Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Pears

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Pears
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Pears
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EnchantedLover101
Location: Indianapolis,Indiana
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: April 20, 2013
Not Bad
"I don't really like the smell of pears so its not my favorite soap. But people who like the smell of pears will love this scent. The Bath and Body Works soaps always last a very long time when I wash my hand so WARNING if you buy this you will smell think pears for a long time. The scent is also VERY strong."
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Pears
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Monick
Location: New York
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 8, 2013
Really Good.
"A very good scented pear soap. Very refreshing. It makes you feel under a pear tree, picking up some fresh pears."
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Pears
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:wdon
Location: Omaha, NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 4, 2013
LOVE THE FRESH PEAR!
"I love the smell of pears, so this is one of my favorites. So fresh and clean!!!! People s comment on how great smelling it is. I always keep a bottle in my kitchen."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Pears
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:EitherMadorBrilliant
Location: A Redhead in the desert.
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 25, 2012
Love this!
"I love this. I actually just ran out, but I think I'll be adding it to my next order to add to my stash of soaps."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Pears
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kira0424
Location: Livingston, MT
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: August 12, 2012
DELICIOUS
"This is one of my favorite fragrances of the foaming hand soap. I love the soap and am a new fan of the product. It makes washing my hands into a kind of sensual delight. The feel of the foam is soft and smooth and the scent intoxicating. Makes me feel like I'm in a fine hotel in my own bathroom. All of my bar soaps are in the trash."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Pears
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:Ash210
Location: CA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: July 23, 2012
Smells just like apple
"Not a bad smell at all, just kind of boring. I guess I prefer sweeter scents. It smelled good at the store, but when I used it at home it smelled too much like their apple scents. Again, not that that's a bad thing, but I guess I was hoping for it to be a little sweeter. It smells fresh and clean, but i prefer the fresh picked raspberry."
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Pears
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:New Jersey girl24
Location: what do u think? I'm a jersey girl
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 26, 2012
Super clean and helpful :)
"This product makes your hands clean and feel clean. The scent smells exactly like pears, no joke! The scent makes my siblings more likely to wash their hands because they love the foam. If you know anybody who doesn't wash their hands, show them this soap. They will love it and they will get excited about washing their hands. It will work, trust me! Buy it now while it's on sale, you will not be sorry!"
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Pears
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:hyblaean
Location: Chicagoish, IL
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 3, 2012
Like the reviewer before...
"I think this smells too sharp, too artificial, bitter, or something else not good. Pear is usually one of my favorite scents, so the lack of love surprised me. Luckily, soaps were on sale and I have others to choose from. This one is going to go live at work where others can appreciate it (or not)."