Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries

Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Review 1 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:MissMystery
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 15, 2013
"Smells great! But its a bit more like strawberry candy than actual strawberries, but that's ok with me! It leaves my hands smooth and doesn't wear off within an hour like some others."
Review 2 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:luvluvluvBBW
Location: Baltimore, MD
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 14, 2013
Strawberryish!
"Exactly what the name tells you. The scent stays on your hands and does the job!"
Review 3 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Lovefragrances
Location: NC
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: March 22, 2013
Pretty good Strawberry scent.
"I wouldn't say it was cheap or too artificial. My description states that it is scented lightly with strawberries, no mention of peaches and mangos. I like it. I've definitely have smelled worse "Strawberry-scented" products. Overall I'm pretty pleased with it. I think I would purchase again. Closest thing to a real strawberry scent that I have ever came across."
Review 4 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Brittany20
Location: Bellevue,NE
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: February 5, 2013
Name Says It All.
"Fresh Picked is correct! Plump, vigorous, and clean strawberry scent straight out of the garden. Strawberry is normally a hard scent to imitate, either comes out not being an actual strawberry scent or a cheap and generic scent but not this one. It almost smells like strawberry margarita because of the alcohol. Yum!"
Review 5 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Jody H.
Location: Medina, OH
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2013
"This is truly my favorite handsoap made by Bath & Body Works. I love the fresh, clean scent. My young daughters love this scent as well. We always use the pocketbac hand sanitizers in Fresh Picked Strawberry, too. We've been hoping that BBW would make this scent in a shower gel and lotion, and we just saw that they are now available! We can't wait to buy them! Thanks BBW! :)"
Review 6 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Berrysweet
Location: Vancouver
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 2, 2013
Love it !
"I love the smell so much & it's a big hit with the family.Wish they had a lotion with this scent."
Review 7 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Sweet Catgirl 32
Location: FL
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: December 27, 2012
Nice strawberry scented hand soap!
"I have nothing but good things to say about this product. It is an absolute wonderful hand soap that I'll be buying again. I am a big strawberry fan so regardless what everyone else says about it, I say it's a very nice, sweet, lovely hand soap. I love how well it cleans my hands and leaving them sweetly scented.
Definitely on my Favorites List."
Review 8 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Ash10
Location: Las Vegas, NV
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 23, 2012
"I agree with previous reviews in that this soap doesn't smell like true strawberries. It's definitely more artificial and "sweet." However, I don't let that bother me much. I still like the scent. I keep this one in my kitchen and it looks lovely. The only problem I have is that the smell doesn't linger long."
Review 9 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Lexi82
Location: Spokane, WA.
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: September 23, 2012
Strawberry Jello scent
"I love this scent! It reminds me of strawberry jello. My step daughter loves this scent. She is 5 and says "trawberry" instead of strawberry. This is one of her favorite scents and she gets so excited when she sees this container in the bathroom.
It does smell somewhat artificial, but the scent is very sweet and somewhat tart smelling. I hope B&BW *never* discontinues this scent. Of all the 'Fresh Picked' scents from this collection, this is my favorite.
"
Review 10 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: August 24, 2012
"Sweet, juicy, a bit tart. Cleanses very well. Not a real, TRUE strawberry, but pretty close. It's mildly artificial smelling, but not in a bad way at all."
Review 11 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:nothing2345
Location: The Midwest
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: August 13, 2012
Pretty good soap!
"The scent is great, but it does have some artificial hints in it, but other than that I love this soap. This is one of my top summertime soaps! It leaves a fruity scent on your hands, makes them feel smooth, and leaves them very clean feeling."
Review 12 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Erin LRB
Location: Illinois
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 11, 2012
More artificial than natural smelling
"On the positive side, this soap has a strong fragrance and definitely lasts past washing your hands. On the down side for me personally, the fragrance is more of an artificial strawberry than a natural, or fresh picked, strawberry. It smells more like strawberry fruit snacks than anything else."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:vNu92
Location: Knob Lick, KY
I am a: Luxury Lover
Posted: July 10, 2012
So-So
"First of all, they really should have given this soap a different name. Its FAR from a fresh berry of any type. It cleary says in the description that it contains mango and peach scents.. so why would they even consider naming it that!?
Most importantly, the scent smells okay. Not good, not bad but it lacks something, for sure. It is a nice summer scent though.
"
Review 14 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Mandy99501
Location: Coralville, IA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 29, 2012
Great Summer Scent
"I am currently using this in my kitchen and it's early spring (not quite strawberry season). I find it very refreshing and full of that strawberry umpf! It does smell somewhat artificial but has a genuine quality to it. Obviously strawberries smell a little different than this, as they also tend to have an earthy smell to their sweetness which this fragrance absolutely lacks. I like how it's red, but not too red, so it won't stain or hurt your sink or hands. I don't know why the other reviewer before me thought this fragrance smelled bad, as I really enjoy it. It smells exactly like the hand sanitizer which I received MANY compliments on."
Review 15 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Strawberries
Overall Overall Rating Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Reviewed by:I love gymnastics
Location: New York, NY
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Posted: May 11, 2012
confused
"Wait. How exactly is this a top fragrance?! This smells awful! Big thumbs down for me! :("
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.