Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aloha Orchid

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aloha Orchid
Review 1 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aloha Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:carl
Location: world
Posted: April 30, 2013
"sweet and floral smell. not my favorite but smells nice"
Review 2 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aloha Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:NJPeach
Location: NJ
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: March 22, 2013
Nice
"I like this anibac.. nice scent and no sticky feeling on your hands."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aloha Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:snowbunnies
Location: SouthWest
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: March 8, 2013
Pretty
"This one shocked me, Aloha Orchid, it is a very pretty scent. Purchased this one for my daughter and I am going to order another one along with the soap. If you like Orchids or floral scents then this is one of those, it smells strong at first but then mellows out to be a beautiful scent."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aloha Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:iluvfragrances
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 3, 2013
this is so amazing!!!
"wow! i was surprised! i normally don't like flowery scents but this one is amazing! it's really tropical and awesome! it cleans your hands well, too!"
Review 5 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aloha Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mari skin tech
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2013
My new favorite scent!
"I would love to have this as a body mist and lotion too!!!! This is a perfect spring / summer scent! I cant stop smelling my hands! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aloha Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Keri Jane
Location: Columbia, SC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2013
Beautiful
"Love this fragrance! I too, am waiting for this to become body wash/lotion/spray. It is such a lovely scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aloha Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Emogirl288
Location: Chesapeake Va
Posted: February 13, 2013
Love it
"I love this new product they have at bath and body works."
Review 8 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aloha Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:stylie
Location: Hartford, CT
I am a: Beauty Maven
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 9, 2013
Smells Amazing, Works Great!
"This smells amazing!! Perfect for spring and summer! I'm looking for a body mist in this scent!! I recommend this very much!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pocketbac Sanitizing Hand Gel - Aloha Orchid
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:GypsyNo
Location: Raleigh, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 4, 2013
Great For Summer!
"Once you get past the alcohol smell as with all of the antibacterials, it has a pleasant floral orchid aroma with a hint of coconut. If you crossed Enchanted Orchid and Aruba Coconut, this is probably what it would smell like. It's a bit on the sweet side for my tastes, but it mellows out to a mostly floral scent pretty fast. Be careful not to use too much as it is a strong fragrance and it lingers for a while. It is definitely great for summer!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.