Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries

Average Customer Rating:
4.31 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:preppyglamourxo
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2013
Strawberry Forever!
"I love the fresh picked strawberries scent, its genuine and refreshing, so naturally I love this foaming soap! The foam is effortlessly lightweight, and it leaves your hands soft and supple. The scent is very feminine, flirty, and fresh, perfect for summer and spring, or any season!"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SCP12
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2013
LOVE - Excellent Strawberry Scent
"I LOVE this scent. I had to go buy another because my daughter stole it and put it in her bathroom. Ha Ha
Excellent strawberry scent. Smells like I was actually out picking strawberries!
This one is a sure keeper!
"
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2013
Love!
"I really didn't think I would be a huge fan of the Fresh Picked scents, but I love the entire line and Freshed Picked Strawberries is my favorite! It's smells so sweet and fresh! The soap itself works great too. I hardly have to press that dispenser and tons of soap comes out! The scent sticks on your hands really well, so you can smell it throughout the day. It's perfect."
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2013
Strawberry Fields
"I picked this soap up a while back, but only just started using it this week. I am a big lover of strawberry smells, and this one is awesome! It reminded me of picking fresh strawberries at my grandmother's house, and homemade strawberry preserves. The candle in the fresh picked series is also a winner. I am looking forward to also trying the body lotion and wash. As with all of the foaming hand soaps, I love the way they make my hands feel, and scent lingers on them for quite a while. Great job! 5 stars."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 30, 2013
Love it!
"Smells wonderful...just like fresh picked strawberries. Love this one for the kitchen!"
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XOXO13
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2013
Excellent Strawberry Scent
"Excellent scent if you enjoy the fruity and fresh foaming soaps. It is as it states: a fresh, clean and strawberry scented foaming soap. Worth adding to your collection of great smelling Bath and Body Works soaps."
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Location: Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2013
More fragrant than last year!!!
"This years strawberry smells better to me, no artificial plastic smell!!! has a juicy quality that it didn't have seem to have last year. I will plan on getting a few to give as mom's day gifts, will also stock up for me too!!!"
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 13, 2013
"Just like fresh picked strawberries! I love this in all forms, I have the candle and it is perfection. This scent in a soap is amazing."
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Hopelessly Hopeful
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 18, 2012
Sweet Strawberries
"As always the foaming hand soap lathers well, cleanses, and leaves a light fragrance on the hands. Fresh Picked Strawberries is sweet and fresh. Not overpowering, and both the men and women in my family enjoy it. A nice fragrance for spring or summer. This was my favorite of the fresh picked soaps this year, though I really miss fresh picked blueberries."
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Graycey
Location: NY
I am a: High Maintenance
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: July 30, 2012
Really good
"I thought that this hand soap was the best smelling. My signature scent is strawberries and I thought that it would match me and look good with my bathroom collection. What I think that they need to do is start making a body wash again."
Review 11 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Blood
Location: Houston
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 29, 2012
Gross
"This smell is so sickening I gave it away after one use. I love fresh fruit smells for hand soaps (pearberry was my fav) but I agree with another reviewer that this smells like cough syrup. Ick"
Review 12 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Ash210
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 23, 2012
Cough syrup?
"I really like sweet scents. I love wild berry dahlia and prefer the fresh picked raspberry. The strawberry smelled even too sweet for me and smelled very artificial. Almost like cough syrup. To me it didn't smell like fresh real strawberries."
Review 13 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:ipsi
Location: Union City, NJ
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 8, 2012
if you love strawberry...
"i was addicted to this scent as soon as i used it! sweet strawberry scent perfect for spring & summer--reminded me of going strawberry picking as a kid! it really was fresh, didn't smell fake. am happy it's on sale too!"
Review 14 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LilynetteZ
Location: MYB
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: June 24, 2012
Strawberry Wonderland
"I love this straweberry scent, the Mango i think throws it off just a little, adding a sweetness that isnt really there, but its the closest to a natural strawberry you;ll get. I love it and it lasts quite a while, the only missing is decent priced refills lol :) just and idea."
Review 15 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:a7xtremechick
Location: Stuyvesant, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 9, 2012
Love It!!!!
"I had bought this with a gift card that i had won & it didn't last long in my house because everyone loved it & used it! We all loved the scent & that it left our hands soft & smooth! Can't wait to get it again!"
Review 16 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 4, 2012
YUCK :(
"This scent is absolutely gross! It smells bad, and your hands smell like it for the rest of the day!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Bobby Dan
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: April 28, 2012
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
"This is the best ever. This is a fragarance that needs to stay around. I would give this to all my friends."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Perfume911
Location: The South
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Posted: April 22, 2012
TRUE STRAWBERRY!
"Glad to see this real strawberry scent back and would love to see it expanded to bodycare as well. This is the most true strawberry scent i have ever smelled."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:JennBSanders
Location: Fay, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 13, 2012
I <3 Strawberry anything
"This Is one of my all time favorite soaps ! It smells great I <3 it ! My only issue is it seems like you have to use a little more on your hand to get a good lather, but I dont mind because I <3 the scent so much ;0)"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MrsBrisky
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 5, 2012
By far my FAV in the Fresh Picked line!
"So yummy - I try to find more reasons to wash my hands! Now, if BBW would only start making a permanent strawberry-scented Signature Scent line, I would be in Heaven!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
120 of 29 Reviews