Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:preppyglamourxo
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 22, 2013
Strawberry Forever!
"I love the fresh picked strawberries scent, its genuine and refreshing, so naturally I love this foaming soap! The foam is effortlessly lightweight, and it leaves your hands soft and supple. The scent is very feminine, flirty, and fresh, perfect for summer and spring, or any season!"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:SCP12
Location: Buffalo, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 28, 2013
LOVE - Excellent Strawberry Scent
"I LOVE this scent. I had to go buy another because my daughter stole it and put it in her bathroom. Ha Ha
Excellent strawberry scent. Smells like I was actually out picking strawberries!
This one is a sure keeper!
"
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:LadybugLuv07
Location: Ohio
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 19, 2013
Love!
"I really didn't think I would be a huge fan of the Fresh Picked scents, but I love the entire line and Freshed Picked Strawberries is my favorite! It's smells so sweet and fresh! The soap itself works great too. I hardly have to press that dispenser and tons of soap comes out! The scent sticks on your hands really well, so you can smell it throughout the day. It's perfect."
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 22, 2013
Strawberry Fields
"I picked this soap up a while back, but only just started using it this week. I am a big lover of strawberry smells, and this one is awesome! It reminded me of picking fresh strawberries at my grandmother's house, and homemade strawberry preserves. The candle in the fresh picked series is also a winner. I am looking forward to also trying the body lotion and wash. As with all of the foaming hand soaps, I love the way they make my hands feel, and scent lingers on them for quite a while. Great job! 5 stars."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:T Loves Lotions
Location: Houston, Tx
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 30, 2013
Love it!
"Smells wonderful...just like fresh picked strawberries. Love this one for the kitchen!"
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:XOXO13
Location: Chicago, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 27, 2013
Excellent Strawberry Scent
"Excellent scent if you enjoy the fruity and fresh foaming soaps. It is as it states: a fresh, clean and strawberry scented foaming soap. Worth adding to your collection of great smelling Bath and Body Works soaps."
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Caribkat
Location: Carmel, Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 5, 2013
More fragrant than last year!!!
"This years strawberry smells better to me, no artificial plastic smell!!! has a juicy quality that it didn't have seem to have last year. I will plan on getting a few to give as mom's day gifts, will also stock up for me too!!!"
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:FragLove05
Location: High Desert
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: January 13, 2013
"Just like fresh picked strawberries! I love this in all forms, I have the candle and it is perfection. This scent in a soap is amazing."