Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines

Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:sj7872
Location: Aurora, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 19, 2013
A DEFINITE WINNER!
"These are great for a quick clean up. The scent is very refreshing. This one is great to bring to the park since the kids love cleaning their hands after playing when I use it! They rub it on and smell the great tangerine scent! It makes it easy to get a hand clean up!"
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:soupytwist
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: June 10, 2013
Almost Real
"This pocketbac smells so delicious that I'm almost always craving some fruit after I use it. Five stars all the way! Even my boyfriend loves it so much that I bought him some bottles too. :)"
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:chelsealuv
Location: CA
Posted: May 18, 2013
love, love, love it!
"i'm not a lemon/orange sort of person BUT i got this product as a part of a gift and it turned out to be that I love, love, love this product!
the scent is refreshing, yet sweet.
perfect for the summer! it has exactly the smell of fresh picked tangerines and is AMAZING! totally recommend it! :)
"
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:carl
Location: world
Posted: April 30, 2013
:)
"love this scent. its so refreshing and just smells so good:)"
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
Perfect
"The best hand sanitizer. It matches perfectly with the hand soap. Refreshing, delicious. Highly recomended."
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Robert C
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2013
Almost The Best Smell
"This is a good smell, but the smell little bit too strong.
A good fruit smell, like freshly picked from the trees.
I Love It. Recommended!
"
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lala17
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Posted: March 19, 2013
Very Handy!
"Pocketbacs are very practical and handy to carry around. Even though the bottles are tiny they do last quite a while. I bought 30 of these as bridal shower favors and the girls were very happy. I love fresh tangerine smell and this is great (once the alcohol wears off). All the Fresh Picked line is very cute and yummy smelling and I'm happy to see it coming out in all the various products this season. Keep them around all year long!!!"
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Happy Tree likes to bite apples
Location: Ontario
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 18, 2013
YYUMMMM
"What I really liked about the Fresh Picked Items is that they actually smell like the real life version!!! When you ever encounter something fresh picked, GET IT!!!! It's is totally worth it!!! :)"
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:skittles111
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 27, 2013
Smells Like an Orange!
"This PocketBac smells fresh and fruity! It smells just like an orange!"
Review 10 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 21, 2013
Fresh fruit smell.
"It smells as though you're just about to peel into a clementine, and stays that way for a while. It's such a great little pocketbac!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:carol24
Location: USA
Posted: January 14, 2013
Smells just like tangerines!
"This pocketbac was my favorite out of all I have bought, and it smells exactly like tangerines. It has a juicy, delicious and genuine orange scent, and I (and everybody else) loved it. :)"
Review 12 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bathandbodyworksscentlover
Location: Dallas, Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2013
Smells so true to life!
"I love this basic tangerine scent! I have always wanted a tangerine orange scent, and now I can!"
Review 13 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sugar bunny
Location: Texas
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2012
VERY TRUE!
"I have to say the fresher picked line is very true to their scents. It doesn't smell too sweet like I just sprinkled sugar on top of an orange or something.it smells very very true. It smells like the zest where all the true flavor of a citrus is. It smells slightly sour but it's not overly sweet."
Review 14 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:baTH AND BODY WORKS
Location: US
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 23, 2012
BEST SCENT!
"this has to be my favorite pocketbac scent from bathandbodyworks! it smells so amazing! i am going to buy this again!"
Review 15 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Beetle bug
Location: Chicago
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 9, 2012
Best of the Anti-Bacs
"Fresh Picked Tangerine is an awesome scent. I never understood why BBW limited it to just soap, sanitizer and hand cream. It would make a fantastic smelling shower gel, candle and wallflower. I pair it with the Mango Mandarin shower gel because its the closest in terms of scent. But, unfortunately, Mango Mandarin doesn't come in a candle or wallflower either. :( This is a great summer scent, as it is a bright, fresh, citrus scent. It makes your hands smell wonderful, and is much nicer than any of BBWs lemon or peach scents. Love it!"
Review 16 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GlossyGirl
Location: the north
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: October 31, 2012
TOTALLY Tangerine
"you could smell this a mile away, lol! no but it is very good, and it is strong. But in a super good way it smells like a tangerine orchard with fresh fruit salads mmhhmmm
smells like HEAVENN
"
Review 17 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:imagirlygirl10
Location: It's a secret
Posted: October 12, 2012
Get this if you want to throw up
"This is probably the worst bath and body works scent ever. Do not get this!"
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2012
Yumy yum!
"I just love this smell, it smells just like you'e about to eat a clementine."
Review 19 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lipgloss girl
Location: ONTARIO
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 2, 2012
GREAT
"the scent is to die for BUY IT ."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Morphine
Location: Ohio
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 29, 2012
Nice!
"This is definitely the real deal! if you like the orange/citrus fruity scents you can't go wrong with this one.!"
120 of 47 Reviews