Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Bath & Body Works.

Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Tangerines

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Review 1 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Vina
Location: Manila
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 3, 2013
Smells exactly what it says
"Smells amazing, exactly like fresh picked tangerines. No chemical or medicinal scent unlike other orange/tangerine scented body cares and handspans. a pea sized amount is all you need to create suds. This really cleanses deeply and can eliminate hand odors especially when working in the kitchen. I recommend this if you love fresh citrus scents."
Review 2 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Summer Ocean Swimmer
Location: West Coast
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: July 1, 2013
Nice Smell
"I think they do clean your hands really deeply. I like the smell of tangerine. It is a really good fruity smell. My only complaint is that it is a little rough on your hands, but that's its job to clean deep."
Review 3 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Essen
Location: La Habra, CA
I am a: Luxury Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: June 15, 2013
like peeling tangerine
"tangerine foaming soap and moisturizing soap has very subtle fragrance and no noticeable pungent like this one has. With a little dab of this deep cleansing version gives that aroma when you first peel into a very ripe tangerine. I recommend this over any other tangerine fragrance soap."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BBWgurl42
Location: Kentucky
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: May 22, 2013
"tangerine dream"
"This is a very good smelling soap. The tangerine is most prominent, but I also detect a clean, green floral note, if that makes any sense. It just really smells fresh and it's not too subtle, but it's not strong either...well balanced. I also have this in the moisturizing formula which is so silky and lathers great."
Review 5 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Winter Wren
Location: Manchester, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 28, 2013
Love it!
"When I saw that the Fresh Picked line was coming back I was SO excited to be able to get my FP Apples again... On a whim while shopping I decided to try the FP Tangerines and was blown away. It's so realistic in smell if you were to close your eyes you'd never know it's not butter... err... the real thing. Don't get me wrong, I'm still an apple girl at heart, but this Tangerine scent is absolutely divine."
Review 6 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:marije
Location: The Netherlands
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: December 3, 2012
very nice
"Great soap! Smells very nice, keeps my hands soft while getting them clean. A little goes a long way!"
Review 7 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:firefly779
Location: Burbank, WA
I am a: Low Maintenance
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: November 7, 2012
Mmmmm, citrus!
"This is amazing! Refreshingly citrusy, and a pleasure to smell every hand washing!"
Review 8 for Deep Cleansing Hand Soap - Fresh Picked Tangerines
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:BlueBearBeemo
Location: California
Posted: July 30, 2012
Wow
"This smells like the real deal. It's so bright and happy and refreshing. I'm in love."