Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Sunset

Lightly scented with orange flower, watery melon, cucumber, key lime, grapefruit and coconut milk
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Bacterial Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Sunset
Review 1 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Sunset
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Flobaby
Location: Florida
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 21, 2014
A Floral That Is Not Too Sweet
"I really like this soap because it is so different. The color and the scent mixtures are very distinctive. I agree that this is the kind of scent that a man can use as well. It is kind of a slightly salty beach kind of smell with the floral added. This is one that I would definitely repurchase even though I tend to gravitate towards sweet scents more--I love the variety and the gorgeous packaging. 4 1/2 stars from me--from my husband, 5 stars!"
Review 2 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Sunset
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Tessvbstar
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am a: Spa Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 20, 2014
Floral but Beachy
"This scent reminds me of standing in the wet sand on a beach, breathing in the warm ocean air. However, it also reminds me of a fragrant floral smell, but I can't put my finger on what flower it smells like."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Sunset
Overall Overall Rating Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Reviewed by:Julie1970
Location: Florida
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: gave as a gift
Posted: January 16, 2014
More masculine than feminine
"Very nice neutral scent. I put it on my husbands vanity and I use the more fruity/floral scents. Love BBW foam soaps, they are less messy and rinse off easier than liquids."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Sunset
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ninz28
Location: Richmond, VA
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: received as a gift
Posted: January 1, 2014
I'm in Love!
"This hand soap is by far the best smelling scent! My mom bought me a few hand soaps, and I just chose to open this one first because I had never tried it before. As soon as I had lathered up with it, I could smell the floral, yet beachy scent. It definitely takes me back to the summers I spent at the beach! I will definitely be ordering this scent in BULK before it is gone for good. I also love the fact that as a foaming hand soap it is not overdrying. I have a toddler at home, so I am constantly washing my hands, and I am always looking for soaps that smell great AND leave my hands moisturized! This Ocean Sunset foaming hand soap definitely fits what I'm looking for!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Sunset
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:bebejaxx
Location: pasadena, md
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 1, 2014
refreshing
"i really like this scent. I don't normally buy hand soaps but this smelled so good. I'm a sucker for the pretty labels and names so yea they got me but it really does remind me of a beautiful sunset like miami beach or cali. refreshing yet relaxing scent. they should make it into a lotion and shower gel."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Sunset
Overall Overall Rating Rating
2 of 5
2 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
1 of 5
1 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
3 of 5
3 of 5
Reviewed by:DarlingNikki
Location: Jefferson City, MO
I am a: Beauty Naturalist
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 20, 2013
Floral not beachy
"This scent is terribly misnamed. It's not a beachy smell at all like the name would imply. It's actually a really overpowering floral smell and not pleasant at all. :-("
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Sunset
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:KteTx
Location: Houston, TX
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: April 11, 2013
Smells Great!
"I ordered 5 different hand soaps without really knowing what each smelled like and I was so surprised with how great this one smells. It smells clean with a bit of a perfume smell. It smells great. Even my teenage brother agrees it smells great. I'll be stocking up on this scent just in case it gets discontinued."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Sunset
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:Ashgabe88
Location: Illinois
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 20, 2013
Best Soap ever
"I absolutely love this soap. I always buy the foam soaps just because I believe the scents last longer than gels. The scent is wonderful. When I get paid next I am going to go buy about 5 of these just in case BBW discontinues. I agree with other reviews that they should make lotions and fragrances of this scent as well!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Sunset
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:tori1220
Location: NC
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 15, 2013
Awesome Spring Scents!
"Love this new collection - fresh breezy and light. My fav is the Ocean Sunset! Please keep these around!"
Review 10 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Sunset
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:lojoship
Location: Spring Hil, TN
I am a: Fragrance Lover
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: February 1, 2013
Please make more items in this!
"My husband and I picked this out in the store and when I got it home I had to start using this and the Island one as well (at the same time and I wasn't even done with rain kissed leaves yet so I have 3 bottles on my sink right now and I just rotate between them - this is a first for me) because I couldn't wait to smell them. I love both fragrances and I was looking around here to get some shower gel, lotion, and a spray mist but it doesn't appear that they sell it in any other items so please BBW, please make this fragrance and the Island one from this product line into more delicious soaps, lotions, mists, whatever just please make them!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Ocean Sunset
Overall Overall Rating Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Fragrance Appeal Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Overall Price Value Rating
4 of 5
4 of 5
Overall Performance Rating
5 of 5
5 of 5
Reviewed by:kpks
Location: Rochester, Michigan
I am a: Indulgent Pampering Seeker
Something I: purchased for myself
Posted: January 31, 2013
Best new soap !!
"This smells wonderful ! It is the best among the new antibacterial soap scents. It has a very unique and fresh fragrance,that is not too strong nor too sweet. My husband likes it very much as well. Would love to see a lotion, shower gel and fragrance mist in this one.I really hope this fragrance stays!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.