Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sj7872
Location: Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 19, 2013
A DEFINITE WINNER!
"These are great for a quick clean up. The scent is very refreshing. This one is great to bring to the park since the kids love cleaning their hands after playing when I use it! They rub it on and smell the great tangerine scent! It makes it easy to get a hand clean up!"
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:soupytwist
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 10, 2013
Almost Real
"This pocketbac smells so delicious that I'm almost always craving some fruit after I use it. Five stars all the way! Even my boyfriend loves it so much that I bought him some bottles too. :)"
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:chelsealuv
Location: CA
Posted: May 18, 2013
love, love, love it!
"i'm not a lemon/orange sort of person BUT i got this product as a part of a gift and it turned out to be that I love, love, love this product!
the scent is refreshing, yet sweet.
perfect for the summer! it has exactly the smell of fresh picked tangerines and is AMAZING! totally recommend it! :)
"
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:carl
Location: world
Posted: April 30, 2013
:)
"love this scent. its so refreshing and just smells so good:)"
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
Perfect
"The best hand sanitizer. It matches perfectly with the hand soap. Refreshing, delicious. Highly recomended."
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Robert C
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2013
Almost The Best Smell
"This is a good smell, but the smell little bit too strong.
A good fruit smell, like freshly picked from the trees.
I Love It. Recommended!
"
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lala17
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: March 19, 2013
Very Handy!
"Pocketbacs are very practical and handy to carry around. Even though the bottles are tiny they do last quite a while. I bought 30 of these as bridal shower favors and the girls were very happy. I love fresh tangerine smell and this is great (once the alcohol wears off). All the Fresh Picked line is very cute and yummy smelling and I'm happy to see it coming out in all the various products this season. Keep them around all year long!!!"
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Happy Tree likes to bite apples
Location: Ontario
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 18, 2013
YYUMMMM
"What I really liked about the Fresh Picked Items is that they actually smell like the real life version!!! When you ever encounter something fresh picked, GET IT!!!! It's is totally worth it!!! :)"