Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries

Average Customer Rating:
4.31 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Review 21 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SkullLover7
Location: Falling Waters, WV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 24, 2012
"It smells just like strawberries. It leaves a long lasting smell on your hands and makes you feel very clean I Love It."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:BriBri789
Location: Simi Valley,CA
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 14, 2012
AMAZING!
"It smells exactly like the fruit"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lovescents
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 11, 2012
Yum!
"I love this soap. It is my favorite in this series, although I love the peach one, too. These are so cute and happy. I love them. They smell like the real fruit. Everyone who uses this in my home loves it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Reviewed by:greatgirl
Location: The World
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 11, 2012
Watery!
"This is watery. It smells like strawberries, fresh picked from a garden, but watered down. The watery-ness of it took away the freshness of the strawberries and replaced it with a watered down generic scent. I love the label and the entire fresh picked collection, but this made the inspiring spring collection a little dull. Extract the water, please!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:xoSamixo
Location: USA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2012
Real Strawberries!
"This smells EXACTLY like real strawberries. I was a bit skeptical when the Fresh Picked line came out at BBW because I thought they would all smell like cheap fake candy-like fruit. Boy was I wrong! This is amazing, just like the real thing!"
Review 26 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:floridacandy
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: March 4, 2012
Nice scent
"Good fresh scent, but not as realistic as the pears. I recommend both."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:Shih Tzu Love
Location: Small Town, NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 25, 2012
Watery :(
"I have always LOVED BBW foaming hand soaps, but it seems like the quality is going down. This soap seems so watered down & I have to use twice as much to get enough lather on my hands. I love the smell but wish it was the same quality as it used to be :("
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Classic Lover
Location: San Francisco, California
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2012
Real strawberries!
"This is just a nice take on a real strawberry. I'm really enjoying this hand soap. I love this line because it's just REAL fruit. No added perfumes, just real fruit. I love strawberries and I know this is a hard scent to get into a fragrance form and smell authentic. This is such a great job!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:CupcakeQueen
Location: United States
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 11, 2012
Summer, here I come!!
"This is such a light and sweet scent. I just love how fresh it makes me feel. It smells exactly like strawberries and maybe a few other fruits as well. This is such a wonderful scent for spring and summer. I just can't stop using this!!!! So many people say how much they love this. All of my friends love it as well. It is sooooooooooo nice. Get it while they last."
2129 of 29 Reviews