetic junk."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:RoxyLiz
Location: PA
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2013
LOVE
"I had doubts about this. I was worried it would smell too artificial, but I just love it. It is really hard to explain, though. Make sure you smell it in store! :)"
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:graceloveszoe
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 21, 2013
Smells AMAZING
"Absolutely the best fragrance ever! Definitely buy this, everyone!"
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EnchantedLover101
Location: Indianapolis,Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 28, 2013
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!
"My favorite scent of all time is Be Enchanted but I would have to say this is number two! It smells so good! But you should smell it before you buy it cause' some people probably won't like it."
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Starships
Location: At my computer.
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: March 25, 2013
Amazing.
"It works like a charm. But the smell isn't like actual strawberries though. It smells like strawberry-flavored hard candy, but not overbearingly sweet. It's like a fresh, sweet-tangy strawberry candy smell. I love it."
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:sugartint
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2013
Nice & fresh
"Not my fave but still smells good."
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Holinessgurl
Location: Kentucky
Posted: March 6, 2013
"Smells just like strawberries"
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Cynthia120197
Location: Indonesia
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 1, 2013
So Fresh and Good
"I really really like this smell~!!! It's so fresh! And didn't like other brands! Love it!"
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissMystery
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: February 25, 2013
One of my favorites!
"When I entered the store, looking for a present for one of my best friends and smelled this; I instantly fell in love! It actually smells like strawberries- not like the cheap perfumes that are 'strawberry' scented but smell terrible and way off. I would recommend this sweet, strawberry smelling hand sanitizer; you'll fall in love!"